"Rare pictures" of Bakhtawar Bhutto Zardari

Faraz.Ahmed

Bakhtawar Bhutto Zardari, eldest daughter of slain PPP Chairperson Benazir Bhutto attends ceremony to award gold medals to graduate students in the 10th Convocation Ceremony of Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science & Technology.

BXlciOICMAEZIkG.jpg:large
BXlZ5lCCIAA8M2K.jpg:large
1382895041-bakhtawar-bhutto-zardari-awards-gold-medals-to-graduate-students_3069035.jpg
1382895045-bakhtawar-bhutto-zardari-awards-gold-medals-to-graduate-students_3069042.jpg
1382895048-bakhtawar-bhutto-zardari-awards-gold-medals-to-graduate-students_3069022.jpg
BXle3L_CQAAUykY.jpg:large

She is so cool, beautiful and graceful like her mother

how educated is she
and where is she distributing these degrees and what authority does she hold to be chief guest ?

GreenMaple

She is from a Zardari seed, not Bhutto's. I think Bud-bakhtawar will be a more suitable title.

Faraz.Ahmed

how educated is she
and where is she distributing these degrees and what authority does she hold to be chief guest ?

Hadith

she needs to decide about who her father is, Bhutto? or Zardari? or combination of both, I mean can be something different in real and different on papers

my question still remains ...please re read it

and secondly i can not understand minglish ..........please complete above sentences in proper english

Noorinat

dono behan bhai main system ulta lega hai ... Bahtawer Munda lagtee hai aur Bilawal kurri lag tee hai .... really zara ghoor say deko

Husaink

پاکستان کی غریب قوم کا پیسہ لوٹ کر یہی کچھ ہوگا مان الله کو پیاری اور بچے ابنورمل

Ik.Khattak

Sorry to disappoint you, but I dont think you have seen her fact to face, If you had, and you have good eyesight, you would never ever say that again. The city I live in, she studied and lived in this city for more than four years. I have seen her many many times, and sorry to say, she looks like a huge gorilla, nothing else.
She is so cool, beautiful and graceful like her mother.