Sawal Yeh Hai "Asif Ali Zardari" Jan 01 2010

• Thread starter Thread starter abbasiali
  • Start date Start date

Dr Danish with President of Pakistan HE Asif Ali Zardari

[awaztv:lxhyknal]http://awaz.tv/video_store/SawalYehHai1jan2010.flv[/awaztv:lxhyknal]

Dr Danish

PJ Mir

Najam Shetty

Nazir Naji

Imtiaz Alam

We are proud of these Anchors and journalist, these are the real life savers for person like Zardari, This show was not complete, so I am not sure about the end, but he never spoke a single word about NRO, Oversea swiss bank account, Murtaza Bhutto assassination, etc

He gave Zardari all the best chances to claim every single good thing happened by chance at this current scenario. What a show.

gazoomartian said:
ababsi bhai

video lagayey aur hamari tashnagi ko bujhaya :cry:
[pk flag]
why is this video also not responding?

Saladin A

I got the impression that Dr Danish acted behaved and spoke like a timid mouse interviewing President Zardari. He asked stupid questions and dared not ask him about allegations about President Zardari's hoarding of personal wealth, embezzlement charges, Benazir's dubious will and his criminal past and history. I thought that the whole interview was a waste of time and a bore.

I was so annoyed when President Zardari kept on naming Benazir's and her father's names every few seconds like a frightened and insecure baby crying for the bosom of his mummy. I would like to know if President Zardari and his ministers have the manifesto to eulogise Benazir Bhutto and her father in their public speeches, TV interviews and also carry her photographs in their armpits where ever they go. It is so childish, weird, naive and immature that PPP politicians and supporters have nothing to say about their failure to rule Pakistan but to defend themselves by praising Zulfikhar Ali Bhutto and Benazir Bhutto. No where in the world this kind of blackmail and treachery is used by a political party name their dead leaders in defence of their incompetence.

I have seen Dr Danish in a very aggressive, rude, ill-mannered, intervening and in a loud mouthed mood with many interviewees but on this occasion, I was totally disappointed with his talents, skills and ability to ask the right questions. He asked president the questions that he was told to ask and to corroborate. I would have thought that he was hand picked for this job.

Shame on you, Dr Danish; you proved yourself as a puffter. Please concentrate on improving your golf and leave interviewing to Kashif.

longliveIK

time wasted show.here is not any important question or answer , [zardari]is telling a lie in every single word.Anchor is also Inconsiderable.

Gudo_

[zardari] ,Shaib Gal,ta ban si agher dr sahaid Masood kay saath ,Awam kay mutabi ik program ,karay,hhhhhh yah to iss trh jasy ik ohki baat ki to [zardari] .sahib iss ko tanhwah ,bhi dy dy ,,,