Qualification and political training of PTI leadership

adnan271k

enlarge25163.jpg

One process of producing good leadership is internal elections which PTI is doing. Another is to promote the highly educated people u have in PTI. In this post i want to discuss some highly qualified and politically talented PTI members who are ignored in PTI.

In PTI lahore we have comrade Jamshed Butt who has been general secretary lahore and president youth wing punjab but has been sidelined for 4,5 years now. He has a law degree plus masters degree in political science and journalism. He also writes in newspapers and was regional chief Din tv. He was president PSF lahore the student wing of people party before joining PTI.

Its unfortunate people like saifullah niazi are promoted in PTI because they are related to Imran khan eventhough they are not educated enough. Saif niazi is just an american high school graduate. which is 12 years of education and FA pass here.this can be verified for people who wont believe me.

Unlike saif niazi, Akbar s babar has a masters degree in engineering from the US and is an international consultant. but he has been sidelined in PTI.

adnan271k

[MENTION=28279]najeebahmad[/MENTION] I am a PTI member for 5 years now. I left in between after a press conference against mehmood rashid. but now I am back and i will contest elections against saif niazi for whichever post he contests even if its central general secretary.

Altaf Lutfi

Thank you for your humble effort. Hopefully PTI will utilize each and every worker with kind of tlent to paddle itself forward. However, at the same time, to maneuver through the muddy waters of Pakistani politics with teaming parasites, PTI does need those who already have an established iconic presence in masses and classes and for reasons they are willing to push PTI forward. Once these people have contributed and sort of governance stage appears, PTI will need to find a golden middle where aspirations of people will be balanced with realities of economy, values, neighborhood and International arena. No party can simply delete all files of the system to load anew but to eradicate the evil cords, offer the targets and let system function again normally. Bhutto made the mistake by eroding the strong values imbedded in the system and allowed inexperienced hooligans to take over ministries down to local police station and Pakistan is paying for that till today. Education is a must but without experience, aptitude and practicality, newness becomes embarrassment.The element quoted here which is backbone of PTI has more sensitive and basic role to perform though. All young PTI lovers will need to stand guard against forces of resistance, out there to put hurdles in the way of smooth governance and more importantly, they will need to be watchful to IK himself so that he takes energy from youth backing in making key decisions and watchful eyes will keep him on the right path at the same time. I have my opinion many times here that PTI youth will face turbulent times for sure and for 2 reasons. # 1 either they will need to come out against attempts to steal PTI mandate, which looks apparent or # 2. PTI youth will need to come out against party itself if they see PTI drifting from its agenda in first year of governance.

IMKKK

Teri ai vee manni...tu chhali kiyun panni

subb kuchh tau pti main ho raha hai aur MARORRR teray pait main utth raha hai..
:lol::lol::lol::lol:

IMKKK

@najeebahmad I am a PTI member for 5 years now. I left in between after a press conference against mehmood rashid. but now I am back and i will contest elections against saif niazi for whichever post he contests even if its central general secretary.

Apnian harktan dekh te shoq dekh.......

I m PTI member from 2001 but never complaint. I have an honor that Imran khan had a corner
meeting at my home b4 2001 jab party ka naam bhi nahin tha...tau kia main uss ke badlay ticket maangoon????

adnan271k

[MENTION=6647]IMKKK[/MENTION] after PTI has internal elections in which i will take part. people who have representation will be elected to the CEC who i can tell my PTI problems. then i will stop writing in this forum

nonamina

Adnan271K.........spreads disinformation , hate and differences among pti supporters.. dont listen to him,, he is a PMLN spy

asif86

Saifullah niazi is not a close relative of IK.It was only after he joined the party that he got to know IK.He joined PTI in 1997 and was IKs polling agent in 97 elections on i believe islamabad seat.Ik once said that at one time there were hardly a 10 or 20 active workers left in the party and saifullah was one of them.

IMRANKHAN1

Here we go, another attack from noora league.... After ProPti now adnan271k ... it seem to be they hiring more qualified student now. Noora's paid empl, you should know, We are IK's team member, who spent 2 decades in ground. So pls don't wast your and our time. Get out. wait wait RESPECT IK. I said RESPECT IK

adnan271k

[MENTION=29882]IMRANKHAN1[/MENTION] I am not a PML N member. I am a PTI member for 5 years now and i will take part in PTI internal elections

Pakistan 1st

Saifullah Niazi ko qualification ki kia zaroorat??

Is kay naam main NIAZI he is ki asal qualification hay

Yeh PTI main Bohot ooper tak jaye ga...bas dekhtay jao
:lol: