Pray for Pakistan

nabeel117

Assalam O Alaikum Pakistan,

Join your voices with Ahmed Nadeem Qasmi's voice for a much and ever needed Dua' for Pakistan ....

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kIACW5hDPiA[/video]

Ameen

Afsr

Ameen Suma Ameen

Ya Allah kisi kaboliyaat ki ghari mai yai dua kabol farma. (ameen)

babadeena

Oh Lord of all the worlds!

Have mercy on my country, You are able to do all things, Your Power covers each and every sphere of this Universe, There is no Lord except you, have mercy on us and get us rid of all evils, problems which my country is facing. Aameen.

nabeel117

babadeena said:

Have mercy on my country, You are able to do all things, Your Power covers each and every sphere of this Universe, There is no Lord except you, have mercy on us and get us rid of all evils, problems which my country is facing. Aameen.
Aameen.

And give us only what You know best for us.... as You know the best

Aameen

nabeel117 said:
Assalam O Alaikum Pakistan,

Join your voices with Ahmed Nadeem Qasmi's voice for a much and ever needed Dua' for Pakistan ....

Ameen[/size]

Ameen

may the saya-e-khuda-i-zul-jalal be on us for ever, ameen

As you have prayed, so shall be granted, InshaAllah

M

Murshad Jee

??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ???
??? ??? ???? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ? ???? ?? ??

???? ??? ????

babadeena

nabeel117 said:
babadeena said:

Aameen.

And give us only what You know best for us.... as You know the best

Aameen
Aameen Aameen Aameen Aameen Aameen and millions time Aameen.

babadeena said:

MashaAllah and Ameen.
Jazak Allah Khair Brother, very nice and thorough.