Rejected

Zaidi Bhai Mian sahib phir bhi Tahyat Naehal he rahain gay na.

I like the master stroke of Bilawal. The word Selected was appreciated by Bongi khan himself in first time when he heard it. Don't know why he is so upset about it now. It just goes to tell you how irritated he is with it.
And as far as NS is concerned. Only Allah Knows who will stay Na Ehal in future.

kayawish

I like the master stroke of Bilawal. The word Selected was appreciated by Bongi khan himself in first time when he heard it. Don't know why he is so upset about it now. It just goes to tell you how irritated he is with it.
And as far as NS is concerned. Only Allah Knows who will stay Na Ehal in future.
Nawaz and his daughter both are finished , Army created nawaz and Army finished it :) Papa only gave permission to rule Pakistan not to loot Pakistan.Army is PAPA of all politicians.

Long Yawn. wonder if your words from outside of the country really means anything . Papa has a new child, A fresh Bongi khan and they are having his circus right now. Let them have their monkey and their dugdugie. Once, the nation realise how many Bongi khan's bend over back ward to accommodate the Corrupt army , they will find a permanent solution . Right now, they are fighting a monster of inflation created by Bongi khan within last 11 months .

Modest

Alhamdulillah Allah swt has selected Imran Khan for the betterment of Pakistan.
Imran Khan aisa Marde Momin hai jis ne iss waqt k Firauno aur Dakuo ko Allah k fazal se jail puhancha diya hai. Zalalat aur Rona ab corrupt Nooro aur Zardario ka muqaddar hai

kayawish

Long Yawn. wonder if your words from outside of the country really means anything . Papa has a new child, A fresh Bongi khan and they are having his circus right now. Let them have their monkey and their dugdugie. Once, the nation realise how many Bongi khan's bend over back ward to accommodate the Corrupt army , they will find a permanent solution . Right now, they are fighting a monster of inflation created by Bongi khan within last 11 months .
say what ever u say , the day papa notice that KHAN is also looting country , next day he will be kicked out like nawaz but this wont happen because even u know deep inside ur heart that KHAN is not corrupt but nawaz is but u still support that paleed nawas only because you and he both punjabis :) otherwise i dont see anyother reason why a normal guy will support a chor and dako.

Okara

No doubt Zardari and his Son's are better politicians than Shareef family which is mostly absconded.

pcdoc24x7

Zaidi bhai...your BS can only go so far. Your desperation is so obvious from the hatred you spew. Do you know anything about economics or just catching the bandwagon of blaming Imran for the mess your masters have created in the last 30 plus years through their relentless loot and plunder? Did Imran made cases against them or did they do it themselves when they were in power? Do you want me to refresh your memory in terms of the links of the corrupt mafia with Gen. Zia, Gen. Ayub, etc? Or maybe your memory has become very selected. Start being loyal to your country rather than people unless of course you are an enemy of Pakistan pretending to be a Pakistani to further the enemy's agenda by bashing armed forces. Having some shame and decency once in a while actually improves one's character....can't do anything for the betterment of Pakistan then do nothing at all. Also maybe get a real job as the pleasure of earning halal income is an amazing experience than defending the corrupt for few cents and thus revealing your true motive and character.