Policy Matters - 24th December 2011 - Hamid Mir, Mushahidullah Khan, Mehreen Anwer, Masood Shairf Kh

Keepinformed

I do agree to Hamids view points on the case army but in the end like khattak said its the LEADER that counts. If you do not have a corrupt leader chances are things can still be managed well.

In a company there are 100s of employees that might slack or not do the work they are suppose to do but if your boss is tough then you are bound to perform.

PML-N is criticising PPP and asking every day for early elections then why the hell they dont resign from the parliament because they dont want to lose the punjab govt-HYPOCRITES.

Razzi

me heran hon ke jab zaid hamid ne kaha tha ke hamid meer cia ka agent he to sub kehte the ke fozool bat he. lakin ab sub keh rahe hen

InsafianPTI

i was just reading the news on strip, "PM Gilani said Imran khan tips dein tu shahid hum mulk ki taqdeer badal dein".
:lol::lol:[hilar][hilar]hilarious.
he is so badly stuck he has no idea what to say.

InsafianPTI

I am trying to understand hamid mir's game in here, He has been very proactive in last few days as well.

I think he is trying to unite pmln and ppp against pti (like Ik had predicted before, but we didn't think hamid mir would be the organisor), it is very dominant in all his conversations and articles. He don't used to write as many as he has done recently and all around the same topic.
I could be wrong, he probably doesn't want them to go too far in this fight, what do you think guys??
I hope I'm wrong, I did like him. :(

rehman1978

I am trying to understand hamid mir's game in here, He has been very proactive in last few days as well.

I think he is trying to unite pmln and ppp against pti (like Ik had predicted before, but we didn't think hamid mir would be the organisor), it is very dominant in all his conversations and articles. He don't used to write as many as he has done recently and all around the same topic.
I could be wrong, he probably doesn't want them to go too far in this fight, what do you think guys??
I hope I'm wrong, I did like him. :(

Serving his master: Karzia, Mahmaon Singh, Obama, and Gillani all want Army and CIA's wings clipped. It awaful sight to see him talk

lagta hai musharraf ne hamiod mir ko apney kutttoan se katvaya hai... jab bhi aata hai musharraf per bhokney lagta hai....

shaheer

why these sick people always coursing musharaf????
1-why these parties did NRO with musharaf???
2-why these parties participated in election under musharaf???
3-why nawaz group's MNAs took oath under musharaf???
4-why they let musharaf go with protocol????
5-what this govt has changed after musharaf????
6-if musharaf had agreement with usa,why these corrupts took 4 years to find them out????
in fact pppp+nawaz group are both equally responsible for the destruction of pakistan...

freshnkool

He is a traitor , you know that and he is trying to serve his masters.
When every one else will pay for there wrong doings H.M will be in top 10.

raising questions about the wrong dones of genrals does not make anyone traiter, generals are not angels as well they have done many demaging things to paksitan as well. so do not get carried away and do not make generals a secred cow , if we can raise questions about politicans then why not generals , it was not politicans who gave bases to usa, took dollers and fought their war, killed own people, or took part in breaking paksitan in 71. so come out of this mentality please

Hatham

bcoz;
1. he broke the constituent of pakistan
2. kicked serving PM
3. lied to nation about americans sending us to stone age
4. gave americans bases n allowed CIA agents to operate in pakistan without visas
5. accepted american war as our just to be in power which cost us $70 billion n 40,000 lives
6. sacked the judiciary n jailed justices
7. moderation k nam per behayai
8. issuing ordinance of NRO to be as president and giving these ppp chance to be in power
9. starting army operation in baluchistan, becoz of that still there is no peace n majority of baloch youths don't want to live with pakistan
but he wouldn't be touched as he was a FAUJI not civilian

agar aap ka koi muck muka ho gaya hai toh kindly shout ur mouth..... but plz don't advocate the national criminal

why these sick people always coursing musharaf????
1-why these parties did NRO with musharaf???
2-why these parties participated in election under musharaf???
3-why nawaz group's MNAs took oath under musharaf???
4-why they let musharaf go with protocol????
5-what this govt has changed after musharaf????
6-if musharaf had agreement with usa,why these corrupts took 4 years to find them out????
in fact pppp+nawaz group are both equally responsible for the destruction of pakistan...