Poll: Are you happy with Najam Sethi becoming the Care taker CM of Punjab?

Are you happy with Najam Sethi becoming the Care taker CM of Punjab?

• Yes

Votes: 14 16.3%
  • No

Votes: 72 83.7%

• Total voters

Imavailable

Adeel Bhai, Khush to ham Zardari k sadar ban nay pe bi nahi thay...
Najam Sethi k faisaly pe bhi khush ya na khush ho k hamai kya faida???????

sabirmughal

no happy coz he could be puppit for pmln or ppp

his different biased programs could effect on integrity for free and fair election in Punjab

but

aik insaan planning karta hy aur aik allah planning karta hy

aur hotta woo ih hy jooo Allah planning karta hy

we need change and Naya Pakistan

lurker

Good accomplishment for Najam Sethi. I think Najam Sethi is a good choice. A man with a brain. Infact I wish Najam sethi led PTI instead of Imran Khan. I like people who are cunning, manipulative and show that they know how to tenaciously deal with issues. Let's see. But why are you all so worried? The man's just in a caretaker role. A temporary role at best. Enjoy it.

rabbi_zidni_ilma

if he comes back to GEO with different "CHIRiYAN" then there is clear-cut conflict of interest. He has affiliation with other political parties and may be bias towards some other parties. He is equally bad as much as Zardari especially for dublicity.

Xiggs

Im a regular viewer of his program 'Aapas ki baat' and tell you what....he likes Imran Khan and would love to see him come to power. every time PTI performed well in some jalsa, he looked happy and whenever PTI lagged behind in some issue he looked concerned...not by his words but by his expression.

Friends, he is doing a TV show in which he need not clearly side with one political party. he has to look impartial and thats what he does but whenever there was something related to PTI that was positive he looked happy..unlike some other anchors who looked as if someone had rap'ed them.

IMHO, if any party benefits from his appointment as caretaker CM then it will definitively be PTI.

Its always better to make use of HOSH then JOSH.

kkkkk

His loyalty to the country has been in question. People in the know quote many of his actions in the past to justify their doubts.