PPP(Bilawal Zardari) sends a legal strike to Siasat.pk through twitter

Salazar67

Because you have edited it and presented out of context. Where is the full version of it?
Question that comes to my mind :

What was the initial question asked by the Journalists?
What was the context?
What were they discussing ?

Very bad Abbasi sahib - This cut/edit masalabaaazi is not good !

My conclusion : Bilalwal is right because you have been dishonest by presenting an edited version of clip to meet your political or anti PPP ideology.
Your conclusion is defective and makes absolutely no sense.. You are a paid TROLL..

Why Bilawal not married yet? He is 35 years old.
Why is Mr Bakhtawar not Married?
Why is the youngest one NOT married yet?

As a older GAY brother that is his responsibility.

He has no future in politics period.. By shouting and making retarded comments on monsoon rains and flash floods in SINDH..

Where his donkey face serial criminal father Zardaree harami, and the UGLY sister and your aunty UDEE khanzeerun corrupt to the core?

Your father will be hanged udee will spent rest of her life in JAIL. Also Zaleel Aurat he killed your mother.

SYSTEM is collapsing.. SINDH wasn't GIVEN to you SOBs for rape.

Death awaits your family.. Faggot.

Salazar67

First of all, we did not show the video in our article. We simply said, that the video is getting removed from all over the internet

secondly, here is the full version. He still sounds cocky and a complete A hole!

https://twitter.com/x/status/1257355056527167490
Haramzadee Zaleel Jahil Aurat CHUP. Gul khan questions kurray gah raat co.
Also YOU look pregnant... When is the due date?

Yaaaa Gulllll Khaan.

stargazer

My amazement is beyond words. These so called khaanger journalist are asking this Pakistan- illiterate, accidental leader, who-has-never-earned-one-halal-rupee in his life, questions about history, and politics?? How low can one get!

mujahidkhan

What surprises me most is this guy thinks he will be the PM of Pakistan sooner then later. I dearly hope may God take me away from this earth if this becomes the PM...then my hope for Pakistan would go down the drain....Allah help and guide us all...
Please don't say that , May God give you long life, BUT we must resist these stupid politicians, If we work hard they will disappear automatically..

Allah_Ka_Banda

Well done A Abbasi !
Look at the state n condition of Larkana, city of Bhuttos
Look at the HIV spread, dog bite dilemma, starvation n malnutrition in Tharr.
When ever in trouble on performance n corruption, use small province card, or bhutto family death cards...
Fond n advocate of devolution of power..with evil intent... after getting powers from centre, to province ... why stop it there... why not further devolve it to town, n mohalla level....
I hope one day we not only see South Punjab but also South Sindh as separate entities

Allah_Ka_Banda

Been to interior Sindh ever !!!!
Have you seen Haari or kisaan infront of waderas... you will most probably never see... as they dare not stand... rather sit n crouch on ground with both hands joined together n talk...
No wonder rural Sindh is un-penetrateble for non waderas in elections as opposed to rurals of KP n to some extent Punjab...

Allah_Ka_Banda

5.5 kharab rupees spent on health and on the basis to avoid showing off, it was given in a way k aise dou k aik haath se dou k doosray haath ko bhi na pata chalay.... interesting:)

shujauddin

ادان دینے سے پہلے ذرا یہ بتا دو کہ زرداری کیسے بھٹو بن سکتا ہے ؟ نام میں بھی دو نمبری اور یہ بھی بتا کہ اصل بھٹو کدھر ہے ؟
And we wonder why the members use coarse and trashy language on this forum .. Month of Ramadan...
As long as they are PTI supporters and anti PPP/PML N, its ok to swear. The day you or me will post an abusive thread against PTI , we will get banned. Date Ban lifted : Never !

Shareef Insaan

Why is this video bothering Bilawal so much? Why is he trying so hard to get the video removed from all over the internet that he hired a special team for it?
Watch the video and tell us what is your take?

We received a legal notice from their legal consultant over the following article. We did not post any video in the article. We simply shared how the video is being blocked on social media. They didn't do this just to us but anyone and everyone who is posting this video.

This raises a question about twitter as well. Why is it so easy to manipulate twitter? as long you have a big lawyers team to write them a fancy letter, you can get them to do anything?

https://urdu.siasat.pk/news/2020-05-05/news-26157

EXk9bJeXkAAwWUB
Abbasi saab when you need our support we always give you, we stand with you but siasat pk owner Adeel doesn't miss a chance to disrespect us. He keeps deleting my threads with reason and now he's gone over the top the top,
I posted thread that is uk there is two rules scotland, wales, Ireland saying stay home no ease on lock down and Boris in England wants to ease lockdown but says stay alert and he has blocked me posting threads. He has been unfair to me many time but he looks after his special friends groups, he allows them to post any thing. He thinks because has siasat pk he has gone big headed. Just by having deleting banning powers he thinks he is some kind of superman. Shame on his bad attitude

Shareef Insaan

Abbasi saab when you need our support we always give you, we stand with you but siasat pk owner Adeel doesn't miss a chance to disrespect us. He keeps deleting my threads with no good reason and now he's gone over the top.
I posted thread that is uk there is two rules scotland, wales, Ireland saying stay home no ease on lock down and Boris in England wants to ease lockdown but says stay alert and he has blocked me posting threads. He has been unfair to me many time but he looks after his special friends groups, he allows them to post any thing. He thinks because has siasat pk he has gone big headed. Just by having deleting banning powers he thinks he is some kind of superman. This type of attitude is not good for business. He shouldn't even be doing monitor job because he should be neutral person when a complain gos to him. But who do we complain about him, hes got all the potion, police, lawyer, prosecution, defence and judge.
If something gos up and it can also come down. When you have i don't care attitude it only brings you down.

shujauddin

Abbasi saab when you need our support we always give you, we stand with you but siasat pk owner Adeel doesn't miss a chance to disrespect us. He keeps deleting my threads with reason and now he's gone over the top the top,
I posted thread that is uk there is two rules scotland, wales, Ireland saying stay home no ease on lock down and Boris in England wants to ease lockdown but says stay alert and he has blocked me posting threads. He has been unfair to me many time but he looks after his special friends groups, he allows them to post any thing. He thinks because has siasat pk he has gone big headed. Just by having deleting banning powers he thinks he is some kind of superman. Shame on his bad attitude
If he Adeel has put a restriction on your thread posting then its justified because you were flooding and every second thread on this forum had your name as thread starter. It gave me an impression that perhaps you are his special friend and allowed to post whatever u want.
You need to think quality and not quantity ! if u want something so extensively representing yourself only then open a personal blog !

Shareef Insaan

If he Adeel has put a restriction on your thread posting then its justified because you were flooding and every second thread on this forum had your name as thread starter. It gave me an impression that perhaps you are his special friend and allowed to post whatever u want.
You need to think quality and not quantity ! if u want something so extensively representing yourself only then open a personal blog !
Ppp Gunda Bhai my threads are quality that why i have over 300 likes in a short time. I thought he was your friend of yours because you don't even have quality and he allows your rubbish fake posts

Hay Fikay ! Imran the Legend Banned didn't cause turmoil in Bani Gala ? You are a creep for sure who lost every bit of integrity, if you had any ...