Saad Rafiq Sb make noise as much as you can, but you can't become leader of Imran Khans's stature -

tariq2526

Re: This is Valid to every Chamcha and Lifafa of PMLN,MQM and PPP.... by Great Asad Umar

lol, asad umer is at best as always, nooron ke marasies will never understand, they had been praising donkeys(nawaja and shobaz). they are very cheap

tariq2526

Re: This is Valid to every Chamcha and Lifafa of PMLN,MQM and PPP.... by Great Asad Umar

1470344_261975563953436_2057241803_n.jpg
this is his auqat, saad rafiq may polish these dhagays shoes if they ask, phetay monh theri chawal par

Urooj_lbw

Is khoote ki qismat me yahi likha he, jootay polish oor licking, yaar mere mulk me hi kion in mother sellers ki taadaad increase hoti jaarahi he, why ? look so many mother sellers in the media, like Sethi, Absar, Chacha qainchi and the list is long

1-Man-Army

ارے مائیک صحیح کرنے کا تو بہانہ ہے ۔۔۔اصل مقصد تو قریب سے درشن کرنا تھا۔۔آپ لوگ سمجھتے ہی نہیں۔۔۔۔
;)

jangjoo786

Leaders like IMRAN KHAN are born once in a century.
People like saad ragique are born thousands in a
day.

shiningstar

Put a heap of s.h.i.t on any decent person's head and he/she will get quite. I think that's what you meant..........
asad umar kis side say decent hai bhai, laraku masi lag raha hai. :)

KHISFO

EC must check thumb verification for these two BHONOGN ki constituency main, must get rid of them from Lahore Politics!

935582_247781422047710_1930939208_n.png

chatha61

From today I believe that sad became political every time I heard him I noticed he trying to be above party lines which is not good when you in a party.
He has the ability to crush pmln especially Punjab govt but he was not doing it fulfledgly .but from few days he is becoming crystal clear and taking party lines.

Petrolhead

asad umar kis side say decent hai bhai, laraku masi lag raha hai. :)

Very interesting,,,,,,PLEASE give me a list of decent politicians in Pakistan, especially a few (if possible) from Noon League. I want to see what does a decent person look like in your opinion.

adil786

Re: اسد عمر کا سعد رفیق کو زناٹے دار جواب

نورے تو صبح صبح ہی بونتر گے پانچ تو بڑے دور ہیں.سعد کی ریلوے کے پرانے انجن کی سی حالت ہے چلتا دکھائی نہیں دیتا

Petrolhead

Is khoote ki qismat me yahi likha he, jootay polish oor licking, yaar mere mulk me hi kion in mother sellers ki taadaad increase hoti jaarahi he, why ? look so many mother sellers in the media, like Sethi, Absar, Chacha qainchi and the list is long

Good to see bloody Absar's name in your list. Don't know why people forget him while mentioning s.h.i.t.t.y people in media.

spitfire

Re: اسد عمر کا سعد رفیق کو زناٹے دار جواب

My admiration for Asad Umar grows every time I watch him confronting PMLN members. They do not have a clue how to counter this man. If PMLN members had half as much wit and knowledge as Asad, pakistan would have been a much better place. Abid sher ali looked like a headless chicken in front of Asad.

octopus

Nawaz League ANGOTHOUN
images
per chapeat mar ker bte gaye hai .. haha

PakistaniFirst

Re: Saad Rafiq Sb make noise as much as you can, but you can't Imran Khans's stature

Asad Umar Political Newcomer of the Year 2013

Imran Khan gave the platform and prove that people from other then political background can be successful and the need of the time for Pakistan.

AHMED78

Re: Saad Rafiq Sb make noise as much as you can, but you can't Imran Khans's stature

Great asad umer I love you man