PTI to approach Supreme Court for Karachi rally after getting refused by Sindh high court

humdaan

Re: Imran says PTI to approach Supreme Court for Karachi rally

brother humdaan, i love having a discussion with you as you veer away from the topic so quickly and start to talk about something irrelevant to the discussion we were having :-)

now that you have successfully avoided about the topic we were discussing and turned the discussion on its head i will just say to the tangent that you went on - its interesting that you are saying that a guy who is probably the most popular personality in pakistan at this moment to pull a publicity stunt - i would not even accuse veena malik of a publicity stunt as she doesnt need one after all the attention she already gets ;-)

also, could you shed some light on what gives power to people in pakistan - who are the powerful in pakistan and where does that power emanate from?

Lets see if you are not struck by a bout of add this time ;-)
brother humdaan, i love having a discussion with you as you veer away from the topic so quickly and start to talk about something irrelevant to the discussion we were having :-)

now that you have successfully avoided about the topic we were discussing and turned the discussion on its head i will just say to the tangent that you went on - its interesting that you are saying that a guy who is probably the most popular personality in pakistan at this moment to pull a publicity stunt - i would not even accuse veena malik of a publicity stunt as she doesnt need one after all the attention she already gets ;-)

also, could you shed some light on what gives power to people in pakistan - who are the powerful in pakistan and where does that power emanate from?

Lets see if you are not struck by a bout of add this time ;-)
now you are talking like god father just kidding.mrk123 bhai i can send you loads of post regarding imran love himself image that will be very personal so i better not.lets discuss imran politics.swear to allah iam not lying about 6/7 years ago imran admit in bbc interview that he want to be prime minister of pakistan.can you plz highlight i .as compare altaf hussain already declare he does not want any higher post.mark my word imran will change as soon as he will taste apower.about centre of attention when he ever he talks about world cup he always say i have won the world cup for pakistan.what wrong mentioning javeed miandad,inzamam.waseem ,contribution,he always cry out loud against america loan.he him self go to america and charge 300 dollar to have a dinner with him.he is very vocal about drone attack and i agree with him totally,what about cruelty against urdu speaking,what about cruelty in balochistan deep silence from imran on this issues.he is after power mrk123 bhai for example take shah mehmood clean shaved peer the one you cant show your back.qasoori who is litterally running most expensive education factory in pakistan by the name of beacon house where poor cant even dream.lagharis the greatest jageerdars of all time,azam sawati find out your self what he has done in america loads more to tell but its enough for the time being. Mqm zindabad pakistan zindabad

rmunir

now you are talking like god father just kidding.mrk123 bhai i can send you loads of post regarding imran love himself image that will be very personal so i better not.lets discuss imran politics.swear to allah iam not lying about 6/7 years ago imran admit in bbc interview that he want to be prime minister of pakistan.can you plz highlight i .as compare altaf hussain already declare he does not want any higher post.mark my word imran will change as soon as he will taste apower.about centre of attention when he ever he talks about world cup he always say i have won the world cup for pakistan.what wrong mentioning javeed miandad,inzamam.waseem ,contribution,he always cry out loud against america loan.he him self go to america and charge 300 dollar to have a dinner with him.he is very vocal about drone attack and i agree with him totally,what about cruelty against urdu speaking,what about cruelty in balochistan deep silence from imran on this issues.he is after power mrk123 bhai for example take shah mehmood clean shaved peer the one you cant show your back.qasoori who is litterally running most expensive education factory in pakistan by the name of beacon house where poor cant even dream.lagharis the greatest jageerdars of all time,azam sawati find out your self what he has done in america loads more to tell but its enough for the time being. Mqm zindabad pakistan zindabad

Ok Humdaan Bhai Just couple of questions and my small observation; Can you please tell us What is Altaf Hussain's source of Income? I bet No one have ever asked this question before. And the Party that has vote bank in only couple of cities of Pakistan their leader Can't be Chief Minister of the Province never mind Prime minister of the whole country. Why is he living in London? You will need to be in the country to Get some sort of Higher post. You can't run PM house or CM house over the phone from London. If IK has said that he wanted to be a PM of Pakistan what is wrong with that?

mrk123

Me Godfather? yaar, mein tu azrah-e-mazaaq kah raha tha - hopefully you didn't mind me being flippant ;-)

Now that you have brought up so many good and valid points. I would give my observation but before I do that I want to make clear that I am not a supporter of IK or PTI - I am just a patriotic Pakistani like you and would like to say Pakistan zindabad - I am not into personality worship since the personality that I would like to worship in pakistan will probably never be born :-)

now you are talking like god father just kidding.mrk123 bhai i can send you loads of post regarding imran love himself image that will be very personal so i better not.

I dont want to get into personal either - I believe I know what you are referring to though.

lets discuss imran politics.swear to allah iam not lying about 6/7 years ago imran admit in bbc interview that he want to be prime minister of pakistan.can you plz highlight i .as compare altaf hussain already declare he does not want any higher post.

Brother, in pakistan we have parliamentary politics and anyone would know that if they want to form government then it has to be PM - if IK said that 6/7 years ago then you could imagine he was the only one in the party so of course he was stating a fact :-) Now, coming to AH never having said that he would be PM - now at least I see many personality flaws in AH but he is a very practical guy and he knows that in Pakistan he will never be able to become PM - heck an MQM person can't even become CM of Sindh and thats just the reality and MQM is good at gauging the political realities on the ground.

mark my word imran will change as soon as he will taste apower.about centre of attention when he ever he talks about world cup he always say i have won the world cup for pakistan.what wrong mentioning javeed miandad,inzamam.waseem ,contribution,

You may be right - he may change or he may not. I agree with you that he was arrogant during his playing days and I never liked his attitude towards his fellow players. He also committed mistakes while spotting talent - there are examples where he either stuck with mediocre players or destroyed careers of promising cricketers just because he didnt get along with them.

he always cry out loud against america loan.he him self go to america and charge 300 dollar to have a dinner with him.

Now here you are oversimplifying things and comparing apples and oranges. Getting loans from a foreign government and collecting donations from individuals are completely opposite things. Even in USA during the presidential campaigns the candidates tout and boast about their contributions from
individuals but try to hide contributions from organizations. You know the reason for that - the reason is that organizations or any bigger entity have interests which are at times at odds with the individuals. Same is true here - when governments loan you big chunks of money they have to justify it to their legislators (unlike our corrupt and inept parliamentarians) as to why they are spending so much money overseas and the answer is always to further their OWN interests. I am one who believes that foreign aid is the biggest thing pegging us back - whether its from US, European countries or the so called brotherly arab countries. These people don't give us money because we are their favorite cousin - they give us money so that we will be addicted to their money and will do their bidding. Unless we break the shackles of dependence on aid we will never be able to achieve anything significant. People try to sell us this crap about west after us because we are muslims - thats just hogwash from powers to be within us - they are after us because we are not self reliant and completely dependent on their aid - look at Turkey or Malaysia - why doesn't anyone bother them - one simple reason! they dont beg!!! and in turn they can ask the USA to take a walk when they dont think that what USA is asking in in their interest.
Sorry for the long response but this is my pet peeve :-)

he is very vocal about drone attack and i agree with him totally,what about cruelty against urdu speaking,what about cruelty in balochistan deep silence from imran on this issues.he is after power mrk123 bhai

Again, I am not his supporter but being fair here - I have heard him bring up struggles and attrocities faced by Urdu Speaking population (in fact he speaks highly of them) and also says that military is messing up baluchistan situation (if you are smart then you can read between the lines in his statements) I heard him mention baluchistan during his interview with Hamid Mir today.

for example take shah mehmood clean shaved peer the one you cant show your back.qasoori who is litterally running most expensive education factory in pakistan by the name of beacon house where poor cant even dream.lagharis the greatest jageerdars of all time,azam sawati find out your self what he has done in america loads more to tell but its enough for the time being. Mqm zindabad pakistan zindabad

I agree with you that these people are not the ones who will bring any change to Pakistan - and he is making a big mistake in bringing them on. Who knows you may be right that he wants to get into power and he will do what zardari does with his allies ;-)

humdaan

me godfather? Yaar, mein tu azrah-e-mazaaq kah raha tha - hopefully you didn't mind me being flippant ;-)

now that you have brought up so many good and valid points. I would give my observation but before i do that i want to make clear that i am not a supporter of ik or pti - i am just a patriotic pakistani like you and would like to say pakistan zindabad - i am not into personality worship since the personality that i would like to worship in pakistan will probably never be born :-)

i dont want to get into personal either - i believe i know what you are referring to though.

Brother, in pakistan we have parliamentary politics and anyone would know that if they want to form government then it has to be pm - if ik said that 6/7 years ago then you could imagine he was the only one in the party so of course he was stating a fact :-) now, coming to ah never having said that he would be pm - now at least i see many personality flaws in ah but he is a very practical guy and he knows that in pakistan he will never be able to become pm - heck an mqm person can't even become cm of sindh and thats just the reality and mqm is good at gauging the political realities on the ground.

You may be right - he may change or he may not. I agree with you that he was arrogant during his playing days and i never liked his attitude towards his fellow players. He also committed mistakes while spotting talent - there are examples where he either stuck with mediocre players or destroyed careers of promising cricketers just because he didnt get along with them.

Now here you are oversimplifying things and comparing apples and oranges. Getting loans from a foreign government and collecting donations from individuals are completely opposite things. Even in usa during the presidential campaigns the candidates tout and boast about their contributions from
individuals but try to hide contributions from organizations. You know the reason for that - the reason is that organizations or any bigger entity have interests which are at times at odds with the individuals. Same is true here - when governments loan you big chunks of money they have to justify it to their legislators (unlike our corrupt and inept parliamentarians) as to why they are spending so much money overseas and the answer is always to further their own interests. I am one who believes that foreign aid is the biggest thing pegging us back - whether its from us, european countries or the so called brotherly arab countries. These people don't give us money because we are their favorite cousin - they give us money so that we will be addicted to their money and will do their bidding. Unless we break the shackles of dependence on aid we will never be able to achieve anything significant. People try to sell us this crap about west after us because we are muslims - thats just hogwash from powers to be within us - they are after us because we are not self reliant and completely dependent on their aid - look at turkey or malaysia - why doesn't anyone bother them - one simple reason! They dont beg!!! And in turn they can ask the usa to take a walk when they dont think that what usa is asking in in their interest.
Sorry for the long response but this is my pet peeve :-)

again, i am not his supporter but being fair here - i have heard him bring up struggles and attrocities faced by urdu speaking population (in fact he speaks highly of them) and also says that military is messing up baluchistan situation (if you are smart then you can read between the lines in his statements) i heard him mention baluchistan during his interview with hamid mir today.

I agree with you that these people are not the ones who will bring any change to pakistan - and he is making a big mistake in bringing them on. Who knows you may be right that he wants to get into power and he will do what zardari does with his allies ;-)
mrk i23 bhai good answers close to reality.when i say regarding urdu speaking and balochistan how many dharnas you have seen as compare to drone attack.as you know a person can change his habbit but not nature.it seem like you have followed imran cricket carrier so did i he was very arrogant .and he used to work on the philosphy my way or no way.loads of other things i can write but the problem is pakistani people dont learn from thier mistake they just want to learn thing from hard way.pakistan dont need jazbati leader like bhutto used to be pakistan need sensible leader who can navigate safely pakistan from trouble water and i sincerely think imran is not the one.when altaf hussain said he does not want any higher post he said it in symbolic way and we should atleast appreciate it.altaf hussin and mqm talk about local body system instead of commisionaire system.talk about merrit instead of quota system.army should be answerable to thier action whats wrong in that,speak against jageerdars and thier negative influence in pakistan politic beleive or not some of them running thier own and personal jail,police should be local whats wrong in that, i support mqm bcz of thier manifesto for me this is a miracle in pakistan that they have sent middle class people in parliament can you plz name one altaf hussain relative i say no more you decide mrk123 bhai. Mqm zindabad.pakistan zindabad

jeaysind

ssshahid bhai i totally agree with you but are we living in civilized siciety,if imran go to supreme court they will take up the case straigtaway.would they do same to poor and ordinary citizen i dont think so.but i still take your good advice thanks any way

Supreme Court or Establishment Court????????

jeaysind

Azad Adliya hoti he isleya hai koe us k shoulder pay rakh ka bandook na chala sakey saath he koe mulk ko khala jee da weera bhe na samajh sakey ... good move khan sahab ...

App ke Azad Adliya ko pending cases nazar nahi atay, iftikhar ch ko asghar khan case nazar nahi ata, yah sirf woh hee case kue sunta hai jis ka baray mai es ko kan (Ear) mai batya jata hai..

mrk123

mrk i23 bhai good answers close to reality.when i say regarding urdu speaking and balochistan how many dharnas you have seen as compare to drone attack.

Since you keep considering me as an IK or PTI supporter - i would like to state again that I am neither :-)

as you know a person can change his habbit but not nature.it seem like you have followed imran cricket carrier so did i he was very arrogant .and he used to work on the philosphy my way or no way.loads of other things i can write

Well - you can tell that the forces to be have decided that its time to level the playing field so that a third force comes in power instead of the old, tried and trusted pawns who are the so called politicians. given this lets just hope that IK has changed his arrogant and my way or the highway attitude otherwise he will very soon be a has been. I still think that he is not built to be a good political leader but seems that he has learnt a lot in the last few years. Notice the way how he is dealing with MQM lately.

but the problem is pakistani people dont learn from thier mistake they just want to learn thing from hard way.

Very true and I can list thousand other problems with us as people.

pakistan dont need jazbati leader like bhutto used to be pakistan need sensible leader who can navigate safely pakistan from trouble water and i sincerely think imran is not the one.

I disagree with you here - i think that one of our traits is that we are an overly emotional people and to rule their hearts their leader has to be emotional too - but not a emotional wreck rather emotions which can bring out the best from people - that leader has to be emotional but that should not define his personality and would just be a small part in many other good qualities. IK is making mistakes at the moment and honestly he will have a tough time running the government with this crowd around him. He will have a dose of reality - but I do agree strongly with some of the main points which I think are responsible for holding Pakistan and Pakistanis back - like his issue on truly independent institutions, accountability and self reliance and self confidence. These are the only way we will get anywhere - now I dont know IF he gets into power and IF he can get these things implemented. The problem is that no other leader is even talking about it at a national level.

when altaf hussain said he does not want any higher post he said it in symbolic way and we should atleast appreciate it.altaf hussin and mqm talk about local body system instead of commisionaire system.talk about merrit instead of quota system.army should be answerable to thier action whats wrong in that,speak against jageerdars and thier negative influence in pakistan politic beleive or not some of them running thier own and personal jail,police should be local whats wrong in that, i support mqm bcz of thier manifesto for me this is a miracle in pakistan that they have sent middle class people in parliament can you plz name one altaf hussain relative i say no more you decide mrk123 bhai. Mqm zindabad.pakistan zindabad

Honestly, I think its AH thats holding MQM back - I have said it many times that MQM stands for all the good things but to me the end doesn't justify the means. I think that in MQM if there are good people then there equally bad people and it negates the positive effect. As I said before MQM has all the good things on its manifesto but it has given up on achieving those goals in any realistic way. I highly commend MQM's sending middle and lower middle class people to the assemblies but for people like Dr Saghir you have people like Babar Ghauri and Waseem Akhtar too.
You wouldn't agree with my assertion but I think that MQM doesnt always have the best interest of their constituents and has to do things to please some other powers - both foreign and domestic.

I also think that the local bodies set up and devolving the powers to the local level is the right thing to do. This could only be done when we will break the hold of the feudals and their brothers in bureaucracy, military, industry owners who support each other in amassing more wealth and safeguarding each other's interests.

Bombaybuz

App ke Azad Adliya ko pending cases nazar nahi atay, iftikhar ch ko asghar khan case nazar nahi ata, yah sirf woh hee case kue sunta hai jis ka baray mai es ko kan (Ear) mai batya jata hai..
Aap ki tarha hum bhe intezar ker rahey hain ka adleya kab suney ge pandding cases ... per ya rubber stamp doger court tou tab bhe nahi hai ... aaj ki he karwai ager aap ki nazar sai guzri hoo ...