PTI Voters/Workers Can Ask Me About My Assets. - Imran Khan

Can someone let IK understand that corruption is not only financial... it includes moral corruption as well. Let me remind him of a case of Monica Lewinsky and Clinton, on which, Clinton had to come forward and apologize in front of the whole nation.... does he has enough courage to find faults with himself and explain the reality of Tyrian White and Sita White as well ?

Personal issues have nothing to do with politics. Clinton issue did not impact his presidency in any way, even though the affair took place in the white house.

As for Imran, without mentioning names, he has admitted to his not-so-rosy past..and the matter is between him and God...not between him and voters. He did not usurp anyone's money.

تیری بچی
تیرے بیٹے
کیا بغیر دھن دولت کے بیرون ملک زندہ ہیں۔؟

دنیا کی سب سے وڈی چوول۔۔۔۔۔ جا چوہے مار۔۔۔۔

اس چوول سے بندہ پوچھے ۔ تو انگلینڈ امب لینے جاتا ہے ؟

جھنجھلاہٹ کی حد نہیں ہوتی. جب آتی ہے تو دبا کے آتی ہے.

Ahmedkwt

Allah Insaan Ko Patwari na Banaye. Ye aisa Marz hai k insaan ko Anda, *****, Baigharat, Dalaaaal, Darbari.......... Bana Daita Hai! Perfect Dunger in Jolly mood lol

تیری بچی
تیرے بیٹے
کیا بغیر دھن دولت کے بیرون ملک زندہ ہیں۔؟

دنیا کی سب سے وڈی چوول۔۔۔۔۔ جا چوہے مار۔۔۔۔

اس چوول سے بندہ پوچھے ۔ تو انگلینڈ امب لینے جاتا ہے ؟

Hunain Khalid

میرا کوئی بھی پارٹی ورکر کوئی بھی لیڈر حتکہ کوئی عام پاکستانی بھی میرے اثاثوں کی چھان بین کر سکتا ہے

کوئی بھی مجھ سے میرا ذریعہ معاش پوچھ سکتا ہے ،
عمران خان ایک عوام لیڈر ہے اور اس نے اپنی عوام کو یہ حق دیا ہے ۔
کیا کسی اور دوسرے سیاست دان میں یہ اخلاقی جرات ہے کہ خود کو عوام کی عدالت میں اس اعتماد سے پیش کرسکے ؟

12919856_1367009886674761_8181206886222799503_n.jpg

Sohail Shuja

Personal issues have nothing to do with politics. Clinton issue did not impact his presidency in any way, even though the affair took place in the white house.

Then what was the need to offer a public apology and acceptance of the inappropriate relationship? If nothing private has to do anything with it... then I must request you to listen to Clinton's apology speech once. On the other hand, whether it had any impacts on his presidency or not, you can stroll through the news and media reports/articles of that era and you will also find the impacts and their drivers.

As for Imran, without mentioning names, he has admitted to his not-so-rosy past..and the matter is between him and God...not between him and voters. He did not usurp anyone's money.

Na ..Na.... this is not so. Where you require a helmet, a hat is not enough.... If he has truly repented then there are certain things to do according to the ways defined by Allah (SWT)... e.g.

1- He has to acknowledge publicly that Tyrian is his daughter. This is to claim his rights in her upbringing and direct her to the right path as a father and develop an courteous relationship with her. There are many things like social respect and other aspects which are associated with public acceptance. Please, do not go blind in PTI's love.... think of poor Tyrian as a human being and how she had remained deprived of her father's affection all through her life.

2- If Khan has fathered that child, then according to Islamic laws, she has a right on his property as well. WHen is he going to establish her right on his property, affection and time ?

By just saying that he repents on it is not enough.... we want to see the real change, which is positive, we need to see real courage, which is fearless of anything on earth.... ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS.... by just admitting something in a dubious manner does not define character and courage... it is just like freaking out when you are caught and cannot make up anything to cover up.... that's an instinct of a pure chicken-heart freak.

Last, but not the least.... you have said that this moral indecency has nothing to do with voters and IK and IK has not usurped anyone's money.... to this, I will respond like: there are things in life which are far more precious than money.... suppose if Sita White was your own daughter/sister/mother or if you had similar relationship of respect and love with Tyrian ? would your stance be the same? just asking if money matters that much over respect for PTI followers ?

If someone is not sincere with his own poor child.... how can he be sincere with the voters of PTI and the Nation of Pakistan?

Then what was the need to offer a public apology and acceptance of the inappropriate relationship? If nothing private has to do anything with it... then I must request you to listen to Clinton's apology speech once. On the other hand, whether it had any impacts on his presidency or not, you can stroll through the news and media reports/articles of that era and you will also find the impacts and their drivers.

1. Affair was out in the open, and initially, Clinton issued a statement saying he did not have any affair.
2. Senate called him for questioning (not on the scandal, but on the possibility that classified info may have been compromised during the affair), and he again repeated that he did not have an affair, hence no info was compromised.
3. When the affair blew over and it was certain that he had an affair, he came on TV again to apologize.
4. He was impeached because he had previously testified differently in the Senate...so he was impeached for perjury and obstruction of justice...not for his affair.

Na ..Na.... this is not so. Where you require a helmet, a hat is not enough.... If he has truly repented then there are certain things to do according to the ways defined by Allah (SWT)... e.g.
1- He has to acknowledge publicly that Tyrian is his daughter.
Last, but not the least.... you have said that this moral indecency has nothing to do with voters and IK and IK has not usurped anyone's money.... to this, I will respond like: there are things in life which are far more precious than money.... suppose if Sita White was your own daughter/sister/mother or if you had similar relationship of respect and love with Tyrian ? would your stance be the same? just asking if money matters that much over respect for PTI followers ?

If someone is not sincere with his own poor child.... how can he be sincere with the voters of PTI and the Nation of Pakistan?

Re: Islam....Islam forbids us from publicizing our sins. That is a sin in itself. There is a hadith saying that if one exposes his sins, he will not be forgiven. In any case, like I said, the issue is between Imran and Sita White. Im certain that Imran had dealt with her one on one, which is why after her death, Jemima, Imran's then wife, agreed to adopt Tyrian. But they are good friends. Which proves Imran repented privately. Its the shameless media which is hell bent on publicizing a private issue.
Such stuff should be left untouched. You will not find any PTI member talking about Maryams, Shahbaz, Hamza, or NAwaz's past, all of which are known to have issues.

Besides, is this your response to Nawaz Sharif's money laundering?

Sohail Shuja

Re: Islam....Islam forbids us from publicizing our sins. That is a sin in itself. There is a hadith saying that if one exposes his sins, he will not be forgiven.

Please do not misinterpret Islam on the basis of such hadith....even if you go to the respective hadith, it says "He will never be forgiven who praises his sins in public". There is a difference in acceptance with regret and boasting about your sins.

BTW, if I imply your logic of concealing a sin, then why do you blame NS for concealing his sins?

In any case, like I said, the issue is between Imran and Sita White. Im certain that Imran had dealt with her one on one, which is why after her death, Jemima, Imran's then wife, agreed to adopt Tyrian. But they are good friends. Which proves Imran repented privately. Its the shameless media which is hell bent on publicizing a private issue.

How can you be so certain that Imran dealt 101 with Sita White on the issue? Moreover, you need to be informed about Jemima's adoption of Tyrian (
http://archives.dailytimes.com.pk/main/17-May-2004/imran-khan-denies-tyrian-adoption-reports)

And kindly do not dodge my question by quoting and misinterpreting a hadith..... Please categorically answer the following questions:

1- Does Tyrian has right over the property/inheritance, affection, time, public recognition of her father by Islamic laws?
2- Is it the responsibility of IK's Ex-wife to adopt Tyrian?

Such stuff should be left untouched. You will not find any PTI member talking about Maryams, Shahbaz, Hamza, or NAwaz's past, all of which are known to have issues.

Besides, is this your response to Nawaz Sharif's money laundering?

Shall answer your above questions once you clarify my questions posed earlier in this this and my previous post.

Please do not misinterpret Islam on the basis of such hadith....even if you go to the respective hadith, it says "He will never be forgiven who praises his sins in public". There is a difference in acceptance with regret and boasting about your sins.

I think you are the one who is 'interpreting'. I stated the obvious.
There is another saheeh hadith, in which a man admitted to fornication in front of Prophet SAW, and the Prophet SAW turned away, in order to 'ignore' him, so that he would leave. But the man repeated, until the 4th time Prophet SAW faced him and passed a sentence against him. What does that imply to you? To me it is straightforward. Prophet SAW wanted to ignore it, since the man was talking about his own sin.

BTW, if I imply your logic of concealing a sin, then why do you blame NS for concealing his sins?
Big difference between a sin and a crime. Nawaz Sharif is accused of a crime, in which he stole public funds.

How can you be so certain that Imran dealt 101 with Sita White on the issue? Moreover, you need to be informed about Jemima's adoption of Tyrian (
http://archives.dailytimes.com.pk/main/17-May-2004/imran-khan-denies-tyrian-adoption-reports)
Im not certain, and neither are you, that he didnt deal with her.
Secondly, the news report clearly says that he denied parenting her. So in the absence of any proof, how can anyone start accusing him of it? Based on heresay? on a personal matter?

kindly do not dodge my question by quoting and misinterpreting a hadith..... Please categorically answer the following questions:

1- Does Tyrian has right over the property/inheritance, affection, time, public recognition of her father by Islamic laws?
2- Is it the responsibility of IK's Ex-wife to adopt Tyrian?
Till date, there is nothing other than circumstantial evidence regarding Tyrian. If you want to rely on allegations, go for it. As I said, Imran is not answerable to anyone regarding a personal issue. And Nwaz Sharif would also not be answerable for any personal issue, but in this case, the allegation is that he looted public funds, and laundered money. Both are crimes against the nation. It was public money he stole. So no reason to discuss Sharif family's crimes and an allegation on a personal matter in the same breath.

Sohail Shuja

I think you are the one who is 'interpreting'. I stated the obvious.
There is another saheeh hadith, in which a man admitted to fornication in front of Prophet SAW, and the Prophet SAW turned away, in order to 'ignore' him, so that he would leave. But the man repeated, until the 4th time Prophet SAW faced him and passed a sentence against him. What does that imply to you? To me it is straightforward. Prophet SAW wanted to ignore it, since the man was talking about his own sin.

Even if I tak e your point for discussion's sake, does it imply that the child born out of wedlock should be left deprived of due affection, recognition and inheritance ?

Big difference between a sin and a crime. Nawaz Sharif is accused of a crime, in which he stole public funds.

Fornication and financial embezzlement are both crimes and punishable sins. Every crime may not be a sin, or vice versa, but there are conditions where both conditions imply. Please before using fabulous sayings of others, try to develop an understanding of it as well.

Im not certain, and neither are you, that he didnt deal with her.

Go to your previous post (post# 27), where YOU said and I quote here again:

Im certain that Imran had dealt with her one on one

and Now you are saying that you are not certain.... a big U-Turn like your Khan ????

Secondly, the news report clearly says that he denied parenting her. So in the absence of any proof, how can anyone start accusing him of it? Based on heresay? on a personal matter?

It is hard to understand that a person who made the first Cancer hospital in Pakistan cannot dispose such an allegation with a very basic test of DNA ? In a standard dictionary, such a notion is termed as "Bigotry" in its full swing.

Till date, there is nothing other than circumstantial evidence regarding Tyrian. If you want to rely on allegations, go for it. As I said, Imran is not answerable to anyone regarding a personal issue. And Nwaz Sharif would also not be answerable for any personal issue, but in this case, the allegation is that he looted public funds, and laundered money. Both are crimes against the nation. It was public money he stole. So no reason to discuss Sharif family's crimes and an allegation on a personal matter in the same breath.

Had he not been answerable to any such quire, then you must tell the court of California which summoned IK to clarify this issue. His silence and absence from the matter is considered as his solemn acceptance and/or freaking out from truth like chicken. So there is a verdict that he has fathered that girl. If that is true, then he must declare her as his child and resolve other issues of inheritance and social recognition.

If that does not matter to him... he can keep "Quacking" about "Justice" and Insaf and name his party "Tehreek e INSAAF".... but to me, this is a classic example of bigotry, when you do not honor a summon from a respectable court.

AGAIN, THERE IS NO ANSWER TO MY PREVIOUS SIMPLE QUESTIONS ABOUT TYRIAN>>> WHY ARE YOU DUCKING ??? WHY ALL THIS "AAYEIN BAAEEENNN SHAYEIN" ????

Even if I tak e your point for discussion's sake, does it imply that the child born out of wedlock should be left deprived of due affection, recognition and inheritance ?

A chiild that is not even known/proven to be his?

Fornication and financial embezzlement are both crimes and punishable sins. Every crime may not be a sin, or vice versa, but there are conditions where both conditions imply. Please before using fabulous sayings of others, try to develop an understanding of it as well.

Ok..then please ask the sitting govt to conduct its investigation on an issue whicih is not even in their domain. Are you implying that (if at all there was fornication), it was committed in Pakistan?

Go to your previous post (post# 27), where YOU said and I quote here again:

Yes i said that, and I think you know very well what I meant, but you are trying to divert attention, simply becase iti suits you...becuase bringing up Imran's personal life and bogus Shaukat Khanum allegations works well to divert attention from the real crime at hand...money laundering and tax evasion.

It is hard to understand that a person who made the first Cancer hospital in Pakistan cannot dispose such an allegation with a very basic test of DNA ? In a standard dictionary, such a notion is termed as "Bigotry" in its full swing.

This is such absurdity.
While you are at it, ask nawaz sharif to conduct a DNA test on Tahira Syed's son as well. He too has Ittefaq Hospital at his disposal.

Had he not been answerable to any such quire, then you must tell the court of California which summoned IK to clarify this issue. His silence and absence from the matter is considered as his solemn acceptance and/or freaking out from truth like chicken. So there is a verdict that he has fathered that girl. If that is true, then he must declare her as his child and resolve other issues of inheritance and social recognition.

Whatever floats your boat. The verdict was ex-parte, in a civil case....basically meaningless in the real world. You can get an ex-parte verdict against Mark Zuckerberg as well. It will take a few days and a few dollars. I can get an ex-parte verdict against you. They are all fickle in the real world.

If that does not matter to him... he can keep "Quacking" about "Justice" and Insaf and name his party "Tehreek e INSAAF".... but to me, this is a classic example of bigotry, when you do not honor a summon from a respectable court.
AGAIN, THERE IS NO ANSWER TO MY PREVIOUS SIMPLE QUESTIONS ABOUT TYRIAN>>> WHY ARE YOU DUCKING ??? WHY ALL THIS "AAYEIN BAAEEENNN SHAYEIN" ????

Mainly because your questions are designed to create noise in order to divert attention from the financial crimes of Nwaz Sharif. You sound more and more like Daniyal Aziz, who at times brings up Tyrian, at times Shaukat Khanum, at times mention of a video. What the heck. If Imran did any crime, where the heck was the govt all these years? Yeh sab bakwas abhi Panama leaks kay baad yaad ayee hai?
If you think Imran is guilty, govt should go and charge him....put him on trial, and make him pay for his sins/crimes if they can. Yapping away on social media is good to divert attention from the REAL WORLD CRIMES, and do serve as delaying tactics, but people are not dumb. This is not the 90s. We have internet, Satellite TV and smartphones now. Everyone and their uncle has access to these news, reports, and allegations.

Sohail Shuja

OK, so DNA test is an absurdity according to Insafians... well, I would have had definitely asked NS to do it as you mentioned, however, if Tahira Syyed had claimed the fatherhood of her child linked with NS, like Sita White did.

Furthermore, I think you need to revisit the definition of "Ex-Parte" cases.

"Ex parte judicial proceedings are usually reserved for urgent matters where requiring notice would subject one party to irreparable harm. For example,a person suffering abuse at the hands of a spouse or significant other may seek ex parte"
(
http://legal-dictionary.thefreedictionary.com/ex+parte)

Last, but not the least.... I am not pro PML..and to me, both the PML supporters and PTI supporters are alike... one defends the financial corruption, others defend the moral corruption and U-Turns blindly.....

A chiild that is not even known/proven to be his?

Ok..then please ask the sitting govt to conduct its investigation on an issue which is not even in their domain. Are you implying that (if at all there was fornication), it was committed in Pakistan?

Yes i said that, and I think you know very well what I meant, but you are trying to divert attention, simply becase iti suits you...becuase bringing up Imran's personal life and bogus Shaukat Khanum allegations works well to divert attention from the real crime at hand...money laundering and tax evasion.

This is such absurdity.
While you are at it, ask nawaz sharif to conduct a DNA test on Tahira Syed's son as well. He too has Ittefaq Hospital at his disposal.

Whatever floats your boat. The verdict was ex-parte, in a civil case....basically meaningless in the real world. You can get an ex-parte verdict against Mark Zuckerberg as well. It will take a few days and a few dollars. I can get an ex-parte verdict against you. They are all fickle in the real world.

Mainly because your questions are designed to create noise in order to divert attention from the financial crimes of Nwaz Sharif. You sound more and more like Daniyal Aziz, who at times brings up Tyrian, at times Shaukat Khanum, at times mention of a video. What the heck. If Imran did any crime, where the heck was the govt all these years? Yeh sab bakwas abhi Panama leaks kay baad yaad ayee hai?
If you think Imran is guilty, govt should go and charge him....put him on trial, and make him pay for his sins/crimes if they can. Yapping away on social media is good to divert attention from the REAL WORLD CRIMES, and do serve as delaying tactics, but people are not dumb. This is not the 90s. We have internet, Satellite TV and smartphones now. Everyone and their uncle has access to these news, reports, and allegations.

farooq22

Pappu Niazi zara si garat h Islamabad High Court sy case wapas ly or Jews/Indian funding Pasha Party ky lie ka Election commission ko faisla karny dy, kion stay ky pechy chupa h. Baki is challenge par social media sy yeah pic kafi h....

12985342_853133784815628_2265109049822484681_n.jpg