Religeous thread creators please respond.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Logical

Abbas bhai,
I had asked a very simple question. Still awaiting your reply:

"Is posting takfiri messages here against forum rules (yes/no)"???

A simple yes/no should do. Please don't be offended by this demand and let us know of your uncomplicated opinion.

Abbas bhai,
I had asked a very simple question. Still awaiting your reply:

Brother today I am offended with this question, You should have had brought this question, when I started all suggestions thread, You would had been replied with proper answer, Replying to this question means, starting a new debate, which at least now I can't afford, neither will permit any one to argue in this regard.

Hope I am very clear with you.

@ logical What is this ?

I really dont know, thanks
lolz Raaz just simply remain seated here and you will find all things which will make a big mess instead any solution, so hopefully now yuor sadness will start running from you. what we are upto, will eliminate all kind of confusion, let remain every one as is, the way they are.

I trust u .

Pakistani1947

Quraan [3:103]: "And hold fast, all of you together, to the Rope of Allaah ( Qur'an), and be not divided among yourselves."

Dear Abbasi Bhai,

I think this is a good idea. Lets give it a shot if this works. Everybody know on this forum that I have never supported any sect and many times I declared clearly that I do not support any sect.

Check all my previous posts and you will not find anything except arguments with support of Quraan and Authentic Hadeeths only.

From the very begining I have been saying " keeping intact to Qur'aan and Sunnah (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) is the only way to keep Muslims united".

Allaah says:

And hold fast, all together, by the rope which Allah (stretches out for you), and be not divided among yourselves; and remember with gratitude Allah.s favour on you; for ye were enemies and He joined your hearts in love, so that by His Grace, ye became brethren; and ye were on the brink of the pit of Fire, and He saved you from it. Thus doth Allah make His Signs clear to you: That ye may be guided. Surah Aali-`Imraan [3:103]
اور سب مل کر الله کی رسی مضبوط پکڑو اور پھوٹ نہ ڈالو اور الله کا احسان اپنے اوپر یاد کرو جب کہ تم آپس میں دشمن تھے پھر تمہارے دلوں میں الفت ڈال دی پھر تم اس کے فضل سے بھائی بھائی ہو گئے اور تم آگ کے گڑھے کے کنارے پر تھے پھر تم کو اس سے نجات دی اس طرح تم پر الله اپنی نشانیاں بیان کرتا ہے تاکہ تم ہدایت پاؤ

Now a days Muslims are judging their beliefs based on the sayings of Durwaish, Peer, Faqeer and Imams etc. but not as per Allah's instructions:

O ye who believe! Obey Allah, and obey the Messenger, and those charged with authority among you. If ye differ in anything among yourselves, refer it to Allah and His Messenger, if ye do believe in Allah and the Last Day: That is best, and most suitable for final determination. Surat-un-Nisaa' [4:59]
اے ایمان والو الله کی فرمانبرداری کرو اور رسول کی فرمانبرداری کرو اور ان لوگوں کی جو تم میں سے حاکم ہوں پھر اگر آپس میں کوئی چیز میں جھگڑا کرو تو اسے الله اور اس کے رسول کی طرف پھیرو اگر تم الله اور قیامت کے دن پر یقین رکھتے ہو یہی بات اچھی ہے اور انجام کے لحاظ سے بہت بہتر ہے

"refer it back to Allaah" = Qur'aan
"
and His Messenger" = Sunnah (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم)

Allah says:

And strive in His cause as ye ought to strive, (with sincerity and under discipline). He has chosen you, and has imposed no difficulties on you in religion; it is the cult of your father Abraham. It is He Who has named you Muslims, both before and in this (Revelation); that the Messenger may be a witness for you, and ye be witnesses for mankind! So establish regular Prayer, give regular Charity, and hold fast to Allah. He is your Protector - the Best to protect and the Best to help! [Surah Al-Hajj 78:78]
اور الله کی راہ میں کوشش کرو جیسا کوشش کرنے کا حق ہے اس نے تمہیں پسند کیا ہے اور دین میں تم پر کسی طرح کی سختی نہیں کی تمہارے باپ ابراھیم کا دین ہے اسی نے تمہارا نام پہلے سےمسلمان رکھا تھااوراس قرآن میں بھی تاکہ رسول تم پر گواہ بنے اور تم لوگو ں پر گواہ بنو پس نماز قائم کرو اور زکوٰة دو اور الله کو مضبوط ہو کر پکڑو وہی تمہارا مولیٰ ہے پھر کیا ہی اچھامولیٰ اور کیا ہی اچھا مددگار ہے

I do not believe in any sect hence I would like to be in the category of "Muslims".

sahiL

ahhhh come on man.....just be polite to each other instead of all these complicationzz......just learn how to respect each otherz dogmas n creeds n sects
stop using phrases like you r this, u,re that
i have noticed some members get irritated n start abusing when they don,t know the answer r they can,t defend themselves
but u'll take away the opportunity to learn more about our rreligion by using this criteria....kuz i know myself......when i read a post n i don,t know about it even about other sects which i don,t belong to.....i do Jehad and search for the truth
so dear members stop giving hard time to adminz.....lets be fair to each other and let discussions go friendly whether one agrees r not
.......by the way if you put me anywhere.....im simpy a "MUSLIM"

Shortly Insha Allah, our support team will send you the job aid, which would be self explanatory, I am sure once those who will initiate to contact their buddies, will be more clear, they will find it more simple and easy. with no contradiction.

Night_Hawk

Assalam-u-Alaikum
Abbasi Bhai,
I appreciate the efforts of each and every members of the team in keeping order on the forum.
Unfortunately the sectarian minded members created such chaos on the forum that people were scared to make a comments on any thread or posts.
We claim that we are Muslims, but we are quick to label the peoples (Non-Muslim & Kaffir) whose believes do not agree with your understanding of the dean.
My prayers and well wishes are with you all.
I hope this scenario works.
We need unity in Muslim Ummah not division.
May Allah Guide us all.

Pakistani1947

Dear Friends,
Could you please forward your self or nominate someone, with Title of your religeous threads, under which members could participate with their choice.
For example

Sunni , Shia
Deobandi
Barelvi
Wahabi

Once initially we will get your names and title, will provide you seperate discussion section and functional authorities to conduct your threads, ID holder will be authorize to add or invite or reject members, There will be one more window available on main page, which will reflect these threads.

Dear Abbasi Ali,

Thanks for your sincere efforts to create a forum where all Muslim sects can communicate with each other and educate themselves with final goal of being united (Insha-Allah) under the umbrella of Quraan and Sunnah pbuh.

May Allah give you rewards for this effort. (Aameen)

I would suggest to categorize the Muslim sects as follows:

Muslim (or Muslim-Muslim)
Sunni-Muslim
Shia-Muslim
Deobandi-Muslim
Barelvi-Muslim
Ahle-Hadith-Muslim

Bret Hawk

First and foremost I would like to thank by dear friends Abbasi bhai, Raaz (Main Thungay nahi marta bhai jaan lol), Atensari, I-hate-liars and some other well-wishers as well for their encouraging sweet remarks about an ordinary person like me and I feel great gratitude towards them. Secondly brother Molson4u and sister Faiza you don’t have to worry much about this division of forum categories in Religious debate board because to hold an academic differing opinion is not an evil and sinister sign for any faith.

So called exact scientific & objective disciplines, where normally the reality is perceived as two plus two equals to four, of the current world also include varied forms of school of thoughts including in Economics and Finance type of semi social science literature as well. In this subjective field of religion with the long absence of a divine charismatic personality, who also happens to be the supreme leader of his respective followers in the past, this sort of disparity and difference become inevitable no matter how much we despise and abhor them.

After the creation of these separate tabs for religious discussion I would definitely Insha Allah invite you both (Molson and Faiza) to participate in my group for lively and engrossing discussions on various issues of Islam and its articles of faith.

cefspan

BAD IDEA !!!!!

Close all links to Religion..... why are you choosing to walk into a puddle.

Or change your Website name to reflect Religion.

Answer is simple!

جدا ہو دین سیاست سے تورہ جاتی ہے چنگیزی

molson4u

I ask all these salfi guys to stop pressing the RED bottom. I don't care what you think. I am a muslim and will never convert to Salfi and Wahabi faith. SO stop your effort.

cefspan

I ask all these salfi guys to stop pressing the RED bottom. I don't care what you think. I am a muslim and will never convert to Salfi and Wahabi faith. SO stop your effort.

Muslims donot call other muslims like Kaafirs or hell dewellers , without any solid proof. Bohtaan lagana kisi par gunaah hae.

molson4u

Cefspan, Please leave me alone... Go join your gang.... other salfi's are waiting for you. PLEASE LEAVE ME ALONE.

Status
Not open for further replies.