What about evolution? Which is a proven fact but Abrahamic religions for the most part reject such a reality.
Evolution is a process that takes millions of years to actually have an observable effect. This is the link from the website of National Geographic and the article discusses how lizard's methods for delivering their babies are evolving. http://news.nationalgeographic.co.u...ution-australia-lizard-skink-live-birth-eggs/Its just Darwins theory of evolution. its theory not law neither it is proved with any experiment nor rejected.
Show me a respectable scientists who refutes evolution and his claim is based on facts, research and is peer reviewed. (How do you explain the proofs mentioned above, remains of common ancestors, DNA, evolution affecting modern day lizards etc). Also please explain what benefit will the elites enjoy from propagating evolution?Proven Fact??? Really?
It's only a theory, which a number of modern day scientists (not Muslim scientists) reject. Please do some research and you'll find a lot of material about it. And I suggest that your research includes non mainstream media also as the media deliberately promotes the Darwinian theories as they protect the vested interests of the powerful elites who rule the world.
There is a difference between Abrahamic religions rejecting and the followers of Abrashmic religions rejecting evolution. Darwin's evolution theory as it was presented then has not yet been established as scientific gospel.
Similarly, the followers of religions also need to uncover facts about, and improve their understanding of Islamic concepts about, the creation of this universe and humans.
Just read a biology book and you will understand that evolution is fact. Evolution never suggests mankind descended from monkeys but that monkeys, us and other primates had common ancestors. The remains found of our( nonhuman)ancestors confirm without a shadow of doubt that Evolution is an undeniable reality. There are some Muslims, Christians and Jews who believe in evolution and see no contradiction between evolution and their faith. The reason flu still kills people today is because the virus keeps evolving making a vaccine useless after every few years. Lastly how do you explain the common dna we share with other primates? The only way two creatures can share dna is when they have a common ancestor.
Ok, do you doubt the process for purely religious reasons or do you also have scientific arguments that helped you in making up your mind? Also, why is this(human bit) the only bit of evolution you reject?Again there is sea of difference between evolution and theory of evolution of human specie. Evolution phenomenon is a fact of daily life as a common person understand it lexicalogically. Theory of evolution of human specie as presented by Darwin has serious doubts about it.
So in other words you believe that evolution is a fact(you disagree with the details) and that if understood properly, the scripture does not deny that?
Ok, do you doubt the process for purely religious reasons or do you also have scientific arguments that helped you in making up your mind? Also, why is this(human bit) the only bit of evolution you reject?
Evolution is a process that takes millions of years to actually have an observable effect. This is the link from the website of National Geographic and the article discusses how lizard's methods for delivering their babies are evolving. http://news.nationalgeographic.co.u...ution-australia-lizard-skink-live-birth-eggs/
Dude, I explained that evolution states why we did not evolves from monkeys. Rather we had common ancestors, just like horses and donkeys and other similar species descended form a common ancestor. Go and read a few arguments against and for the theory from a scientific view. Then make up your mind.Baynam bahi........ye bandar aaj tak jangloon main kia ker rahe hain,ye insan kuion nahi bane....app bhi abhi tak bainam kuion hai??? dont mind pls just explian.
The evolution thery is dead now,pls forget it we are all human beings and Allah has created us,he is the only lord and craeture of all the universe.
Show me a respectable scientists who refutes evolution and his claim is based on facts, research and is peer reviewed. (How do you explain the proofs mentioned above, remains of common ancestors, DNA, evolution affecting modern day lizards etc). Also please explain what benefit will the elites enjoy from propagating evolution?