PPP'S DIRTY GAMES ARE COMING IN to OPEN: ATTEMPTS TO SIDELINE CJ

LivePakistan

True analysis.
Hamid Mir was licking his own spit in Naseem Zahra's show. It was awesome to see him retreating. We all know Hamid Mir never wished anything positive for Pakistan and Army. It was a gang of three anchors from a particular channel invited by Malik Riaz to show those documents. What this give message to a common man. All these anchors are like PROSTITUTES who work and speak for anyone who pays them. Except very few, none of the anchor is clean and transparent. All are naked and act like PROSTITUTES.

CJ has written a history by taking action his son and then pulled out of the panel. Great job by CJ. Masses are with CJ and he will punish his son, no doubt about it.
Suo moto was simply to prevent ongoing damage,just to prevent Riaz to give interview to Christina lamb which was scheduled.But now Muk Mukao allready.

A.Ali.T

Sentimental? Have you ever meet me? You wouldn't have said it, if you ever meet me.

Do you know the meanings of Hearsay?

When there is a conversation between two people. And someone recount that conversation in a court of Law it is not hearsay, it is direct evidence.
If someone say, he was told by someone, a third person said this, then it is the hearsay.

Direct communication between two people either written or verbal is not hearsay. Mir is saying that Malik Riaz told him this directly, face to face. It cannot be classed as hearsay.

hearsay(hr
prime.gif
s
amacr.gif
lprime.gif
)
n.1. Unverified information heard or received from another; rumor.
2. Law Evidence based on the reports of others rather than the personal knowledge of a witness and therefore generally not admissible as testimony.

hearsay - heard through another rather than directly; "hearsay information"indirect - extended senses; not direct in manner or language or behavior or action;

I am not saying Mir is entirely blameless or credible, but that should be left for the court to decide. His direct conversations with Malik are not hearsay.
Listen to today's Islamabad Tonight. Shahid Masood disclosed few startling things in this program.

1- He said, Malik Riaz has spoken to him on the phone and he was still in Dubai, until last night. While new Appointed Representative of Riaz yesterday morning said in the SCP that Riaz is in London for treatment. Do you understand the ramifications of this? I hope SCP picks on this and ask Masood to provide statement and proof from where the call was originated. Masood said clearly Riaz called him last night while he was still in Dubai.

2- He also said, a Balouch leader living in Dubai 6 months ago asked him why some presenters are all of a sudden started to call them on the issue of missing persons? While this problem had been around for years, and nobody paid attention to it. They call and request us to talk about it in their programs. Dr. Masood said, it was planned more than 6 months ago that a rift would be created between Military and the Judiciary before taking on Judiciary ; after isolating them. Isn't this exactly what happened after CJ started to order FC to produce missing persons?
We also know which presenter was most active in missing people issue, it was Hamid Mir.

3- Dr. Masood and Nadeem Malik spoke about a Journalist buying a place in USA in recent weeks. Even Malik knew the story, but wanted to see the document. It means the story had been circulating among them, I am sure it is about Hamid Mir. Many people are facing heat and they are flipping. It is an on going saga, don't worry a lot would come out.

4- It was Hamid Mir who in the SCP tried to divert this scandal towards the Military, why? If you listen to his today's talk in "Policy Matters" he was clearly saying he hid things from the supreme court. If I was a Judge, I would have called him back and grilled him and send him to jail for perjury and purposefully misleading the court.

Name of Zardari is written all over the scandal.

My friend, HM's converstion with MR is not on trial. What is on trial is Arsalan's dealings with MR. Since HM does not have first hand information about the matter in the court, so anything he says based on his conversation with MR is hearsay. Suppose if MR denies in the court about his conversation with HM, then what do you think will be the credibility of HM's statements?

Read the following if you are still not convinced.

Arsalan Iftikhar case: SC orders Riaz, son to appear before court tomorrow

DAWN.COM |

Arsalan Iftikhar outside the Supreme Court. — Photo by Online

ISLAMABAD: The Supreme Court on Monday adjourned the hearing in the suo motu case pertaining to allegation leveled against Dr Arsalan Iftikhar, son of Chief Justice Iftikhar Mohammad Chaudhry, DawnNews reported.
A two-judge bench of the of the apex court, comprising Justice Jawwad S. Khwaja and Justice Khilji Arif Hussain, was hearing the case about the bribes allegedly given to the chief justice’s son by property tycoon Malik Riaz.
Through his counsel Zahid Bukhari, the bench advised Riaz to appear before the court tomorrow to submit his written statement. The bench also ordered his son Ali Riaz to be present during court proceedings tomorrow.
Moreover, the court directed the Interior Secretary and the Attorney General to provide the chief justice’s son with security. Arsalan, through his lawyer, had requested the court for security as he had been forced out of his father’s home until the court’s verdict in the case.
The chief justice’s son had written in his submitted statement that whatever statements journalists and TV anchors had given the SC were based on hearsay and the allegations held no legal status.
Earlier during the hearing, Justice Khwaja remarked that no other case was being discussed in the country and that the case of allegations against Arsalan was very significant.
At one point during the proceedings, Arsalan said that a television program aired Sunday discussed his family and that the court should allow him a few minutes to say something on that.
Upon that, the bench reprimanded Arsalan for speaking in spite of the presence of his counsel.
The court also ordered the Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) to submit a complete record of Bahria Town’s income tax returns by tomorrow. An application by Riaz’s lawyer for two days time was also rejected by the court today.
Zahid Bukhari, Riaz’s counsel, said that his client was due to return to Pakistan from London any time tonight.
The suo motu notice was taken after rumours of the chief justice’s son’s shady business dealings with Riaz had become loud enough to make it to primetime television. After midnight on June 5, the SC had announced the suo motu notice and the first hearing was conducted on Wednesday.

Bilal_Mushi

My friend its quite perplex and absorbing situation here. " ITS TOO EARLY TO CALL". Wait and see situation.

Just to keep the record straight here ......... Its not only Hamid Mir that Riaz Malik had this conversation...... Javed Chaudry, Ansar Abbasi (5 times), Kamran Khan, Najam Sethi also claiming same. Its not between 2 people. Also MR lawyer said today :

[h=1]Malik Riaz coming with explosive evidence: Bokhari[/h]Real estate tycoon Malik Riaz's counsel in the supreme court, in graft case against Dr Arsalan Iftikhar, Zahid Bokhari speaking to media outside Supreme Court said that Riaz is returning home with explosive evidence sometime tonight and would present hard evidence in the court in one to two days' time.
Speaking to media personnel, he said that Malik Riaz is returning home despite illness and would present his evidence in court on either 13 or 14 June.
On a question regarding what would be the nature of evidence to be presented in the court Bokhari said" intizar Farmaye."
Meanwhile, Senior lawyer Hamid Khan has distanced himself from pleading the cases of Bahria Town. Khan said his decision was not politically motivated instead it was due to some professional reasons and he has informed Malik Riaz about the decision.

http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2012/06/11/news/national/intizar-farmaye-bokhari/

[h=1][/h]

My friend, HM's converstion with MR is not on trial. What is on trial is Arsalan's dealings with MR. Since HM does not have first hand information about the matter in the court, so anything he says based on his conversation with MR is hearsay. Suppose if MR denies in the court about his conversation with HM, then what do you think will be the credibility of HM's statements?

Read the foolowing if you are still not convinced.

arslan4u

I can't see any reality in it. But, if its real, then its really an awesome effort. CJ is a biased and corrupt man. Only takes actions against one party, and becomes blind for others. He needs to be kicked out of SC as soon as possible.

Zardari ke kartoot aur Pakistan ka haal dekhte ho to tumhain apnay aap se nafrat nahi hoti? Kabhi doob marne ka khayal nahi ata? Aur kitna looto ge aur barbaad karo ge tab insaan bano ge aur Pakistan ke dushman ki himayat choro ge? Ya tumhara ta'aluq bhi Zardari ki nasal se hai? (samajh gaye ho na konsi nasal?)