PPP ministers EXPOSED in new york watching Mujra

mirchi

Shame on these people.
QKAIRA sold 160 million projects from his booty (his funds:actually our funds) in FATA. Which is not his constituency.
He took 4 crore as bribes in these projects. MALE HARAM BOOD BEJAYE HARAM RAFT.

contra

1. I have not seen the complete program, but was anybody from the government invited to present their side of the story?

2. To make allegations that : Hussain Haqqani told the presidential security that 2 women should be given Security Passes to have access to the Presidents hotel room,
i think without proper proof, such allegations should not be made. This is in bad taste.

contra said:
1. I have not seen the complete program, but was anybody from the government invited to present their side of the story?

2. To make allegations that : Hussain Haqqani told the presidential security that 2 women should be given Security Passes to have access to the Presidents hotel room,
i think without proper proof, such allegations should not be made. This is in bad taste.

Would you shut up please, it's none of your business. Let the tax payer's and voters of Pakistan decide this internal matter of us. When anything comes to effect internationally then you will be welcomed.Thanks

contra said:

Do not you believe that ".Those Name Should Be In Guinness Book Of World Records As Richest Beggar In The World"

waseem137

PakPatriot1 said:
contra said:

Would you shut up please, it's none of your business. Let the tax payer's and voters of Pakistan decide this internal matter of us. When anything comes to effect internationally then you will be welcomed.Thanks

lol... :lol: :lol:

contra

PakPatriot,

Point noted, but i will continue writing.

taul

All Fellow Pakistani's,,

-Do not be bothered by contra as he is Narcissistic in behaviour and is only attention seeker that's all..

-Eye Witnesses reported seeing hussain haqqani done that so these are correct statements not mere allegations.we're true in pointing out whatever bad is happening in our politics and are against these corrupt politicians.

taul said:
All Fellow Pakistani's,,

-Do not be bothered by contra as he is Narcissistic in behaviour and is only attention seeker that's all..

-Eye Witnesses reported seeing hussain haqqani done that so these are correct statements not mere allegations.we're true in pointing out whatever bad is happening in our politics and are against these corrupt politicians.

Thanks Taul.
Education (if they have so) has not improved these Indians.

lahori

I think you guys are being little harsh on Contra, He only said these news should come out with proof. His point is valid.

kmaabbasi

well done Mr. Contra you need explantion for that, you are really ppp supportor, Dear why do you want explantion of that do you think that you even make a sense. its saying in urdu that perfectly match people like you and that is "MAIN NA MANOO" aray kabhi shaitaan nay bhi apni ghalti maani hai jo ye mainain gay.

zahidsaqi

Basically these Currupt PPP leaders want to prove their tow sayings

1. Democracy is the best revenge....... with Nation.
2. Pakistan Khappay ....... All Harami Toola looting Pakistan togather.

MYCOUNTRY

Most of our ruling class is Harami , they don,t think about us or country. He is not the first minister who did this kind of shamless act but also [musharaf] / [zardari] ect have done it .
But soon the time will come when all such kind of basturds will be hang on the streets of ISLAMABAD...........
Let us pray may Allah help us to save our country from these shamless people (AMEEN AMEEN AMEEN)