Recep Tayyip Erdogan Jalsa address in Istanbul

Vitamin_C

Oh C'mon man, Dont compare Turkish with Pakistan. It's huge difference in many regards.

They have had corrupt leaders like we do, they have had military coups like we do (even more coups than us), they have had marshal law like we do, they are Muslims like we are, our language is similar. They have had massive inflation and unemployment like we do. They now have one honest leader who was ridiculed before elections who changed the face of Turkey like we have Imran Khan, who will change the face of Pakistan. We have a lot more in common.

Faheem Niaz

They have had corrupt leaders like we do, they have had military coups like we do (even more coups than us), they have had marshal law like we do, they are Muslims like we are, our language is similar. They have had massive inflation and unemployment like we do. They now have one honest leader who was ridiculed before elections who changed the face of Turkey like we have Imran Khan, who will change the face of Pakistan. We have a lot more in common.

What about the people we have who still supports looters. I wish Imran Khan to lead Pakistan , If would be better chance for Pak to show up the respect from entire world, as what PPP ruined it now.
Since independency we got we never had good road tracks and parking and fun-land , neither a good condition stadiums.
Now , we are waiting Khan sahab to lead and see what he has said good words

Vitamin_C

What about the people we have who still supports looters. I wish Imran Khan to lead Pakistan , If would be better chance for Pak to show up the respect from entire world, as what PPP ruined it now.
Since independency we got we never had good road tracks and parking and fun-land , neither a good condition stadiums.
Now , we are waiting Khan sahab to lead and see what he has said good words

Its better for us to compare ourselves with Turkey and Japan... and not India, India is not a stable country. Believe me the problem we are in Turkey was in worse problems than us but it changed less than 10 years ago when they got a honest leader. All we need is good intentions.

Faheem Niaz

Its better for us to compare ourselves with Turkey and Japan... and not India, India is not a stable country. Believe me the problem we are in Turkey was in worse problems than us but it changed less than 10 years ago when they got a honest leader. All we need is good intentions.

Inshallah , we will get good leader to lead Pakistan.

Khallas

yarr woh saab to theek hay...

per yeeh kehna kia chah raha hay kuch saaamjh naahin aa raha ???
:13::13::13:

mrk123

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by Faheem Niaz
Oh C'mon man, Dont compare Turkish with Pakistan. It's huge difference in many regards.

Have you looked at their literacy rate? Its almost 95% and mind you its not an artificial number which includes people who can just write their names and count up to 10 as is the case for us. We are ranked 161st from a total of 183 countries - most of the countries ranked lower are in africa or are affected by war like Afghanistan. Its the biggest disaster that you hardly hear people talk about - we are the 6th largest country in the world by population!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_literacy_rate#List

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Country_population

On top of it we are a unique breed - everyone and their cousin has to be on the stage to be seen on camera holding a phone to the ear calling all their friends and family to ask them to check them out on TV - the country bleeds and people are still worried about getting airtime - with this attitude how can you have discipline.

TellMe

You disliked every comment, why?

@ramses2x1

In Pakistan there is no difference in political gathering and music concert. In political gathering people discuss policies but in Pakistan they call singers to play nice music and rest of time blaming others for all the mess we are in.

Sub drame baz hai including PTI.

Inshallah , we will get good leader to lead Pakistan.

All we need is ONE TERM democracy with good leaders. That will set us in the right path.

Who would have known that this sh itty jamhooriat will start wrong with looters and chores

ONE TERM only for 5 years, bring PTI and see the tamasha

Faheem Niaz

All we need is ONE TERM democracy with good leaders. That will set us in the right path.

Who would have known that this sh itty jamhooriat will start wrong with looters and chores

ONE TERM only for 5 years, bring PTI and see the tamasha

That's right, It will be huge to see the difference from the entire History to develop the NEW Pakistan.

VoteME

Its all because of stadium, if we had that kinda stadium, we would have shown them who's the boss.