Politics kar k GEO : Har Jaga Siasat By Nawaz Sharif.

asifbutt1

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iV5UHuRhvgs[/video]

Yaar kam az kam har jaga politics ko nahi karni chahye . baycharay ki wife ka inteqaaal ho gaya . or ye sahib waheen kharay ho kar assembly ki tarhaan buland o balaaaa taqreerain karnay lagay . shame on him .

hnuter555

true he is brain less lol punjabi taaaggga lolllllllllllllllllllllllll real puttt punjab daaa lolllllllll we call him beaaaaaal lol means bull bec bull just run he dont knwo where is his target lol same goes to nawz shrief

his dad m sharif quoted in one of his sayings when general zia asked him to give him shahbaz shrief so he can make him CM of punjab he told zia he is not free he is looking after all his business u can take [nawaz] bec he is useless so he better do politics

its a true quotation u can ask any senior memeber of ur family back then my family was active in poltics and my uncle told me this story who was active in politics at that time

so i am not surprised to see this happening

longliveIK

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_sd1a9kQw6E&feature=player_embedded#[/video]
video is showing itself that its PRODUCTION OF PPP PUNJAB.PPP got one point against them but i think it is bonnda like Zardari said
see given video ,

i know every one saw this video here b4 this.just i want to say all pakistani leaders [zardari] [musharaf] [rehman-malik] [taseer] [fozia] [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] [altaf] [fazl] are same . a guilty conscience need no accuser .

dukelondon

Ye aik aur suboot hai hamaray bayghairat baysharam leaders ki besharmi ka. [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] [rasheed] [fazl] [zardari] [fozia] [taseer] [rehman-malik] :x

SOME OF THESE GUYS ON MEDIA SAY, "ATTA GONDHI HALDI KAYOUN A"
THEY ASK QUESTIONS, IF NS HAD NOT ANSWERED THEN THEY WOULD HAVE SAID HE IS RUDE OR HE IS AVOIDING QUESTIONS BECAUSE SAUDI KING HAS ASKED HIM TO DO SO.