Possible dangerous game ahead - Noon may look for 2/3 majority

Pracha

Keep your heads in the Sand Friend.
This is unfortunate that most of us only know how to abuse. And this is the real cause of IKs failure.

heads-in-the-sand.jpg

People were cursing Khan when he let the most dangerous batsman the second chance.
However, in the end he was vindicated.

Maharaj Siyasi

Your analysis doesnt make sense.
IK is not playing a game of political expediency. He is not interested in winning election but in changing the system which is only possible with 2/3rd majority or by popular force / revolution. His is a zero sum game , that is why he is ready to fight or die trying.
Fazool logic....Parliament janay ka Maine bhi kaha tha.lekan sirf TC gov k procedure ki waja se.pehlay try karain SC.IHC k zaraya loto ko disqualify karanay ki..
2/3 .majority bohat door ki baat ha.Its not possible in current scenario..
he should go back to parliament. But the situation is really dangerous for noon league.
Whether it brings a bit of a shame or not. this is the time we must think wisely and take wise decisions. Enough of the fiery brand. The establishment Claws are still too strong guys. We have cracked it but it is yet to be broken completely. We must not leave Parliament and Lawmaking in their hands like this.

Maharaj Siyasi

Excuse Me Reaction GIF by Mashable
Bajwa Bharwa Nadeem khusra Shamshad Kaliya CJs Bund ayal Athar Min Soor aur kutoray judges jab tak seat par hein kuch bhi ho sakta hai​

Agree --- so we should stand against this on the legal ground. On the roads, we are not that successful. We have many Meer Jafars amongst our own ranks.

Party head ki traf se notice bejha ja chuka ha.Speaker ka kaam ha EC ko bejhna.They have to deseated them..according to rules.
Yes You are right I agree. Now this may get challenged in the courts and then the delaying tactics of the courts will make them linger on as members of Parliament,

Haqeeqat yh hai ke khan was finished, PTI was finished VNC give boost to PTI no one can imagine... ?An

And why on earth khan will boycott this rlection.. Secon going by election for 150 seat is not an easy task.
PTI is goin in SC for overseas voter bcz this ammendment was done on the order of SC... Not easy to change that
You are right he was finished that is why i was crying here that do not bug him he is done. But Establishment Pushed Noon league to take this Punga.

However I dont understand this myth that doing byelection on 150 seats is impossible --- why it is not possible ??

Fawad Javed

I don’t understand what IK was thinking when he announced the Long March & Dharna without any planning. The is no doubt that his last Dhurna in 2014 was well planned and it had lots of logistic support from outside. On top of this, he did not have any enmity with the establishment. This time his whole fight was with the Establishment, so the Chances of Failure were very high.
And he failed. Guys stop burying your head in the sand he MISERABLY FAILED.

This has demoralized IK himself. And all serious sections of PTI are worried that this one action of IK has broken the impression that IK can drive politics in the direction he wants. No, from this point on IK will appear as a popular but rather a weaker figure who cannot all alone strike with the Establishment and the Govt Resources that Nooni thieves carry.

This is the time to change the strategy and take the biggest U-turn ever.

GO BACK TO THE PARLIAMENT.
Yes, pull the resignations back and go back and sit in the Parliament as the strongest ever opposition. And this has to be done right away. If IK keeps thinking Noonis will make their cook Chief Election Commissioner accept them all and believe me they will hold a new election in the 15 days.

Obviously, IK will boycott these byelections and Noon league may gain 2/3rd Majority in Assembly for rest of their tenure. And with this much strength, they may delay the next election even further from 2023. They may make so many constitutional changes that it will make things more difficult for IK.

agreed, I don't know IK ko ye simple say baat kyn nai somaj lagti

Aliimran1

Agree --- so we should stand against this on the legal ground. On the roads, we are not that successful. We have many Meer Jafars amongst our own ranks.

Imran ko public ko kehnay ki zarorat nahi paray gi —- BHOOK se bey haal ho kar yeh awam khud niklain gay — Soon you see that Pakistanis themselves would be rushing towards GHQ PM HOUSE AND TO THE COURTS and bring these Beghairats out of their hole and Hanging them in middle of Chowks —- It is just mater of time befor it starts ?​

Maharaj Siyasi

agreed, I don't know IK ko ye simple say baat kyn nai somaj lagti
Thanks, Brother, IK is surrounded by the Establishment touts line Sheikh Rasheed and Daboo Fowad and Babur Awan the Loyal servant of Zardari. They are making him take all the wrong decisions.

I am sure our leader is wise enough and he can get out of this if he breaks this circle of crooks around him.

Whether it brings a bit of a shame or not. this is the time we must think wisely and take wise decisions. Enough of the fiery brand. The establishment Claws are still too strong guys. We have cracked it but it is yet to be broken completely. We must not leave Parliament and Lawmaking in their hands like this.
Maharaj !
I advise you to tell addict that there are fundamental changes he would have to bring to make any difference from what his performance was in the past and what it might be in the future if he really wants to be relevant.
People like Shida Tilly is only good to screw the opposition abut from the productivity or performance point of view , he is a the worst minister Ik ever had.
He has to understand that keeping a bunch of old farts around him won't let him achieve his goals of total reform in the country . He needs to understand that Ch. Fawad is only good as his mouth and shibly is only famous because of his father.

Not withholding that , IK is definitely trickle for the history book and exit . I hope your trip to Maratha raj has its benefits .

انقلاب

I don’t understand what IK was thinking when he announced the Long March & Dharna without any planning. The is no doubt that his last Dhurna in 2014 was well planned and it had lots of logistic support from outside. On top of this, he did not have any enmity with the establishment. This time his whole fight was with the Establishment, so the Chances of Failure were very high.

This has demoralized IK himself. And all serious sections of PTI are worried that this one action of IK has broken the impression that IK can drive politics in the direction he wants. No, from this point on IK will appear as a popular but rather a weaker figure who cannot all alone strike with the Establishment and the Govt Resources that Nooni thieves carry.

Yes, pull the resignations back and go back and sit in the Parliament as the strongest ever opposition. And this has to be done right away. If IK keeps thinking Noonis will make their cook Chief Election Commissioner accept them all and believe me they will hold a new election in the 15 days.

Obviously, IK will boycott these byelections and Noon league may gain 2/3rd Majority in Assembly for rest of their tenure. And with this much strength, they may delay the next election even further from 2023. They may make so many constitutional changes that it will make things more difficult for IK.
مہاراج آپ کی اپنی سلطنت آج کل کیسی چل رہی ہے؟ نصیبِ دشمناں کہیں یلغار کا خطرہ تو نہیں

بڑا مخولیا ایں یار ، ھون مہاراج نوں وی مرچاں دی دوھنی دینے دا ارادہ اے ۔​

Mikkix

Most sensible and logical post