Request: Siasat.pk members & Thread titles

If you put just a tiny bit of effort in explaining what exactly is in your thread on your title, it will get you probably 100 times more viewers.

For example

original title:
AlJazeera Director Resigns
and I fixed it to

[h=1]Al Jazeera director resigns after WikiLeaks Exposed him – Edited Iraq Coverage Because of US Pressurehttp://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...6-Edited-Iraq-Coverage-Because-of-US-Pressure[/h]
Which are you more inclined to open??

Another example

original title:
I beg your Pardon Mr Qasmi
Fixed it to:

I beg your Pardon Mr. Qasmi - Readers letter after reading his article on Imran kHan
--------------------------------------------

Kindly all the thread creators, please pay special attention to your titles.

Lodhi

I think many just want to make their title mysterious just like news channels do now a days, instead of saying full just say half thing in pre-news ticker.

Another thing is the spelling mistakes and grammer

If I am unsure, I always use google.

This will make all of us moderators job a lot easier :)

I think many just want to make their title mysterious just like news channels do now a days, instead of saying full just say half thing in pre-news ticker.

This just doesn't work on here for some reason. These kinds of titles hardly get any response

Lodhi

I use google chrome browser and it keeps pointing if there is any spelling mistake. it makes it lot easier to correct mistakes before posting the thread and posts.

maksyed

If you put just a tiny bit of effort of explaining what exactly is in your thread on your title, will get you probably 100 times more viewers.

For example

original title:
AlJazeera Director Resigns
and I fixed it to

Al Jazeera director resigns after WikiLeaks Exposed him Edited Iraq Coverage Because of US Pressure

Which are you more inclined to open??

Another example

original title:
I beg your Pardon Mr Qasmi
Fixed it to:

I beg your Pardon Mr. Qasmi - Readers letter after reading his article on Imran kHan
--------------------------------------------

Kindly all the thread creators, please pay special attention to your titles.
agreed .... OK Boss .... :)

famamdani

Adeel bhai koi Mushkil Kaam bhi karne ki adat dalain jee.......................(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)...........puri qoum hi asaan kam ke peeche bhagti he...................

Moderators ke liye mushkil kaam aur apne liye asaan?

Agarwal

Now make it a sticky thread, and let it appear in all the sections.
.........................................................................................

Jiggar, how many "sticky" threads you will like to have?
call me frankly!

Joker

.........................................................................................

Jiggar, how many "sticky" threads you will like to have?
call me frankly!

Janu , How many "POSTS" you can take at once.

Agarwal

Now you are a "Darling" too! Love Free, Frank & Creative Posts. Like, wadaich you are now also among the 'hubbies'.