"Power club" by Nazir Naji about #AzadiMarchPTI

Aik_Sawal

lagta hai aap yahudi ke dost hai ? pakistan ke against hai ,india ke agent hai . musalmano ke against hai .:lol:

dekh nahi rahe ho ?

uski sulag rahi hai .[hilar][hilar][hilar]
Mera muazaq ura rahay ho ya Zeno ka?

Zara juggat clearly kiya karain meharbani farma kay. Mujhay kuch samajh nahi aaie.

Waisay yeh agent, ghaddar, yahudi key certificate, "Alhamdulillah", pehli dafa koi 1.5 saal pehlay milay thay.

:P

fannekhan

poor quality of human resource of pakistan is responsible for failure . immoral ,liar and dishonest people live in indian subcontinent .

fannekhan

Mera muazaq ura rahay ho ya Zeno ka?

Zara juggat clearly kiya karain meharbani farma kay. Mujhay kuch samajh nahi aaie.

Waisay yeh agent, ghaddar, yahudi key certificate, "Alhamdulillah", pehli dafa koi 1.5 saal pehlay milay thay.

:P

zeno
wohi to .:lol:

ZenoInTheZoo

Yep, a bit earlier than that actually. But why do you ask?

It means you did not have any issue with this love child when you were supporting him. Now when u r opposing him for some personal or other reason, suddenly this has become the biggest issue for you.......

Aik_Sawal

It means you did not have any issue with this love child when you were supporting him. Now when u r opposing him for some personal or other reason, suddenly this has become the biggest issue for you.......
Touch Zeno!

You have exposed me as the biggest hypocrite in the history of existence. Damnit, I always get caught out.

By the way, it hurts doesn't it? It really hurts that why is the leader who is imagined to daddy of all messiahs, and bitterly defended as one, how can he get caught out with such a lowly thing as human lust...

It used to hurt me a lot too, until I understood that IK is not the purest messiah of universe and a solution to all our problems. Since then I've been much at peace. So much so, that I am not for or against him. Just like I am not for or against Nawaz or Zardari. Also, I think that he should be given a try at running Pakistan, because every one has had a go anyway, so why not him. He clearly seems very desperate for it. I support all of that, but the only difference is that I have no messiah-istic delusions about him and I don't think that Imran Khan is the angelic 'it thing' missing from the unfortunate lives of the remaining unclean impure Pakistanis...

ZenoInTheZoo

Touch Zeno!

You have exposed me as the biggest hypocrite in the history of existence. Damnit, I always get caught out.

By the way, it hurts doesn't it? It really hurts that why is the leader who is imagined to daddy of all messiahs, and bitterly defended as one, how can he get caught out with such a lowly thing as human lust...

Why you have to be sarcastic and lower the level of the debate each time I motivate myself to talk to you?

It used to hurt me a lot too, until I understood that IK is not the purest messiah of universe and a solution to all our problems. Since then I've been much at peace. So much so, that I am not for or against him. Just like I am not for or against Nawaz or Zardari. Also, I think that he should be given a try at running Pakistan, because every one has had a go anyway, so why not him. He clearly seems very desperate for it. I support all of that, but the only difference is that I have no messiah-istic delusions about him and I don't think that Imran Khan is the angelic 'it thing' missing from the unfortunate lives of the remaining unclean impure Pakistanis...

Had he fulfilled ur expectation/definition of messiah, u wud have no issue with the love child? This is what u want to say?

I am amazed at this level of clever double meaning column by Nazir Naji,

I get it that Imran Khan is financially clean (except for his Bani Gala house purchase). But he is not the only person with Administrative ability in this world - there are better people.

So what does Khan have then? He's also as politically corrupt as the rest of the lot because he's refused to do local body elections in KPK to avoid diluting his power.

And forget everything else, he is a personally corrupt person that he is not owning up to his own love-child in public.

So then what does Imran Khan have that makes he so special: The most well known celebrity factor, and amazing play-boy charm, great sportsman legacy and an un-matchable philanthropy record. But none of that can cover up for his political compromised actions and stupidities.

No matter how hard you try, thumara "choran" nahi bikne walla. Like I said, if there was an iota of corruption by IK, the dirty dogs of PMLN would be on it like flies. For them to go back to "Sita White" is a proof in itself. Dude back off, you are standing naked, despite whatever you think you are wearing. You are a Nooras' plant on this forum, you cannot fool us.

Administrative capabilities? I know one person who is very capable. His name is Ishaq Dar. He manage to lie to IMF and got Pakistan fined.

He borrowed at 18% from international institutions and finances raised through issue of Bonds to be spend on massive projects so the Sharifs (with ID personal cut) can get massive commissions. On projects financed by loans, Sharifs fill their pockets and live in paradise. This is called, win win situation. You get your fills, and also a propaganda tool too, look we have build blah blah.

Ishaq and Sharifs have become smarter after bad experiences in the past. Now they take commissions outside the country, so they don't have to go through the botheration of money laundering. A specialty of ID in the past. He has given a sworn statement on it, but no thanks to Pakistani corrupt judiciary, that sworn statement is buried under the practice of "Sharifs can do no wrong" in the eyes of Pakistani corrupt judiciary..

Aik_Sawal

Why you have to be sarcastic and lower the level of the debate each time I motivate myself to talk to you?
I am sorry about my attitude. I know I have a bitter way of saying things but please do believe me that I mean good from my heart. I am not a nasty person, but a bitter way of expression. I'm sorry again.

To clarify, love-child itself or fathering one is not the problem I have. To me many morality standards are subjective, based on culture / religion and this issue is one of them.

My problem is the hypocrisy of not owning you own offspring (love-child or regular kind). Not showing up to a paternity court (in a country where justice is fairly served). I knew about this issue from rumors in late 90s etc, but the matter was confirmed in 2004 when Jemima and IK adopted Tyrian to live with Jemima. Newspapers in UK can't legally take children's name or write about them, no matter how juicy the story, until they are 18. So when she turned 18, then Brit tabloids wrote one or two stories about it which IK never refuted and then the final proof was when Jemima admitted it via twitter (her real twitter account, and UK papers reported on that too).

So, before Jan 2011, I always gave IK benefit of the doubt thinking they were rumors. But when the proof came out, my image about him shattered. Still, it did not shatter that much that I feel he is unqualified as a leader - all it did was that it showed me that he is just like a regular normal person with normal lies and normal deceptions and normal compromises and normal bad decision like everyone else.

Just before May 2013 I lost all hope for IK on the mess he created over distributing candidacy. Yet I still voted for PTI, only because I believe that not voting is a "crime" and to chose the least bad option. At that time I still had hope from IK for a miracle, like when rain made us win the 1992 worldcup from 74 all out.

After results came out and he got KPK, my hope increased a little but more because I thought in 5-7 days, the GDP of one shop in Peshawar will overpass the GDP of USA & China combined.. but sadly, IK decided to do this now. So, at the moment my hopes with him are non-existent.

I hope this clears the question you had in your mind. Please do appreciate that I have sincerely tried to explain in detail and this is a sign of respect to you. Rest, please ignore my bitter-word choice.

I've asked this question to my dad and didn't get a reply. I was shocked because he is strong willed too. So, I'll ask you: If you claim to be a puritan who never compromises, and then paternity of a child become questionable with respect to you, would you then take a practically compromising decision of hiding the reality or would you accept that child publicly come what may?

Athra

ایک سوال جناب آپ حقیقت میں پاکستان میں رهتے ہیں یا صرف لکھا ہوا ہے مرے خیال میں اگر پاکستان میں رہتے بھی ہیں تو بحریہ ٹاؤن جسے کسی ایریا میں ہے رہتے ہوں گے ورنہ جو خیالات اپپ کے ہیں ایک عام آدمی ک نہیں ہو سکتے اگر جناب کی طبیعت پہ ناگوار نہ گزرے تو کبھی ٹائم نکال کہ کہیں غریبون کے کسی ایریا میں کچھ دن گزارنے کا تجربہ ضرور کیجے گا شائد آپ کی آنکھیں حقیقت دیکھ سکیں

Don't call him anything but tout. He is here on duty, so let him earn his dough. Idiots is what an idiot does. He is doing what he is hired to do. This is the problem with PMLN supporters, they would never answer any questions on the corruption of Sharifs and how Pakistan's corrupt judiciary has protected them for decades. He lives in a Bubble. Bubble of lies and deception, a wool they have pulled over the eyes of uneducated Pakistanis for decades with the help of idiots like "aik sawal".

Aik_Sawal

No matter how hard you try, thumara "choran" nahi bikne walla. Like I said, if there was an iota of corruption by IK, the dirty dogs of PMLN would be on it like flies. For them to go back to "Sita White" is a proof in itself. Dude back off, you are standing naked, despite whatever you think you are wearing. You are a Nooras' plant on this forum, you cannot fool us.

Administrative capabilities? I know one person who is very capable. His name is Ishaq Dar. He manage to lie to IMF and got Pakistan fined.

He borrowed at 18% from international institutions and finances raised through issue of Bonds to be spend on massive projects so the Sharifs (with ID personal cut) can get massive commissions. On projects financed by loans, Sharifs fill their pockets and live in paradise. This is called, win win situation. You get your fills, and also a propaganda tool too, look we have build blah blah.

Ishaq and Sharifs have become smarter after bad experiences in the past. Now they take commissions outside the country, so they don't have to go through the botheration of money laundering. A specialty of ID in the past. He has given a sworn statement on it, but no thanks to Pakistani corrupt judiciary, that sworn statement is buried under the practice of "Sharifs can do no wrong" in the eyes of Pakistani corrupt judiciary..

Not once have I defended the Patwaris. I am first to say that they are financially corrupt for money and that's who they are running us into a mess.

But they are not alone.

Ayub ran us into trouble for prostituting us into Cold War to USA.

Bhutto ruined us without being financially corrupt but being politically corrupt (FSF).

Zia ruined us by sending us back a century.

Nawaz and Zardari achieve the same by making some money out of it.

My :doh: is that you are silent on all the rest but when someone makes money out of a failing situation then all of a sudden you wake up.

Look, I am not a Patwari. I am just disgruntled by IK. He had full chance to overtake USA + China's GDP in one week after May 2013 but he decided to go the route of mini-anarchy. Still you have have hopes with him. I will not believe in him anymore. I will only believe in something when I see it and I have decided to stop being exploited based on blind faith.

Lastly, I will give you another example. Few days ago, I made a thread where I started with the facts that why people were crying on 50% increase in the bill when the official facts and figures states only a 25% increase. But during that thread, I came to know of certain other things of how bills are calculated which has really made a 50% increase and I say there that current govt. is raping people.

Go read that thread and my posts in it right till the end, and even after that if you call me a Patwari plant then I can't help you.

Aik_Sawal

Don't call him anything but tout. He is here on duty, so let him earn his dough. Idiots is what an idiot does. He is doing what he is hired to do. This is the problem with PMLN supporters, they would never answer any questions on the corruption of Sharifs and how Pakistan's corrupt judiciary has protected them for decades. He lives in a Bubble. Bubble of lies and deception, a wool they have pulled over the eyes of uneducated Pakistanis for decades with the help of idiots like "aik sawal".
Why fight?

I hope IK gets to run the country soon so that we can see whether he was what was missing from the equation of our progress or not.

Not only that, I also will not have a problem with how he gets it because everyone else had a 'try' at Pakistan through being appointed, elected, selected, taking over and deceiving, legally or illegally.

In my opinion Khan should have focused on KPK and not done this mini-anarchy, but even then I defend his right to protest and so fat he has not done a single illegal activity in this drama.

Aik_Sawal

بھائی اگر سیٹلائٹ ٹاؤن راولپنڈی ایک ایلیٹ علاقہ ہے تو وہ کیا بات ہے

میں ہمیشہ کہتا ہوں کہ میں پنڈی کی ایک مڈل کلاس ریگولر فیملی سے ہوں

میں بہت بہت لکی ہوں کہ مرے ماں باپ نے مجھے پڑھا لکھا دیا، ورنہ مجھے اندازہ ہے کہ کتنے لوگوں کے پاس یہ حق بھی نہیں ہے

میں نے صرف اتنا کہا ہے کہ عمران کو خیبر پختونخواہ میں فوکس کرنا چاہیے تا کہ لوگ اس کی بنیاد پر اسکو اگلی دفع ووٹ دیں

اس پر میں پٹواری کیسے ہو گیا؟

Why fight?

I hope IK gets to run the country soon so that we can see whether he was what was missing from the equation of our progress or not.

Not only that, I also will not have a problem with how he gets it because everyone else had a 'try' at Pakistan through being appointed, elected, selected, taking over and deceiving, legally or illegally.

In my opinion Khan should have focused on KPK and not done this mini-anarchy, but even then I defend his right to protest and so fat he has not done a single illegal activity in this drama.

I think you keep missing the point, I have always maintained that I am not a supporter of IK or PTI. To maintain my impartiality I have never tried to be close to IK or try to attained any functions of PTI. It would be easy for me to get close to IK if that was I wanted.

I am true free spirit. I would like to keep it that way. My objections had always been on the corruption, financial or of minds of Pakistani politicians.

IK may be whatever, but he is not corrupt. If IK made mistakes or would make mistakes, I am fine with it. It is human to make mistakes. We all have made it, and by God I have my share of mistakes in my life. So who could I be to point the fingers at IK or anyone else for that matter? We can live with the mistakes of IK or any other politicians if they are mere mistakes and not characteristics of their characters.

When I criticise Sharifs and Zardari and many others in Pakistani politics, I only object to their characteristics. They are corrupt thugs who have looted Pakistan for decades and become dollar's billionaire without every showing any substantial incomes or paying taxes.
Compare to them IK is a very simple soul. We can see that in the way he dresses and acts.
He is not a pompous arse like NS. He looks genuine and of good character.
I have never defended IK about his past playboy image. I would be a hypocrite to do so. I have spent my life in the West and had not been averse to what IK may have done. So why would I object or criticise IK? But like IK I have always tried to upright and honest in my life. Mistakes, we all make and try to learn from them. Corruption, never, it is not acceptable under any circumstances. Corruption to last a life time is proof of corrupt mind and soul.

Aik_Sawal

I think you keep missing the point, I have always maintained that I am not a supporter of IK or PTI. To maintain my impartiality I have never tried to be close to IK or try to attained any functions of PTI. It would be easy for me to get close to IK if that was I wanted.

I am true free spirit. I would like to keep it that way. My objections had always been on the corruption, financial or of minds of Pakistani politicians.

IK may be whatever, but he is not corrupt. If IK made mistakes or would make mistakes, I am fine with it. It is human to make mistakes. We all have made it, and by God I have my share of mistakes in my life. So who could I be to point the fingers at IK or anyone else for that matter? We can live with the mistakes of IK or any other politicians if they are mere mistakes and not characteristics of their characters.

When I criticise Sharifs and Zardari and many others in Pakistani politics, I only object to their characteristics. They are corrupt thugs who have looted Pakistan for decades and become dollar's billionaire without every showing any substantial incomes or paying taxes.
Compare to them IK is a very simple soul. We can see that in the way he dresses and acts.
He is not a pompous arse like NS. He looks genuine and of good character.
I have never defended IK about his past playboy image. I would be a hypocrite to do so. I have spent my life in the West and had not been averse to what IK may have done. So why would I object or criticise IK? But like IK I have always tried to upright and honest in my life. Mistakes, we all make and try to learn from them. Corruption, never, it is not acceptable under any circumstances. Corruption to last a life time is proof of corrupt mind and soul.

Moral corruption (Islamic view) of fathering a love-child is a mistake to you while financial corruption is a crime.

To me both are corruptions (for a declared Muslim). You are covering one up, just because your bff did the former.

Waisay aik baat batao, 25-26 saal ki umer main love-child to mistake ho sakti hai. 40 saal ka banda, waisay ker kiya raha tha when putting it in Sita? Is tarah to meray Islamiyaat kay teacher na bhi mujhay kabhi nahi sikhaya. Kiya Imran Khan slip ho gaya ya bhol ker jain main haath daltay daltay kuch aur 'mistake' ker gaya.

This denial is just amazing. Why don't you simply admit that for a Muslim fathering a love-child is a haram activity of Zana? Why do you make it look as simple as slipping on the floor. Look, I didn't make Islam, I didn't make you a Muslim. Just be fair to what you have chosen to call yourself. If you think zana is okay for a Muslims then please go ahead and proclaim that and see what Muslims do to you then.

Secondly, abhi to sirf moral corruption ki baat ho rahi hai. Political corruption of dirty alliances with Sheikh Rashid, SMQ, Hashmi, Tareen, Khattak per tou main aya hi nahi.

Give yourself a little time, you will see that IK is not different when it will come to results. Many, many financially clean people (Fatima Jinnah, Bhutto, Ayub, Zia, Musharraf, Suhurwardy) have miserably failed. Imran kis khait ki muli hai.

Bhaai Pakistan ki problems to samjho. Imran kay mujhar main dhokay per dhokay na khai jao. Baqi tumhari marzi.

Moral corruption (Islamic view) of fathering a love-child is a mistake to you while financial corruption is a crime.

To me both are corruptions (for a declared Muslim). You are covering one up, just because your bff did the former.

Waisay aik baat batao, 25-26 saal ki umer main love-child to mistake ho sakti hai. 40 saal ka banda, waisay ker kiya raha tha when putting it in Sita? Is tarah to meray Islamiyaat kay teacher na bhi mujhay kabhi nahi sikhaya. Kiya Imran Khan slip ho gaya ya bhol ker jain main haath daltay daltay kuch aur 'mistake' ker gaya.

This denial is just amazing. Why don't you simply admit that for a Muslim fathering a love-child is a haram activity of Zana? Why do you make it look as simple as slipping on the floor. Look, I didn't make Islam, I didn't make you a Muslim. Just be fair to what you have chosen to call yourself. If you think zana is okay for a Muslims then please go ahead and proclaim that and see what Muslims do to you then.

Secondly, abhi to sirf moral corruption ki baat ho rahi hai. Political corruption of dirty alliances with Sheikh Rashid, SMQ, Hashmi, Tareen, Khattak per tou main aya hi nahi.

Give yourself a little time, you will see that IK is not different when it will come to results. Many, many financially clean people (Fatima Jinnah, Bhutto, Ayub, Zia, Musharraf, Suhurwardy) have miserably failed. Imran kis khait ki muli hai.

Bhaai Pakistan ki problems to samjho. Imran kay mujhar main dhokay per dhokay na khai jao. Baqi tumhari marzi.

Hmmmmmmm, I see a true hypocrite here. Didn't you try to be a "Agnostic" or "Atheist" in response to some other comments?
Now you are pulling the veil of "Islam" over your "mazmoom azaim".

First of all, one thing is certain about you, despite your denials you are new PMLN mole on this forum. You are still pulling the same tricks "Sita White" and "bani gala", a sign of PMLN thugs. It also proves that you were not given any other point/proof to malign IK by your pay masters in PMLN. So who it is? Maryam or Ahsan?

Now coming to your "Islamic" injunctions against IK.
Were you present when IK "Put it in" Sita White, to quote your analogy? I was not there, so I can not say definitely, if he put it in or put it out.
Staying on your "Islamic" injunctions on IK, tell me what proof is needed to convict IK of "Moral sexual" perversion?
And what is the punishment for those who either label false accusations on someone or cannot prove their accusations according to the standard set out by Islamic Shariah?

Let see, if you are ready to face the punishment or not.

I am going to let aside of "moral" degradation of Sharifs on this issue. But fact of the matter is Kim has put it on the platter for everyone around the world. Apart from making it public through her writings, she had this to say about Pakistan's pervert PM.

Aik_Sawal

Hmmmmmmm, I see a true hypocrite here. Didn't you try to be a "Agnostic" or "Atheist" in response to some other comments?
Now you are pulling the veil of "Islam" over your "mazmoom azaim".

First of all, one thing is certain about you, despite your denials you are new PMLN mole on this forum. You are still pulling the same tricks "Sita White" and "bani gala", a sign of PMLN thugs. It also proves that you were not given any other point/proof to malign IK by your pay masters in PMLN. So who it is? Maryam or Ahsan?

Now coming to your "Islamic" injunctions against IK.
Were you present when IK "Put it in" Sita White, to quote your analogy? I was not there, so I can not say definitely, if he put it in or put it out.
Staying on your "Islamic" injunctions on IK, tell me what proof is needed to convict IK of "Moral sexual" perversion?
And what is the punishment for those who either label false accusations on someone or cannot prove their accusations according to the standard set out by Islamic Shariah?

Let see, if you are ready to face the punishment or not.

I am going to let aside of "moral" degradation of Sharifs on this issue. But fact of the matter is Kim has put it on the platter for everyone around the world. Apart from making it public through her writings, she had this to say about Pakistan's pervert PM.

:doh: :doh: :doh: - whatever my religious views, IK pro-claims to be a strong Muslims, so he should be judged by that standards.

I think you've misunderstood Atheism. When someone doesn't subscribe to a religion, then it doesn't mean it stops applying to those who follow it. IK did zana, whether you want to admit it or not. There is a 23 year old evidence of it, living, breathing and very well alive "Mashallah", with Mommy Jemima. So, IK should be judged by that. Forget about punishment and evidence for the get out of jail card of 4-witnesses, IK has admitted in newpaper report in 2004 that he will welcome Tyrian to live with Jemima. I never forced anyone into any admission. I am just a no body - of all people you should be angry at your flawless leader for chosing to do zana at the age of 40.

Shareef's are scum. We both have already established that and we agree on it. I don't know what you get by beating the dead horse again and again. Lets keep focusing on what we disagree on: You think fathering a love-child is a mistake like slipping on the floor or not doing your homework. I say that in "YOUR" religion it is a haram activity called as zana.

It's alright if you want to twist your religion. Many people / nations have done that and many Muslims do it too. Also you have right to do anything you want. Don't ask me for approval - twist your religion as much as you like. You are a free individual. All I am saying is that be careful when you start justifying zana as merely a mistake. Muslim people don't like that and they are pretty strict about it. Rest, I understand your pain that the person you consider as the messiah to all our problems turns our to be a person who committed zana at the mature age of 40 and has left you defending that disgusting (according to Islam) activity.