Report a problem to our webmaster here.

• Thread starter Thread starter Admin
  • Start date Start date

Admin

Hello members,

If you experience any issues with the site or need any help with using the forum. We will be happy to assist.

salaam,hello ,

actually mein ye kehna chata hoo k zshare sy acha youtube hai , ager videos sirf youtube par upload ki jayein wo ziadya eazi hai dekna hai browse karna instead of zshare ........ thanx ....

Admin

pcmotherboard said:
salaam,hello ,

actually mein ye kehna chata hoo k zshare sy acha youtube hai , ager videos sirf youtube par upload ki jayein wo ziadya eazi hai dekna hai browse karna instead of zshare ........ thanx ....

It is too time consuming to upload on youtube. The length of a video has to be 10 mins, therefore we have to create 5 sections.

AXIOM

unable to watch any online channel...

assalamu alaikum!
i've been watching geo news on this website from a long time,probably it was a link of pakiztan.tv before.
but from last couple of months i cant watch geo news or any other channel..may be any file is missing from my system or something else...dont know whts wrong.i'd like to request admin to please sort out this problem for me if possible.
i'll be gratefull to you for that...
regards,
taufeeq,
ireland.

Admin

Re: unable to watch any online channel...

siasatpk said:
assalamu alaikum!
i've been watching geo news on this website from a long time,probably it was a link of pakiztan.tv before.
but from last couple of months i cant watch geo news or any other channel..may be any file is missing from my system or something else...dont know whts wrong.i'd like to request admin to please sort out this problem for me if possible.
i'll be gratefull to you for that...
regards,
taufeeq,
ireland.

Hi,

Go to http://www.babutv.com

There are four links for geo.tv

One of them is always working.

AXIOM

taufeeq

none of these work evn any other channel as well...not only on this site but other sites as well...like rizwanashraf.com
does anybody know how can i sort out this problem..
i cant watch any channel online...there's no problem with the internet speed..
its 7mbps...but still unable to watch...
taufeeq

sher_khan

recent video postings

Hi admin:

Firstly, conratualtions on this website. You guys are doing a great job.

Also, what's the story with some of the recent video postings? The Off the Record Episode of Dec 28th its taking for ever to buffer?

Thanks.

Admin

Re: recent video postings

sher_khan said:
Hi admin:

Firstly, conratualtions on this website. You guys are doing a great job.

Also, what's the story with some of the recent video postings? The Off the Record Episode of Dec 28th its taking for ever to buffer?

Thanks.

Thanks Sher, Videos are working fine. Sometimes a lot of people are watching it at once or your internet speed is slow.

indian

hi,
whle browsing through the list of users, is there ny mark to identify the online users? if not kindly make some.

Admin

indian said:
hi,
whle browsing through the list of users, is there ny mark to identify the online users? if not kindly make some.

If you look at the top right hand side, you will see a blue stripe that says online.

shah3145

Salamz

first of all i do appreciate your effort.

can you please update any talk shows on feb the 10th . i cant see any special episode like capital talk or off the record on the site uploaded untill now.

usually they are real quick to upload.

many thanks

Faheem

AOK, I usually click any video topic link... and video window don't open then....... so that i can't see "Play" sign to play that video... Plz tell me why....

Admin

shah3145 said:
Salamz

first of all i do appreciate your effort.

can you please update any talk shows on feb the 10th . i cant see any special episode like capital talk or off the record on the site uploaded untill now.

usually they are real quick to upload.

many thanks

Sometimes there are delays but they get uploaded eventual.

AOK, I usually click any video topic link... and video window don't open then....... so that i can't see "Play" sign to play that video... Plz tell me why....

Please restart your browser, that should resolve the problem.

love_pakistan

ur attention require

Hi i really appreciate ur utmost good efforts to pass on very gud speeches n talk shows.

but i waana ask that wt happened to OFF THE RECORD PROGRAM

u r not showing that marvellous talk show....for almost more than a 2 weeks

wud u like to tel me that reason of not showing that one plz
thnx indeed

n keep up ur work

bye

MIAN3000

Capital Talk 3rd March 2009
by capre786 on Tue Mar 03, 2009 9:26 pm

Guests: Babar Ghauri MQM, Naveed Qamar PPPP, and Zafar Ali Shah PML-n

On The Phone: Imran Khan PTI.