Sawal Yeh Hai 26th December 2010 - Pervez musharraf and zaid hamid exclusive interview

Winnige

Nawaz is MUNAFIQ, bohot mulk ka nuqsaan hogia, gumrah kardia he is ne Punjab ki maasum awam ko, mare ka jold kutte ki moot

Nawaz Sharif and Altaf Hussain should stop howling and crying against the arrest of shah zen bughti with others,their arrest is totally genuine and right .They were arrested with proof of arms and ammunition.Let the courts take care of it and deal it honestly .I totally agree here with pervaiz musharraf and zaid hamid's views that India is destabilising baluchistan with CIA and pak army knows this.when shah zen bughti was arrested,he was talking to someone in US embassy that clearly shows US knows the whole game against pakistan and playing the role of a vilain. I dont understand why the pak civilian govt dont raise this question with India and US when they have all the proofs but something is wrong somewhere,thats why people want a govt which is honest and patriotic so lets hope for the best-country needs the real leadership who can handle the crisis with a vision, the present govt have failed to control the situation in the country . Pakistan is paying the price of drone attacks,drone attacks should be stopped.

azrana

American are asking for ISI chief, it is just because of there Station Director of CIA in islamabad, that is what the reason is. over all as a nation pakistani are killing themself,

Nawaz Sharif is doing wrong about shahzain bugti, Akbar Bugti killed the Army officers, i know myself a lady teacher, in age of 48 has two daughters and a son his husband was capitan in army, she was teacher of my son , who is also killed by pakistani nation

www.adilrana.com

her husband was killed by Akbar Bugti, as she was eye witness.and i couldnt see her tears in her eyes when i went to koofa, (PK) last time

jatt786

bhai mere Nawaz Ka koi kasoor nahi Pakistan ki sab se bari Dushman fauj hain aghar fauj theek ho jaiy to sab siasatdaan theek ho jaaien ,.mulk theek ho jaiy