===> Rangers Of Karachi <===

abdulhaseeb23

siasat ki larai mein humesha gareeb awam hi marti hai siasatdan tu jaddeh, london aur dubai nikal jate hai phr marte hum jese log hain abb bhi joo ain logon ki harqatein hai kabhi bhi marshall law lag sakta hai phir yeh tu nikal jaein gai aur 8-10 sal humme sehna pare ga

M

Murshad Jee

Its only a propaganda against Punjab from MQM. I know police or rangers are bad in all over the Pakistan. but if you see these people how innocent :o they are and all of them were going to get food or water and they were stopped and tortured by Punjabi Rangers.?.....huh
These MQM gangsters always brought these kind of fake clips over the you tube. They have their own government in Karachi from Nazim to Governor why don't they take serious action against this discrimination and why don't they bring this evidence out over the Pakistani media.....? In Pakistan media can not make fun out of Geeedar Altaf or any Mustaqil Qaumi Museebat member. because this gang have hold all over Pakistani media including print and electronic. so why not this clip is over the media..................?
Fake report.....................and shame on MQM (Mustaqil Qaumi Museebat)
there are only two MQM supporters on this site and both of them always make fake ID's and try to prove they are lot of them.......... :lol:

khan.can

Hi all
This is the very reason, I migrated to Canada 7 years ago from Karachi with family. I've been gone through the same insulted behaviour by Police & Rangers (all know from where they belong mostly).
I've first hand expereince with them, one time in 90's they stopped me and asked me, "Tera baap kahan peyda hoa" I said India so he said "to tu Indian hay RAW ka agent aur gandi gali di".
I was studying in First year intermediate that time 1992 from there I decided to get more educated and leave this country where there is no dignity. I've competed my masters degree applied for Canadian Immigration and now me and family all are Canadian citizens and we have now all the respect and dignity here that a human being needed.

Therefore Mr. Murshad Jee this is not a propaganda, I think you're either blind or a typical Punjabi.

Thank you

Khan Can

Murshad Jee you are blind>>>>>This is not a fake video>>>>
As you wrote "...so why not this clip is over the media..."...This FORUM is also a media and this video is here and you are saying this is a fake......what a logic ???
This is one of huge reasons that MQM get votes in SINDH URBEN.

MYCOUNTRY

I M an anti-MQM, but never against urdu speaking and if this vedio is not a drama , then i would like to say really it is painful...............I m so sorry to see kind of situation from the law & order departments.............. Even if these above people was criminals or terrorest the Rangers should be handed over to police or bring to justice , NEVER ever one should be desgraced on the street..............I m really feel sorry for them.
This kind of behavior will bring more hatred between different ethnic groups........so pls I beg my Pakistani brother not to send this kind of vedios,,,,,,,,it looks to me that we are living in a jungle type of society......
On the other hand i will request to Urdu speaking brothers they sould not take revange from Punjabis or pushtoon for this kind of attitude from Govt Agencies.
Pakistan ..........................Zindabad

MYCOUNTRY

FOR : Khan can

Dear this is not an excuse to leave the country must be some economical problums for which you left the country.
The words police used for you is very common from members of MQM,
I never saw that a police or rangers or anyone else ask from someonce about "TUMARA BAAP KAHAN PEYDA HOUWA?"
It is most famous propeganda from [altaf] ,,,,,,,,,,who is proud to be a BRITISH PASSPORT HOLDER.

In Pakistan there was / are many leaders and great leader who was more respected then any other PUNJABI ,PUSHTOON OR SINDHI, BALOCHI leader e.s ALLAMA SHAH AHMAD NOORANI, MOLANA SALAHUDDIN, HAKEEM MOHAMMAD SAID, PROF GHAFOOR AHMAD, PROF SHAH FARIDUL HAQ, DR A.QADEER KHAN, JUSTICE WAJIHUDDIN AHMAD, JUSTICE SAIDUZ ZAMAN SIDDIQUI, AND much much more,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,for every Pakisani have a great respect with heart and soul but since MQM created hatred amongs us so now there is no leader .........and now urdu speaking have leader like TUNDA, KANA, CRAK, BHIA, so you lost the respect b/c of this not b/c of to be the son of Muhajer...........................................
you say there was no dignity for you ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,pls note that all the lower class people don,t have dignity in our country no metter from where are you but this is not the solution to escape from the country like [altaf] , the solution is to stay there and fight for the rights, to change the system.

The other propeganda we listen from you and [altaf] that urdu speaking are not treated well in armed forces , let me correct you that WHO IS GEN.ASLAM BAIG AND GEN MUSHARAF(SHAMELESS PERSON) ?
APART from them I know many high ranking person in Army and other force , but they need brave person and [altaf] was not a brave person so now he make good propeganda against our forces.

Remember in canada or any other country you will reamin the 2nd catagry person even if you have there passport.I know very well all these countries.
After 9/11 There were many Pakistanis who have had Greed Card /Passport(for which they were very proud of) and there own business but they have been send home with empty hands without saying anythings...........so becarefull that canada can do the same to you.

2:18 Secs Of Video.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sdgkohnqrm8&feature=channel_page[/video]

khan.can

For member "MYCOUNTRY"

I don't know about you but I've a self esteem and respect, I rather choose to leave the country then to blame the system or so called all of those politician. I'm not related to MQM or any other political or non polotical parities so don't give me lectures of your stupid analysis.

I migrated for my kids so they can have respect and dignity. We all love Pakistan a lot, my kids are born Canadians but I took them to 14 August parade in Toronto every year, they recognize our flag more then Canadian flag and also we speek in URDU with them.

Therefore freind, don't argu only for the sake of argument. Spread awareness not confusion.

Thank you

Allah hafiz

MYCOUNTRY

For Khan.can:
It was not alectures of only "stupid analysis" , but it was a personal experience That most of our Pakistani escape from the country by one way or another then abroad they ask for "political asylum" . The only reality is its b/c of the economice but URDU speaking claim as an anti Govt
PUJABIS claim as a Kashmiri.
PUSHTO speaking claim as an Afghani.
Some come abroad and stay for job , get marraige ............but no one talk true.Simply its escape from economice problums............but if you are telling a story THAT Police ask you "TERA BAAP KAHAN PEYDA HOA".....
This is lame-excuse for it.
Again my question is Why the Urdu speaking Leaders/scientist/ Judges (the name i mentioned in last post ) are so respected in Pakistan?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

As for the language of Police in pakistan , in most of the 3rd world countries for which i visited like Brazil, Thailand, Indonesia and Nigeria THESE ARE THE SAME ,OR MORE WORST THEN PAKISTAN.

My teacher told me a peon,sweeper , post man and a policeman can,t speak the language like a professor or doctor or any educated person.
You said "i have self esteem & respect"........ ok i believe but what about rest of the million who are living in Pakistan they don,t have it ? or the solution is to escape from there to abroad ????????????????

I HAVE NO DOUBT THAT YOU LOVE PAKISTAN...............
SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE.
BYE.

khan.can

For member "MYCOUNTRY"

Enough is enough, you are illiterate idoit. You're talking to Master in Computer Science from Karachi University and MBA from Canada, you can't even spell the words you're writing looser.

So stop writing in this forum and go to cyber cafe near your PIND and keep chatting with girls, thats all you can do with this kind of literacy.

Keep your garbage to yourself don't spread.

Bye

RAJKO

It is sad and unaccepable to see the rangers behaving like that in Karachi for their own satisfection,no reason to stop the people like that,it is insulting,rude and uncivilized,it is itself is a crime,
these people deseve to be respected untill they prove guily, if they commit any crime take them to police station investigate properly and punish. Rangers are not paid by tax payer,s mony to insult them in public but to protact and serve them.
it is more redicules to say or blame any province our Rangers and police is same in the whole Pakistan.

Rangers should keep this in their mind that they should serve not rule the people.

Raja Tokyo

MYCOUNTRY

FOR A SO CALLED "MBA & MASTER OF SC."

The truth is bitter,If you have self respect you should give it to others also.
The tongue you used looks like a peon or from Lalu Khayth but in no mean like MBA OR MASTER OF COMPUTER SC.

OR May be your degree is same as Dr Amir Liaquat Hussan have ...........This kind of degree are for sell now-a-days
everywhere............in Pakistan even in Europ

I M FROM KARACHI NOT FROM PIND,
Mind your tongue pls

.Watch the video especially
from 1:45 to 2:10

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2_080daD_ow[/video]

ambfkhan

This is not fake if someone says it's fake or propaganda by any ethnic party he/she is blind and "MUNAFIQ". God bless the people of Pakistan specially the people of Karachi. The political parties of Pakistan regardless of any color, language or political affiliation should condemn this act of rangers with anyone in Pakistan not only in Karachi. I'm a hamdard of MQM and I feel proud to express it. People of Karachi are not stupid who vote MQM they know if MQM won't be there they will treated worst than whatever in this video. Sab se pehlay Pakistan then anythingelse even MQM. Pakistan hai to sab kuch hai.

pakistan-zindabad

you bloody mqm mother fuckers ............. u bloody born in pakistan and u still called ur self muhajir so go and fuck ur self in mother fucker india.
mqm is just like an orphane baby ,,,,,,,,,,,,, cryning is their habbit.......
if mqm is pakistani comout of the dirty whole of being muhajir............ u r pakistani and behave like all othern no more people are sick of u.
yasir

pakistan-zindabad said:
you bloody mqm mother fuckers ............. u bloody born in pakistan and u still called ur self muhajir so go and &*&* ur self in mother fucker india.
mqm is just like an orphane baby ,,,,,,,,,,,,, cryning is their habbit.......
if mqm is pakistani comout of the dirty whole of being muhajir............ u r pakistani and behave like all othern no more people are sick of u.
yasir

Sounds guilty.
And guilty conscience needs no accuser.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vsIDJL6Bx50[/video]