Protest against Zardari's visit to the UK in Birmingham

Geek

Date: 07 Aug, 2010
Time: 1:00 PM
Locaton: Centenary Square, Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2HE
PTI UK invites you to join peaceful Protest against Zardari's visit to the UK in Birmingham on Saturday 7th August, 2010

pti-birmingham-protest.jpg

Protest against Zardari's visit to the UK in Birmingham

Geek

rabiaziaptiuk:
Pti uk protest was covered by SKY. we got the message across "Zardari wasting taxpayers money; accepting PM cameron's Pak comments"-go back!

GOOD EFFORT

But could have been better when all other parties like PML, MQM etc had co ordinated effort.

but something is better than nothing

psycho1

there will be hundreds and thousands of people in birmginam to put shame on zardari on saturday. He is such a robber. money makers

bhai, I guarantee he will just be a chikna ghara

he must have some important agenda for his trip. one news is that he supposed to hold conference and introduce Bilawal take first step into politics.

Also, in my opinion, he may be arranging for ways to flee Pakistan.

aqeel813

he may be arranging for ways to flee Pakistan.

I can also feel it. That is why, he might be visiting france to see his new 5 acre palace. And, I think some deal between him and establishment is either finalized or being finalized for some safe and peaceful afterlife just like musharraf. So, every ******* in pakistani politics becomes a chikna ghara sooner or later.

Centennial73

کوءی ھمت کر کے زرداری کو دو جوتے تو لگا دے لندن میں ۔ تاریخ میں اس کا نام روشن ھو جاءے گا ۔ اور پوری پاکستانی قوم اس کی ھمت کو سلام پیش کرے گی شکریے کے سا تھ ۔

Aijazahmed

good job, i wish i could participate in that protest.but i am in canada
Don't worry:
PTI chief Mr. Imran Khan is in Canada, you can protest him to go back to Pakistan. Ask him to go to KPK and Karachi. They need you not Canada.
Ik is not like Zardari. He should go back and come to Canada some times after.

Mumtaz

Don't worry:
PTI chief Mr. Imran Khan is in Canada, you can protest him to go back to Pakistan. Ask him to go to KPK and Karachi. They need you not Canada.

What the bloody hell are you on about?

.How can an Altaf follower make a statement like that lol.. thats just ridiculous.

IK is the only guy who is doing the most for the people of Pakistan. People give him money and thats what he is in Canada for...lol...You are just shameless to even talk about him like that.. All MQM is doing is Killing people and making ridiculous theories like Talibans are in Karachi.. What retarded stuff that is...do you think you can make people fool like that....good luck buddy....we are all awake now and wont be fooled by anyone now.

HUM JAAG CHUKE HEIN...

I can also feel it. That is why, he might be visiting france to see his new 5 acre palace. And, I think some deal between him and establishment is either finalized or being finalized for some safe and peaceful afterlife just like musharraf. So, every ******* in pakistani politics becomes a chikna ghara sooner or later.

he has a palace in FR too?

that reminds me of Shaddad and Hamaan. Its always easy to make big on looted money

astaghfirullah..............

Don't worry:

he will be in Canada to raise $ for his charitable work. since he does not collect extortion money aka bhutta, he has to appeal to the good hearts of people.

If you can not appreciate any ones 'falahi' works, then least you can do is keep quiet.

How about sheikh AbdusSattar Edhi. he has been to many towns and cities in Pak literally BEGGINg on street for his work. What would you call HIM?

abcdef

yes i am going to join birmingam protest from glasgow.......come on guys and show our shoes to this FRADI leader.........
JOOTA KHAPY......... KHAPY.......JOOTA KHAPY

Aijazahmed

What the bloody hell are you on about?

How can an Altaf follower make a statement like that lol.. thats just ridiculous.

IK is the only guy who is doing the most for the people of Pakistan. People give him money and thats what he is in Canada for...lol...You are just shameless to even talk about him like that.. All MQM is doing is Killing people and making ridiculous theories like Talibans are in Karachi.. What retarded stuff that is...do you think you can make people fool like that....good luck buddy....we are all awake now and wont be fooled by anyone now.

HUM JAAG CHUKE HEIN...

Aaeena oonko dikhaya tou bura maan gaey:lol:

Aijazahmed

he will be in Canada to raise $ for his charitable work. since he does not collect extortion money aka bhutta, he has to appeal to the good hearts of people.

If you can not appreciate any ones 'falahi' works, then least you can do is keep quiet.

How about sheikh AbdusSattar Edhi. he has been to many towns and cities in Pak literally BEGGINg on street for his work. What would you call HIM?

Read your own words Sir, I marked them in blue for you. That's exactly I want imran to do. Believe me if Imran does the same thing as Mr. Edhi does, I guarantee you, Imaran can gather more money than what he will bag/beg in Canada.
But here is the catch, there is a big difference between comfort of a Toronto's Banquet hall and ghattiya Pakistani streets. These streets only suite to Edhi - a true Pakistani.
Imran can never become a true awami leader by these practices. Khuda ki qasam I want him to succeed. I want good people in pak politics.
I am firm on my point of view.
I said Canada visit can be postponed for other times. Pakistan is in problem not Canada.

Read your own words Sir, I marked them in blue for you. That's exactly I want imran to do. Believe me if Imran does the same thing as Mr. Edhi does, I guarantee you, Imaran can gather more money than what he will bag/beg in Canada.
But here is the catch, there is a big difference between comfort of a Toronto's Banquet hall and ghattiya Pakistani streets. These streets only suite to Edhi - a true Pakistani.
Imran can never become a true awami leader by these practices. Khuda ki qasam I want him to succeed. I want good people in pak politics.

I said Canada visit can be postponed for other times. Pakistan is in problem not Canada.

IK IS a good person, but you have all the rights to lik or dislike anyone you want.

But if you want a really really good person, I am here. Find me a rich person or business who can sponsor my party Pakistani Patriots...

bons

Don't worry:

Why don't you advise Altaf to go to KPK and Karachi and Punjab? Woh dhol sirf telephonic taqreer ke liye rakha hua hay?

bons

Altaf ke supporter se kisi sensible response ki tawaqqo nahi ki ja sakti. What is your problem with Imran's visit?
Pehle apnay peer sahib ka aastana Pakistan shift kar len phir doosron ki taraf ungli uthain.

Centennial73

it`s just copy & past.. thanks to original writer
زرداری وائرس اپنا کام کر جا ہے گا - کیمروں کی سوچ بدل جائے گی - وہ بھی اپنی بیوی قتل کر کے صدر بننے کی ٹھان لے گا
- اپنی قوم کو لوٹنا شروع کر دے گا - پھر برطانیہ غریب ملک بن جائے گا - اور ہم سے قرض مانگے گا - ہم کہیں گے بچو دو مور - پھر ہم اس پر قبضہ کر لیں گے