Riyasat e Madina key karnamey,Klausra did solid chitrol of Government

bhaibarood

like conducting a fast track investigation and sticking to the JIT recomendation and took some actions. its still work in progress, the JIT is still operational and will produce a detailed report soon. you are right they should have done a lot more
why they dragging zeeshan family to islamabad, instead of President and PM go to sahiwal for condolence ?

Shazi ji

like conducting a fast track investigation and sticking to the JIT recomendation and took some actions. its still work in progress, the JIT is still operational and will produce a detailed report soon. you are right they should have done a lot more
Thanks for ur thoughts ,,, regardless of party politics but as normal Muslim and citizen I felt bad and sorry for the family and above all disappointed with the handling of events

bhaibarood

You are being too pessimistic towards army, Ik and to me also.
You are being too optimistic towards PMLN, Anti Army liberals etc.
Balance yourself!
No I am still hopefull about Asad umar and PTI but human rights violations will never be tolerated even though I voted for PTI also. but thanks for the distraction, come back to Sahiwal massacre and how GOVT mishandle it.

bhaibarood

I am not saying the govt did
how that will help zeeshan family?, instead i believe a transparent investigation to point out the culprit is required.
Zeeshan family can be helped if they dont drag them in Islamabad for President meeting!
and stop media trial against poor zeeshan ! stop calling him dehshatgard untill court decides it.
PM should visit khalil family atleast ,Madiney ki risyasat hai atlast

Truthstands

NetFlix Arasto ki salary 50% se bhi kum ho gae hey aub takeelef to ho gi na. He become an analyst watching Netflix "The Rome" with his family. If you mention this on tweeter he'll block you instantly. He criticised everyone but can not listen the criticism. Junky analyst

KhanBeijing

Legend of Layyah:), his show is already lost TRP, and soon Channel will close this show..he is total negative person.. we are not interested in his stupid arguments

احساسِ کمتری کا مارا موٹا۔۔۔۔ اسکا پروگرام دیکھتے کون گدھے ہیں؟

ویسے ان لنڈے کے لبرلز کو مدینہ زہر لگتا ہے۔ ۔۔۔ ویسے ان جاہلوں کو معلوم ہونا چاہیے کہ ریاست مدینہ پانچ مہینوں میں نہیں بلکہ 23 سال میں بنا تھا
۔

There is only 1

No I am still hopefull about Asad umar and PTI but human rights violations will never be tolerated even though I voted for PTI also. but thanks for the distraction, come back to Sahiwal massacre and how GOVT mishandle it.
What is the difference between corruption cases and Sahiwal incident?
Or should Khan take care of both of these cases?

Dantheman

Ye klasra Roz apni blood pressure k medicine bhol ata hai Aur aa ja ke sahe negative qisam k batain kar ke, sub vent out kar k ghar jata hai.

Dantheman

So this guys gets to vent out his personal venom on whoever he wants for an hour every night on tv!! How the eff is this professional journalism?!? He should be held accountable for his countless lies and fake facts. He is just getting worse and worse.