Quran said it 1430 years ago, Science witnessed it 60 years Ago

WatanDost

601210_437934872996559_1177388923_n.jpg

Bangash

What about evolution? Which is a proven fact but Abrahamic religions for the most part reject such a reality.

ایوالوشن کی تیروری کو غور سے پڑھ لو نئے اجادات کے ساتھ اس میں اسلام کے ساتھ کوئی تضاد نہیں- اب یہ ثابت ہوگیا ہے کہ انسان بندر سے ایوالوشن نہیں ہوا بلکہ انسان کی شکل سے ملتی جلتی مخلوق تھی لیکن وہ جانوروں کی طرح تھی انسانوں جیسے سوچ سمجھ نہیں رکھتے تھے- لیکن ہمیں اسکے باوجود بھی اللہ کی طرف سے نازل کتاب پر زیادہ بھروسہ ہونا چاہئےکیونکہ ہم مسلمان ہیں- سائنس کی تھیوری میں مسلسل تبدیلی ممکن ہے

Beynaam Shaks

Just read a biology book and you will understand that evolution is fact. Evolution never suggests mankind descended from monkeys but that monkeys, us and other primates had common ancestors. The remains found of our( nonhuman)ancestors confirm without a shadow of doubt that Evolution is an undeniable reality. There are some Muslims, Christians and Jews who believe in evolution and see no contradiction between evolution and their faith. The reason flu still kills people today is because the virus keeps evolving making a vaccine useless after every few years. Lastly how do you explain the common dna we share with other primates? The only way two creatures can share dna is when they have a common ancestor.

Beynaam Shaks

Petrolhead

What about evolution? Which is a proven fact but Abrahamic religions for the most part reject such a reality.

Proven Fact??? Really?

It's only a theory, which a number of modern day scientists (not Muslim scientists) reject. Please do some research and you'll find a lot of material about it. And I suggest that your research includes non mainstream media also as the media deliberately promotes the Darwinian theories as they protect the vested interests of the powerful elites who rule the world.

ZenoInTheZoo

There is a difference between Abrahamic religions rejecting and the followers of Abrashmic religions rejecting evolution. Darwin's evolution theory as it was presented then has not yet been established as scientific gospel.

Similarly, the followers of religions also need to uncover facts about, and improve their understanding of Islamic concepts about, the creation of this universe and humans.

Beynaam Shaks

Proven Fact??? Really?

It's only a theory, which a number of modern day scientists (not Muslim scientists) reject. Please do some research and you'll find a lot of material about it. And I suggest that your research includes non mainstream media also as the media deliberately promotes the Darwinian theories as they protect the vested interests of the powerful elites who rule the world.
Show me a respectable scientists who refutes evolution and his claim is based on facts, research and is peer reviewed. (How do you explain the proofs mentioned above, remains of common ancestors, DNA, evolution affecting modern day lizards etc). Also please explain what benefit will the elites enjoy from propagating evolution?

Beynaam Shaks

There is a difference between Abrahamic religions rejecting and the followers of Abrashmic religions rejecting evolution. Darwin's evolution theory as it was presented then has not yet been established as scientific gospel.

Similarly, the followers of religions also need to uncover facts about, and improve their understanding of Islamic concepts about, the creation of this universe and humans.

So in other words you believe that evolution is a fact(you disagree with the details) and that if understood properly, the scripture does not deny that?

ZenoInTheZoo

Just read a biology book and you will understand that evolution is fact. Evolution never suggests mankind descended from monkeys but that monkeys, us and other primates had common ancestors. The remains found of our( nonhuman)ancestors confirm without a shadow of doubt that Evolution is an undeniable reality. There are some Muslims, Christians and Jews who believe in evolution and see no contradiction between evolution and their faith. The reason flu still kills people today is because the virus keeps evolving making a vaccine useless after every few years. Lastly how do you explain the common dna we share with other primates? The only way two creatures can share dna is when they have a common ancestor.

Again there is sea of difference between evolution and theory of evolution of human specie. Evolution phenomenon is a fact of daily life as a common person understand it lexicalogically. Theory of evolution of human specie as presented by Darwin has serious doubts about it.

Beynaam Shaks

Again there is sea of difference between evolution and theory of evolution of human specie. Evolution phenomenon is a fact of daily life as a common person understand it lexicalogically. Theory of evolution of human specie as presented by Darwin has serious doubts about it.
Ok, do you doubt the process for purely religious reasons or do you also have scientific arguments that helped you in making up your mind? Also, why is this(human bit) the only bit of evolution you reject?

ZenoInTheZoo

Ok, do you doubt the process for purely religious reasons or do you also have scientific arguments that helped you in making up your mind? Also, why is this(human bit) the only bit of evolution you reject?

I don't doubt for a second theory of evolution of human specie, not even the process. Much before Darwin, It has been /revealed/told/narrated in religious scriptures. What Darwins did was properly postulated, framed, refined and presented it in a scientific jargon/terminology.
And that is what all the scientific methodology and science community are doing world over!

Even today human specie is evolving. Recently there was a report on BBC which based on scientific research suggested that in about 2000 years time humans would markedly look different than what they look now. Based on/using computer graphing techniques, the report even generated/projected/presented some futuristic images as well.

falcons

Evolution is a process that takes millions of years to actually have an observable effect. This is the link from the website of National Geographic and the article discusses how lizard's methods for delivering their babies are evolving. http://news.nationalgeographic.co.u...ution-australia-lizard-skink-live-birth-eggs/

so is there anyone or anything that have observe that observable effect of million years..??
this is article by some researcher who is confused in type of modern specie(they havent observe it before) in australia using both type of reproduction method with evolution. (read comment section)

If you tell a scientist about the story of Prophet Nooh A.S that there were pair of every specie in his boat. Then these scientist ask you how a pair of dog can create bull dog, german shepherd, rotwiller, labrador, husky and 300 other species of dogs...
But these same scientist want you to believe them that every single living thing is created from a DEAD ROCK... [hilar]

Afaq Chaudhry

Baynam bahi........ye bandar aaj tak jangloon main kia ker rahe hain,ye insan kuion nahi bane....app bhi abhi tak bainam kuion hai??? dont mind pls just explian.
The evolution thery is dead now,pls forget it we are all human beings and Allah has created us,he is the only lord and craeture of all the universe.

Beynaam Shaks

Baynam bahi........ye bandar aaj tak jangloon main kia ker rahe hain,ye insan kuion nahi bane....app bhi abhi tak bainam kuion hai??? dont mind pls just explian.
The evolution thery is dead now,pls forget it we are all human beings and Allah has created us,he is the only lord and craeture of all the universe.
Dude, I explained that evolution states why we did not evolves from monkeys. Rather we had common ancestors, just like horses and donkeys and other similar species descended form a common ancestor. Go and read a few arguments against and for the theory from a scientific view. Then make up your mind.
Evolution theory does not prove or disprove that we are God's creation. No need to spin the argument that way.

falcons

Show me a respectable scientists who refutes evolution and his claim is based on facts, research and is peer reviewed. (How do you explain the proofs mentioned above, remains of common ancestors, DNA, evolution affecting modern day lizards etc). Also please explain what benefit will the elites enjoy from propagating evolution?

Athiest
Thats going to be third largest religion in west