"Prove my foreign assets I will donate it to your Party" - Yousaf Raza Gilani challenges Imran Khan

saeed khan

Discussion does not mean putting bohtan, any allegation without proof is a bohtan

I never discuss any person not using my tax money.
Anyone who do not want to be criticized should not use and get any facility from tax paid also by very very poor people of our country.
Do you know when a poor citizen travels by bus, the high fare he pays is because of tax on diesel and petrol? and should PM of any country use that tax to build bomb proof house for him ? or use that tax to bring his family from Multan to Islamabad using a Govt. plane to have dinner with a Hollywood actress ? if you still say not to criticise tax eaters like this then Allah tum ko hiddayat day.
Our politicians and their families are looting our country because of our this thinking.

Raheem

Anyone who do not want to be criticized should not use and get any facility from tax paid also by very very poor people of our country.
Do you know when a poor citizen travels by bus, the high fare he pays is because of tax on diesel and petrol? and should PM of any country use that tax to build bomb proof house for him ? or use that tax to bring his family from Multan to Islamabad using a Govt. plane to have dinner with a Hollywood actress ? if you still say not to criticise tax eaters like this then Allah tum ko hiddayat day.
Our politicians and their families are looting our country because of our this thinking.
Certain benefits are given to PM under constitution, now it should be changed, you can not say if I am getting salary and my medical is free as a part of that contract, so you can not called it corruption. Yes if you and people of pakistabn want to change the perks of PM, then Assembley is there, they should stop it. People sitting outside the parliment calling people corrupt whereas they get a seat in 2002 only because they were obliged by Musharaf, can not do it. Go in the parliment and do what you wanmt to do

Raheem

Bohtan lagan bohat bara Jurm hay, kisi par bohtan laganay say pehlay soocho

cefspan

Jis ka zameer zinda hay us nay apnay bachay yahoodan kay pass rakhay howay hai jo Hugh Grant kay sath Gulcharay ara rahi hay

[MENTION=19762]Raheem[/MENTION] , then tell me , who can u rely on ?

Jamat e Islami = IJI drama....
PPP = Current scenario
PML-N = Mass corruption like current situation ,
MQM = Killers and bhata khoors ,
ANP = Basheer Baloor kae BLUE cinemas bhool gae?

saeed khan

Certain benefits are given to PM under constitution, now it should be changed, you can not say if I am getting salary and my medical is free as a part of that contract, so you can not called it corruption. Yes if you and people of pakistabn want to change the perks of PM, then Assembley is there, they should stop it. People sitting outside the parliment calling people corrupt whereas they get a seat in 2002 only because they were obliged by Musharaf, can not do it. Go in the parliment and do what you wanmt to do

I have no objection on the salary and benefits provided under constitution to any loyal employee of Pakistanis. Read it and still if you say not to criticise then again I will say Allah tum ko hidayat dey.

Angelina Jolie is looking painfully thin as she meets the Prime Minister in Pakistan
By DAILY MAIL REPORTER
Last updated at 7:42 PM on 13th October 2010

Angelina Jolie was looking painfully thin as she met with the Prime Minister of Pakistan yesterday.

The 35-year-old's taupe baggy dress did little to hide her skeletal frame and her thin bony wrists were clearly visible as she shook hands with Yousaf Raza Gillani at his house in Islamabad.
Jolie is in Pakistan in her role of United Nations goodwill ambassador to raise awareness of the plight of the victims of the recent floods that have devastated the country.

Bony wrist: Angelina Jolie was looking painfully thin as she met with the Pakistani Prime Minister in Islamabad yesterday
More than 1,500 Pakistanis have been killed and around 20million affected by flooding brought on by the annual monsoon rains last month.
Crops have been devastated and disease is spreading among survivors.

More...
Green goddess: Victoria Beckham dazzles in emerald dress by British designer at New York Fashion Week
Humiliation for Carla Bruni as she faces being cut from Woody Allen's new film
'I am very moved by them and I hope that I am able to do something to help bring attention to the situation for all of the people in need in Pakistan,' Jolie said.
This is not just a humanitarian crisis, it is an economic and social catastrophe.

Gaunt: Even Jolie's face was looking noticeably thinner

Cover-up: Jolie's baggy taupe tunic did nothing to camouflage her skeletal frame
Earlier in the day the actress covered her head up in a black scarf, and did her best to blend in with a group of women she was meeting who had lost their children in the disaster.
Jolie was visiting the Kandaro II Camp in Nowshera, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province.
'I was shocked especially by how high the flood waters went,' Jolie told reporters. 'In some of the people's houses, it was nine feet high.'
The U.N. hopes Jolie's visit will bring attention and subsequent funds to the country.
Only $294 million of the $460 million in emergency funds requested by the UN has been received so far, despite what Maurizio Giuliano, spokesman for the UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs, calls: 'One of the worst humanitarian disasters in UN history, in terms of number of people that we have to assist and also the area covered.'
'There's lots of speculation about why this one has not gotten the attention it deserves,' Jolie said. 'Even all of the wonderful coverage ... is not getting the response that usually it's able to get.'

Bringing awareness: Jolie is in Pakistan in her role as UN Goodwill Ambassador, bringing attention to the plight of the country's refugees who were left homeless after massive floods ravaged Pakistan

Cover-up: Jolie respected local custom by covering her head in a scarf and wearing a long baggy tunic over trousers as she visited refugee camps yesterday
The Salt star also had some sharp words for a Florida church planning to burn copies of the Quran to mark the ninth anniversary of the September 11 terrorist attacks in New York City.
'I have hardly the words that somebody would do that to somebody's religious book,' Jolie told reporters in Islamabad after her visit to the refugee camp, according to the Associated Press.
Jolie has been looking particularly gaunt again recently.
She looked startlingly skinny as she took twins Vivienne and Knox to visit their father Brad Pitt on set in Los Angeles last week.

Mouthful: Jolie munched down on her daughter's blanket as she took her to visit her father Brad Pitt on set last week in Culver City, California
Scrawny arms exposed by a sleeveless top and minuscule legs highlighted by tight black trousers, she looked barely strong enough to carry Vivienne.
But she was obviously in full 'mummy mode' as she had one of the childrens' blankets flung casually over one shoulder and the other in her mouth.
Jolie recently appeared on screen in action thriller Salt where her role as a hard-as-nails CIA agent sat a little uncomfortably with her frail physique.

Heavy load: Super skinny Jolie looked weighed down as she carried little Vivienne from the car

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbi...ts-Prime-Minister-Pakistan.html#ixzz1NvKSN7FQ

saeed khan

Bohtan lagan bohat bara Jurm hay, kisi par bohtan laganay say pehlay soocho

Whatever I said is bohtan for them who have closed their eyes and are unaware what is happening around them. Perhaps you are one of those so please read this

Be my guestInpaperMagzine January 16, 2011

Hospitable as we Pakistanis are, no one should be taken aback by the ‘heart-warming’ welcome accorded to the Hollywood star, Angelina Jolie, who has been adjudged by The Daily Mail, London to be the most attractive woman in the world.

She was here last year, as a UN representative to help assess the needs of the flood-affected population of the country. However, she would not have imagined even in her wildest dreams that the range of her assignment would extend to the ornate dining hall of the magnificent Prime Minister House. Having returned home, she submitted a report to the UN officials in which she, inter alia, brought some off-the-record facts to light. According to her, one day, while she was still in Pakistan, she received a personal message from the PM requesting her to spare an evening with his family.

Jolie obliged. Before she got to the PM house, the privileged family had already gathered to receive her. After a marathon photo session, an elaborate dinner was served to her in gold-plated crockery which was dazzling in the blaze of lights. The arrangements of the splendid dinner and the overall reception successfully dispelled the ‘unfounded’ misgivings about our economic constraints.

Later, Jolie was presented with precious gifts. For once, she must have thought that she had come to Pakistan to pave the way for UN aid and here she was herself being feasted. For the well-dressed handsome PM the entire affair boiled down to Jolie’s suggestion to him to work in Hollywood films for all one knows.

http://www.dawn.com/2011/01/16/be-my-guest.html

Raheem

I have no objection on the salary and benefits provided under constitution to any loyal employee of Pakistanis. Read it and still if you say not to criticise then again I will say Allah tum ko hidayat dey.

Angelina Jolie is looking painfully thin as she meets the Prime Minister in Pakistan
By DAILY MAIL REPORTER
Last updated at 7:42 PM on 13th October 2010

Angelina Jolie was looking painfully thin as she met with the Prime Minister of Pakistan yesterday.

The 35-year-old's taupe baggy dress did little to hide her skeletal frame and her thin bony wrists were clearly visible as she shook hands with Yousaf Raza Gillani at his house in Islamabad.
Jolie is in Pakistan in her role of United Nations goodwill ambassador to raise awareness of the plight of the victims of the recent floods that have devastated the country.

Bony wrist: Angelina Jolie was looking painfully thin as she met with the Pakistani Prime Minister in Islamabad yesterday
More than 1,500 Pakistanis have been killed and around 20million affected by flooding brought on by the annual monsoon rains last month.
Crops have been devastated and disease is spreading among survivors.

More...
Green goddess: Victoria Beckham dazzles in emerald dress by British designer at New York Fashion Week
Humiliation for Carla Bruni as she faces being cut from Woody Allen's new film
'I am very moved by them and I hope that I am able to do something to help bring attention to the situation for all of the people in need in Pakistan,' Jolie said.
‘This is not just a humanitarian crisis, it is an economic and social catastrophe.

Gaunt: Even Jolie's face was looking noticeably thinner

Cover-up: Jolie's baggy taupe tunic did nothing to camouflage her skeletal frame
Earlier in the day the actress covered her head up in a black scarf, and did her best to blend in with a group of women she was meeting who had lost their children in the disaster.
Jolie was visiting the Kandaro II Camp in Nowshera, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province.
'I was shocked especially by how high the flood waters went,' Jolie told reporters. 'In some of the people's houses, it was nine feet high.'
The U.N. hopes Jolie's visit will bring attention and subsequent funds to the country.
Only $294 million of the $460 million in emergency funds requested by the UN has been received so far, despite what Maurizio Giuliano, spokesman for the UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs, calls: 'One of the worst humanitarian disasters in UN history, in terms of number of people that we have to assist and also the area covered.'
'There's lots of speculation about why this one has not gotten the attention it deserves,' Jolie said. 'Even all of the wonderful coverage ... is not getting the response that usually it's able to get.'

Bringing awareness: Jolie is in Pakistan in her role as UN Goodwill Ambassador, bringing attention to the plight of the country's refugees who were left homeless after massive floods ravaged Pakistan

Cover-up: Jolie respected local custom by covering her head in a scarf and wearing a long baggy tunic over trousers as she visited refugee camps yesterday
The Salt star also had some sharp words for a Florida church planning to burn copies of the Quran to mark the ninth anniversary of the September 11 terrorist attacks in New York City.
'I have hardly the words that somebody would do that to somebody's religious book,' Jolie told reporters in Islamabad after her visit to the refugee camp, according to the Associated Press.
Jolie has been looking particularly gaunt again recently.
She looked startlingly skinny as she took twins Vivienne and Knox to visit their father Brad Pitt on set in Los Angeles last week.

Mouthful: Jolie munched down on her daughter's blanket as she took her to visit her father Brad Pitt on set last week in Culver City, California
Scrawny arms exposed by a sleeveless top and minuscule legs highlighted by tight black trousers, she looked barely strong enough to carry Vivienne.
But she was obviously in full 'mummy mode' as she had one of the childrens' blankets flung casually over one shoulder and the other in her mouth.
Jolie recently appeared on screen in action thriller Salt where her role as a hard-as-nails CIA agent sat a little uncomfortably with her frail physique.

Heavy load: Super skinny Jolie looked weighed down as she carried little Vivienne from the car

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbi...ts-Prime-Minister-Pakistan.html#ixzz1NvKSN7FQ
First of all no body can read such a long article, other than that it is no proof, its Just a news paper trying to make more money

saeed khan

First of all no body can read such a long article, other than that it is no proof, its Just a news paper trying to make more money

Bhai it is by daily mail, a famous newspaper of London.
looks like bhains key aagay been bajanay ka koi faida nahi

Saladin A

His Italian and Saville Row tailor made suits, silken shirts, silk ties, silk handkerchiefs and Italian hand made shoes must be worth few million dollars. Reza Gillani believes that he is a smart *** but I find him to be dumbest man on earth to consider Asif Ali Zardari as his hero.