Power Structure of Islamabad will definitely Change

asadfarooq

Power structure of Islamabad will definitely change even if Imran Khan and Tahir Ul Qadri get failed in their struggle against govt. Nazaw government can never remain so popular and powerful as they were before Dharna, their ministers will not be able to speak in assembly hall so loudly and clearly against the interventions. Fazl Ur Rehman will demand for more ministries and possibly for KPK govt. PPP will take more relaxations and possibly some more chairmanship of different committees. Mehmood Khan Achakzai may get another relative inducted. ANP may also demand some favor in KPK. Consequently Nawaz will lose his grip over govt slowly and gradually.

Political enemies of yesterday are coming closer to each other. PML (N) who always wins election based on opposing PPP, and vice versa. Mr. Asif Ali Zardari met today with Mr. Nawaz Sharif and later became more confident, tone of PML (N) was changed. Mr. Nawaz Sharif as well as Mr. Zardari will lose the voters who were supporting them based on ideological enmity, and PTI will gain its vote bank in this scenario.

PTI remained on back footing today, showing some more flexibility. First they refused to talk to govt. without resignation of Prime Minister, then they started dialogue and now they are ready if Mr. Nawaz Sharif goes on leave for one month. However they have managed Dharnas in other cities also and from tomorrow they will be more organized while placing huge screens and linking them with main Dharna (as announced by PTI).
Neither Imran Khan nor his supporters (though they should be) seems to be in hurry (Personally visited the place of Dharna). PTI administration failed to provide enough tenting, washrooms, and water etc facilities to the participant. However their strategy is really fine; they get almost dispersed during day time (best time for the govt. if they plan to use force) and get back during second time. It seems as majority of the Imrans supporters are local (from Rawalpindi / Islamabad or nearby cities) and it all goes in favor of Imran and a threat to govt. because this is how they can stay longer.

On the other hand, Inqalab participants as well as administration are really tuned and well experienced. Almost every individual was armed with stick, possibly ready to fight against the force. They have taken care of almost everything. Well organized workers and supporters of PAT were dancing on Taranas and Qawalies (somehow managed the interest of crowed, may be learnt from PTI). Enough huge camps, adequate place and water for ablution and other necessities were there. Families were cooking and dining there, it was no more a lonely constitution avenue rather it was a camping village where people were busy in their routine tasks. And amazingly they too were not in hurry.

Nawaz govt. is trying her best to dialogue with Imran Khan while almost ignoring Mr. Tahir Ul Qadri. Even if they succeed in dialogues with Imran Khan, well organized behavior of TuQadri will give a real tough time to them, especially when they have a cause and sacrifices.

Londoner/Lahori

Bhai Looge:

Here is the comparison of body language of two: Today 23/08/14

noora, (living like mughal-e-azam, 72 course meal, sitting next to zardari today, "looked like a beaten up destitude"...

Imran Khan Niazi, after sleeping 7 night in a container, " looking like (Ma-Sha-Allah) happy as leary lighter than feather"..

Different subject: My nephew and his friends(30) went with march from lahore and returned today. I spoke with him on phone, he told me that gathering is more than 700,000 (7 lakh)
and now more organised, participants groups are relieving each other, like one comes the other goes, they are replace by group of 40 from lahore.so please in number game, please don't pay attention to any media outlet, it is a rock solid dedicated gathering in "Azadi Square",
with love from london.
IK IS TEASING THEM, HE IS CONFIDENT AND PLAYING WITH THEIR MINDS...
(ADMIN PLEASE NOTE, THIS IS NOT A SPASM, I DONT KNOW HOW TO START A THREAD, BUT WISH TO SHARE..)

zainperfect

Question of the day

If someone illegally enters your house by showing a fake proof of evidence that he is the owner of the property, then use police to throw you out, and enjoy all the luxurious of the house, if courts and law unable to help you, what will you do ?

Negotiations with people who came in parliament by rigging elections, how many of you think that negotiations with people like that are justified ? And What will be your reaction if PTI and PAT back off from their PM resignation or assembly dissolving demand ?

Shah Shatranj

Re: Question of the day

If someone illegally enters your house by showing a fake proof of evidence (election rigging)that he is the owner of the property, then use police to throw you out, and enjoy all the luxurious of the house, if courts and law unable to help you, what will you do ?
Protest & Dharna

786.ng

Imran khan please don't let us down

Imran khan please we want to get rid of from nawaz sharif so why did you change suddenly your stance today in afternoon you said nawaz sharif should go for 3 months then in evening you said nawaz should go for 1 month what the hell is that we want to get rid of from nawaz sharif permanently :-(

Re: Imran khan please don't let us down

ghadar tu ney agar next time is tarhan ki baat ki galiyaan doon ga khan sahab ke khilaf baat teri aisi ki tesiii ja udher concert main dance kaar tu ney dance neh kia is liyeh tujhe is tarhan feel ho raha hey

Pak Falcon

moreover.... he has announced that he want to make a new Pakistan so he can get married not because he want to get rid of Nawaz :lol:

GreenMaple

I'm sure he is aware of the consequences of his decisions, and let's hope he is doing the right thing.

Barr. Sheikh

Imran Khan said 1 month later on so as to highlight how flexible he has been during the negotiations. He wanted to show the World that his only demand is that the Prime Minister should step down while the judicial commission investigates the rigging in 2013 general elections. We have asked Nawaz Sharif to step down because:

1. PTI does not trust Nawaz Sharif and has lost confidence in him. A proper investigation cannot be conducted under him because he is not a man of his words and while he is at the helm, witnesses will not come forward to give evidence.

2. An Interim-PM will be appointed and he will give undertaking that if commission finds that the elections were rigged then he will dissolve national assembly and call for mid-term elections. Nawaz Sharif might not do that even if Judicial Commission finds that rigging took place.

3. Imran Khan has said that Nawaz Sharif will not be PM until the Judicial Commission does not deliver their verdict. That can be 15 days, 1 month, 3 months or 6 months - It will be in Nawaz Sharif's interest to fully cooperate with the Commission and not use delay tactics.

4. Nawaz Sharif resigning in itself would be a big blow to him - He will no longer remain the same and PMLN will lose its writ and power in politics to a very large extent. It will be seen as weak.

Husaink

ghadar tu ney agar next time is tarhan ki baat ki galiyaan doon ga khan sahab ke khilaf baat teri aisi ki tesiii ja udher concert main dance kaar tu ney dance neh kia is liyeh tujhe is tarhan feel ho raha hey

ڈانس وغیرہ رہنے دے ، زرداری آیا ہوا ہے اس کو گھسیٹنے جا کر شوباز کا ہاتھ بٹا

hans

one good thing....

PTI members now know how hard its to win seats in Parliament.

Adeel Rehman

Kindly don't be panic... Believe in him

he is there only for us and for our coming generations.....

Pakistan1992

If he proves rigging first and then ask for re election, then it makes sense, otherwise how will stnce on rigging be vindicated?

dear me pmln ka worker ta aur pmln ki govt ki policies ke waja se me pmln ko chorne wala ta par ab to me asa soch raha ho ke ager pmln aur pti me civil war ho jaye to me pmln ke side se sahi tarh laro ga even ager mar b jao to parwa nhi

Sirf_Sach

عمران کو اپنے موقف سے پیچھے نہیں ہٹنا چاہیے مگر خان غلطی پے غلطی کرتا جا رہا ہے .پورا الیکشن جعلی تھا تو پھر ایک مہینہ خالی وزیر اعظم کا استعفیٰ اور وہ بھی صرف ایک مہینہ کے لئے

kashi..

Even me I didn't like this decision. It seems they give up.

Sirf_Sach

طارق ملک سابق نادرا چیر مین کو منظر عام پر اب آ جانا چاہیے اور ساری سچائی قوم کو بتا دینی چاہیے

DR.FZAHID

it is to show the world that no matter how flexible IK gets government will not work with them to solve problems as they know they will be booted out forever if recounting is done independently. Khan still stands on NS resignation. Just trying to show NS real face. STAY COM and stay United. Results are close.