Sanjay Majreker: "India is a far superior team and i have feeling it will be a one sided match again

pappufromindia

well said sajay...u r absolutly right
my humble advice to paki frnds than don,y build up hystiria abt this semi final..india is far better team and on 30th march pakistan will face humilating defeat so mently preaper for that .
i don,t want any bad reaction from pakistan coz pakistan is allready in many problems dil pe mat lena yaar;)

samar

my humble advice to paki frnds than don,y build up hystiria abt this semi final..india is far better team and on 30th march pakistan will face humilating defeat so mently preaper for that .
i don,t want any bad reaction from pakistan coz pakistan is allready in many problems dil pe mat lena yaar;)

Billi k khwaab me chichrey khiali polaoo pakatey rahoo ..........dil behlaney ko khial acha he

hypocrite

Manjrekar might be basing his decision on the brittle batting line up of Pakistan which got exposed when they came under pressure in the NZ match .. If Pakistan bat first , I don't think it will be one sided match. India's star studded batting line up is expected to win while Pakistan are the underdogs and that might go in Pakistan's favor . If Malik was in the side , I would have said - both teams are even because he really adores India's buffet bowling specially in Indian subcontinent . It will be great if Pakistan can burst the India - ICC bubble

raju

Boy, Indians seem to have an unparalleled tendency to for bloated heads, at the slightest success. It makes beating them sweet. The arrogance of some of their commentators, and even their most reasonable fans (the ones on PP; the seeming average Indian cricket fan is evident on ICF), is comical, and it takes a lot of control to not think of them as a pathetic people. I'd guess the average Indian is a lot better than the people that infest forums and is poorly represented by them, although I have no way of knowing.

ahsunobaid

konse problems???????????? kahe se lagta hai is team k sath koe problems hain kia??? han ye keh sakte ho k india ke team hai bohut strong ..........lekin unbeatable to nhe hai na..............

Urooj_lbw

Guys, i have the strong feeling that Allah has picked up Shahid Khan Afridi to lift the world cup, as Allah chooses those who are also strong characterwise and honest, Afridi has these qualities mshAllah, Go Pakistan go, hamaari duwa tumhaare saath hen, Allah madad kare ga, we will proud of you inshAllah

elipst

What the hell are you blabbing about?? On a pitch in Ahmedabad made for India, for Indian batsmen, for their spinners, India still managed to give away 260 against an out of form Australian team, a team Pakistan managed to hold to 176.

Your crappy bowling line up has been unable to defend even 296 or even 338!! Please dont be deluded, Pakistan unlike Australia has good spinners.. much better than yours and a fast bowling attack that makes yours look like a school outfit

Even your much hyped about batting is prone to collapses, if one gets out, others will follow. Ever reliant on Tendulkar to bail your sorry self out as you have been for the past 20 years. If he fails and if Yuvraj doesnt fire, game is lost there and then.

Pressure is on you, hopes of an entire nation on a team that hasnt won anything in the past 28 years!!! And that is not likely to change.. So you dont feel unhappy and sad when a team that is not allowed to play at home, that has been through so much, that is ridiculed beats you at your own home.

concern_paki

Re: Sanjay Manjrekar said India will beat Pakistan very easily

pehlay ye btado toota kis nay mara tha??????????????????????????????????????????

Haroon Logart and his brother sharad pawar have killed that innocent parrot ...... insane people ....

abay banyay dil pe matt lena yaar... tumhara sunil gawaskar ko motion lag gaye hen abhi se.. kahta hay bach k rahna pakistan is hungry now hahahahahah... dekh lain gay 30 ko .. itna zaleel kry ga tumhara media tumhari superior team ko k lag pata jaye .. sirf aik wicket aur gir jati australia k khilaf to danda de dena tha aussies ne...
pappu dil pe matt lena yaar pakistani maarnay aarahy hen tumhari........[hilar]

Urooj_lbw

i have the strong feeling that Allah has picked up Shahid Khan Afridi to lift the world cup, as Allah chooses those who are also strong characterwise and honest, Afridi has these qualities mshAllah, Go Pakistan go, hamaari duwa tumhaare saath hen, Allah madad kare ga, we will proud of you inshAllah, bas bhaion behno duwa karo, inshAllah

drshahabj

Teams against Pakistan? Australia 174/10 west Indies 112/10 InshaAllah Indians will be 150/10.. I warn Indian crowd to behave ......

Urooj_lbw

if it happens realy, i mean Indian defeat that badly, the way u said then Indian crowd will burn themselves man, we all remember 1996 against Srilanka, they started burning the stadium :) duwa karo bhai behno , inshAllah jeet hamaari hogi Allah ne chaha to, we can pray all together
Teams against Pakistan? Australia 174/10 west Indies 112/10 InshaAllah Indians will be 150/10.. I warn Indian crowd to behave ......

haqiqat

if it happens realy, i mean Indian defeat that badly, the way u said then Indian crowd will burn themselves man, we all remember 1996 against Srilanka, they started burning the stadium :) duwa karo bhai behno , inshAllah jeet hamaari hogi Allah ne chaha to, we can pray all together

also pray for our team i hope if they win cause they will be the target of shiv sehna and bajrangdal ********

riverblue

looking fwd to a crrrrushing defeat for the indians....... i just hope there is no khoon kharaba during the match!

agreed with brother urooj lbw regarding afridi...... maybe he really will get the job done! :)