PPP(Bilawal Zardari) sends a legal strike to Siasat.pk through twitter

khanbahadur

I always speak my mind and the truth. What's the worst that can happen? a Ban is too small of a price to pay for Kalima Haq. My favourite poet said I follow the footsteps of Ertugurul Ghazi, where people who flatter the ones in power always end up like Jackals. Who are you trying to please here? the moderators huh? you expect that they will ban me for speaking the truth? what a kid you are !
Judge Zaidi Qasim Sheerheartattack

لگڑ بگڑ نے باقی کے تین ساتھیوں کو مدد کے لئے بلا لیا ہے

?

ILUIK

A 15 second edited version is not enough to understand the full context and story. It was deliberately cut to 15 seconds to make him look bad. Why did they do it?
plz dont follow a liar- he distributed ration to 10 million people in one night!!!
gandam chorri ka jawab bhi aap ne nahi diya, kahan gaya wo 15million bags wheat.
khuda ka khauf kar lo. kalima e haq walay bhai sb

ILUIK

ویسے کسی کو چاہئے کہ اس وڈیو کو ڈاون لوڈ کر کے وٹس ایپ پہ ڈال دے تاکہ سارے ملک میں پھیل جائے پھر بلو کا باپ بھی اسے ہٹا نہیں سکتا اور لوگوں کے آگےاسکا باطن بالکل کھل کے سامنے آجائے گا

اور کتنا کھولنا ہے اس لونڈے کو
PPP/sain sarkaar ke karnamay.
تفصیلات کے مطابق کراچی میں سیکیورٹی نافذ کرنے والے اداروں نے کارروائی کرتے ہوئے کراچی میں سرکاری ملازم کے طور پر کام کرنے والا مشتبہ "را” کا ایجنٹ گرفتار کر لیا

Hate_Nooras

A 15 second edited version is not enough to understand the full context and story. It was deliberately cut to 15 seconds to make him look bad. Why did they do it?
Nobody has to make the import look bad, he is a nothing politician with nothing to offer except stealing off the very people that have put their faith in. I just wishes he proves us wrong and stops stealing from the poorest. What kind evil spawn of the devil takes pleasure by stealing from the poorest. Does he not have enough?

shujauddin

A Abbasi Waseem Adeel Faiza @[U]Arshad Chachak[/U] @[U]nabeel Saleem[/U] @[U]AbdulRehman[/U]

Dear moderators and forum owner, I deemed it essential to tag you all and point out as my duty that editing speech and only posting few seconds of it to create a negative impression of somebody is ethically very wrong. I am sure that as sane adults you will realize and agree with me that this edited version ( 15 second) was posted with a politically inclined motivation and did not do justice with it's full context.
May I request that the original poster please be held accountable and offer an apology . This will set a good precedent(example) for all of us and people will realize that fake/edited versions are not acceptable.

Moreover , it will also be good for your business model, unless you want to portray your image as Pro PTI forum only? If you stick to the latter, then this will not only tarnish your neutrality but make you vulnerable/susceptible to political changes of the future. It is Ramadan and I am hoping that in its true spirit of goodness you will act over my request with a positive attitude.

ahameed

I just listened to the full version now and just as I expected you presented 15 seconds without context to convey a twisted wrong message out of context. Watch the full video and you will understand that he is not being arrogant but replying to those who want to divide and break the Province of Sindh. Why are you being politically motivated?
As a moderator should you not be neutral?

اس کے نانا کی بھی یہی سوچ تھی کہ میں بنگالیوں سے کیوں بات کروں، پختونوں اور بلوچوں سے بھی بات کرنے کی بجائے آپریشن کا حکم تھا

chandaa

Farmarishi interview of Biloo Rani, kahan Khan aur kahan yeh gangoo taili zabardasti ka Phatoo ?

chandaa

Kharaam pe palney walaa yeh Zabardasti ka Bhutoo Social media se itna hoof zadaa hai. Baichara itna baar launch kiya gaya ke launching pad he kharaab hou chukaa hai iss ka abb ? His dream of ruling Pakistan will not be fulfilled.

pakistankamaltabkia_

Keep it up siasat pk
If u bow to these ppl then shame on u ...... lakh lanat only if u remove

Go against these corrupt

Is JKT leaving Pti? Pmlq joining pti alliance?
Where would pmlq ? To pmln or ppp?

IK has to strengthen Punjab province !!!!

IK has to overcome JKT politics please!!!!!

Raiwind-Destroyer

95585468_1612666778900189_3177583566276001792_n.png

Waqar_H

btw no one is talking about breaking Sindh, Karachi is a metropolitan and should be treated as such, why drag it into Sindh. This is like Punjab fighting over Islamabad administration.
What’s wrong with breaking the sindh into further administrative divisions? Its not like its breaking away into a different country.

If the Urban sindh is kept hostage to subsidise for rural sindh and subject to discriminatory Quota system, then its perfectly valid question to raise. The provincial Sindh government of PPP has been corrupt since day 1 and is only interested in serving its political dynasty.

Husaink

I always speak my mind and the truth. What's the worst that can happen? a Ban is too small of a price to pay for Kalima Haq. My favourite poet said :

"
7.GIF

I follow the footsteps of Ertugurul Ghazi, where people who flatter the ones in power always end up like Jackals. Who are you trying to please here? the moderators huh? you expect that they will ban me for speaking the truth? what a kid you are !
Judge Zaidi Qasim Sheerheartattack
ادان دینے سے پہلے ذرا یہ بتا دو کہ زرداری کیسے بھٹو بن سکتا ہے ؟ نام میں بھی دو نمبری اور یہ بھی بتا کہ اصل بھٹو کدھر ہے ؟

Husaink

جھوٹ اور جعل سازی کے لئے آذان دینے کے حکم کا کوئی وجود نہیں ہے

JusticeLover

News content py copyrights to nahi lag sakti , app reply karin "Political Leader defending corruption" its a new whistle-blower news there is no content which is protected by copyright.