So here u explaining urself but my dear u r uninvited?Patwaris usually dont have idea, ... they always got to know after eating MONs and Tons of Mithayee... Poor Patwaris ?
Tumhara tu who haal hay... Na paysay day, na kapray day..... Saa tay lain day.....How strange. Aaj imran khan k post per mashallah inshallah aur alhumdullillah k comments nahe aarahe hein. Lagta hey k yuthio ki salary patwario sey kam ho gye hey??
Bhai can u plz explainin easy urdu. I couldnt understand ur last lineTumhara tu who haal hay... Na paysay day, na kapray day..... Saa tay lain day.....
Did u make any sence??
Dear moppid its auto correction not me?Karhay engrez it’s sense not sence...who am I even explaining...get lost
Weldone. Good answerPatwaryon ki Salary biryani ki 1 plat hai. SorryToSay
Even your autocorrection is idioticDear moppid its auto correction not me?
idiots sound betterEven your autocorrection is idiotic
You’re so funny man...idiots sound better
Least its not moppid like you are?
Mark my words - This man will take Pakistan out of economic and security crises that previous pieces of shits had left us with. Media is the worst enemy of Pakistan at the moment who want to slide the country back to those corrupt morons who could give them a share in their loot.
Thank God pakistan has lot of people like you who are aware of good and bad and are right behind Imran khans struggle against mafia in Pakistan and outside PakistanHe is the best things that has happened to Pakistan at this time.