"PPP Will Win If Imran Khan not Stop Blaim Game on PML-N" - Sherin Mazari's Daugter Imaan Hazir Maza

sadaa

Re: PTI - The Dirty Politics by Clean People

Imran said right away that shereen will be back, she can't go any where because is nationalist... So, all these stories are cocked up, we are not going to fall for it.... Two crore and a car was offered to Bosan reported by dunya news few days ago. So, people who were up for sale joined PMLN... Black sheep are exposed !!!

IMRANKHAN1

BIN ----- [hilar][hilar][hilar]
images

answer needed

admins dont merge
here you go nooners who think she is most authentic person to be believed on the whole planet
asnwers needed

x4r9d2.png
[/IMG]

WatanDost

لو جی چوری نثار کے دیہاڑی ورکر بھی دیہاڑی لگانے نکلے ہیں

جناب لیڈر کرپٹ نہیں ہونا چاہیے ایک بات

٢٨ سالہ چیئرمین شپ سے گوند لگا کر چپکا ہوا نہیں ہونا چاہیے دوسری بات

پارٹی باپ کی جاگیر سمجھ کر خاندان کی میراث نہیں ہونی چاہیے تیسری بات

سب سے آخر میں پی ٹی آئی کے عشر عشیر پارٹی الیکشن کروا لو پھر
اپنی تھوتھنی گمھانا کسی دوسری پارٹی کے معاملات میں

Sirphira

واہ واہ واہ
جس نے یہ تھریڈ بنایا ہے بڑی محنت سے بنایا ہے۔۔۔لگتا ہے کہ دیہاڑی بڑھ گئی ہے

ijazz s

ye shirin mazari walay case me ye smjh nahi aa rahi k thook k kis ne chaata??
IK ne ya mazari ne??

jeelu

american nationality chorni ek party k lye who is not yet in power and abhi polls mein b kafi peechay hai i guess
some people dont know how to appreciate others
they can only criticize

abdulrazzaq1

I am enjoying , party in power feeling pain ........ ...... Ha ha........:biggthumpup:

sahiL

You just wasted your energy...Inshallah vote fir V IK Da....

albertrousse

Re: answer needed

i dont know why people are giving her so importance, She is a nobody apart from being Shirieen mazaris daughter. Whatever she says holds no value. And PTI doesnot need her approval :p

vision

بہت شکریہ جناب، آپ کی دھاری پکّی. ووٹ عمران خان کو ہی دینا :p

@binmahmood

Yes, PTI is not perfect. But it is much better then all other options.
I respect your opinion but What you are trying to do is to convince people since PTI is not perfect, we should vote for worst possible options. I can give detailed answers of all questions raised by you. You have to get dirty if you want to clean the system from inside.

in 2008 I voted for PMLN. Not because it was perfect then but it was best option at that time. I would have voted for PMLN again if there was not another better option. That's how democracy work.

GreenMaple

What's the point in this long post?
The only thing I can think of is: "Sour Grapes'!

ajaved

thread starter k lea burnol ki ni tissue ki zarorat hai ... bhai maat roo... maat ro meray bhai..

Darik

It is all part of a disinformation scheme. The only thing we are happy that Sheren is back. You Noora do your paid job, we are janooni won't listen to you.

[h=2]Justice (R) Nasir Aslam Zahid ready to take oath as caretaker PM of Pakistan[/h]

ISLMABAD: After three days deadlock between the PPP and PML-N on finalization of the name for caretaker prime minister now some hope has developed for Justice (R) Nasir Aslam Zahids name as possible interim premiere of the country, said sources this evening.
According to sources, it is not hundred percent sure yet but very much possible that Justice (R) Nasir Aslam Zahid will be elected in the final session of the Parliamentary Committee by both sides.
The ruling party PPP wants to solve this issue in the committee and does not want to let this issue go in hands of the Election Commission while the opposition party PML-N is fully ready to send this matter to the Election Commission if their candidate is not selected.
The government has finally signaled to finalize PML-N candidate Justice (R) Nasir Aslam Zahid, somehow, when parliamentary committees meeting will adjourn at 9.00pm but this information is not authentic yet, added the sources.
Earlie r this evening, meeting of the Parliamentary Committee for selection of Caretaker Prime Minister was adjourned till 9.00pm without any breakthrough.
Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) was not ready to accept Justice (r) Nasir Aslam Zahid while Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) was not showing any flexibility on Dr. Ishrat Hussain for appointment as caretaker prime minister of the country.

- See more at: http://dailysahafat.com/pakistan/14...-zahid-likely-to-be-caretaker-pm-sources.html

teri marvi azma bukhari .. sheikh waqa dangi brothers qadir jatoi hoti ..hamkhayal group .. ameer muqam .. money loundring brothers .. ppp ke teetar shareek bhai ..pervaiz musharf say nro 2 in dubai is not lust of power and imran is doing lust of power from last 16 years .. by the way whats wrong in it from imran .. why do u want to become doctor why do u want to become engenieer why do you want to become police officer oh i forget u dont want to u want to become a sucsseful patwari of shobaaz and thats what you r . teri mann ki ...