PMLN MNA Ramesh Kumar & PPP Senator Rehman Malik blame Imran Khan & PTI for being kicked out of PIA

Re: PML-N MNA Ramesh Kumar & PPP Senator Rehman Malik blame Imran Khan & PTI for being kicked out of PIA flight.

Problem with the haters of AH/MQM .
They do not study MQM/AH but they just want to say something against MQM/AH with or without a reason.
Just like some D_O_G_S bark in the night with or without a reason.

U did not reply me about Monticarlo gambling by Altaf .....???:lol:

usman6062

I have not watched the video. But if they are trying to Blame Imran Khan for Plane incident...I think everyone should agree...

Because Imran Khan has waken the people of Pakistan and people has started reiterate against so called DEMOCRACY

ejazahmad88

Technical wajohat. Everyone knows why the flight was delayed if no one knows then please listen to Shahi Syed of ANP who was also sitting in Business Class on the same flight. Shahi Syed said that flight was delayed due to VIP person because captain announced that one passenger is missing. And after almost 1 hr MNA of PMLN came in Plane and after 11 minutes Rahman Malik tried to walk in. Passengers did the right thing even if IMRAN Khan or any other would have been at the place of Rehman Malik we would have supported him the same way because we don't worship our leaders like patwaris and jialas. We love our leader because of principles and ideology.

Re: PML-N MNA Ramesh Kumar & PPP Senator Rehman Malik blame Imran Khan & PTI for being kicked out of PIA flight.

U did not reply me about Monticarlo gambling by Altaf .....???:lol:

They do not study MQM/AH but they just want to say something against MQM/AH with or without a reason.

You blamed so you have to show the proof .
Someone can blame you that you are not your father,s kid ?

But he MUST come with some proof then he is right .
If not then he is wrong .

You have to Show some proof here ----
If not then your 31000 Posts are useless.

zeshaan

یہ لوگ شرم پروف کیوں ہو گۓ ،
غلطیاں اپنی اور الزام دوسروں پر ،
آخر یہ دھونس اور دھاندلی کب تک چلے گی؟

Clumsy

Ramesh ****** tu kb sab VVIP ho gya hai. VIP koi nai hoga ab is mulk main. Jaisay sari awam ko treat kia jata hai waisay hi aj se tm sab ko treat kia jaye ga. Don't forget that you are paid from our taxes. You are serving us. Don't dare to call yourself VVIP.

Bilal Hamed

Such a shameless liar. He said he came but then went out to attend an official meeting.

If he came and got checked-in. He should have been in waiting lounge. But in the first video passengers were asking him, where were you and he was saying I was there and passengers were saying no we didnt saw you there.

But now he is saying he came in and then went to attend the meeting. How come he was allowed to leave the waiting area after checking in for the flight ?

And then he said that he was informed that the flight will leave at 8:30, so he came at 8:34. Every passenger should check in atleast 30 mins before the departure time. How come he was arriving 4 mins after the departure time of the flight and then too insisting that the flight wasnt delayed because of him.

Lies upon lies upon lies.

You blamed so you have to show the proof .
Someone can blame you that you are not your father,s kid ?

But he MUST come with some proof then he is right .
If not then he is wrong .

You have to Show some proof here ----
If not then your 31000 Posts are useless.

Proof.......???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
u r not foolish , I am sure.... it is his own statement to metro police...:lol:

Proof.......???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
u r not foolish , I am sure.... it is his own statement to metro police...:lol:

Sorry to say but ----
Almost 32000 Posts and without any proof and logic.
What a waste of time and energy of you and all of the visitors on siasat.pk.

My advice for you --- " Less Posts but with some proof and logic "

ali-raj

We Insaafians Cordially accept the charge ,as stated by the VIP's Dr. Rimesh Kumar (MNA PMLN) & Senator Rehman Malik (PPP).

We Are here to Wake up Pakistan, And In the Process, if Someone label us a Terrorist, Vagabond , Hoodlums , Anarchist or Destroyers. We whole solely Accept it.

As we Believe on the Saying of Great 4th Caliph of Muslims , Hazrat Ali Karamallahwajha "Kuffar ki Hakoomat Qaim Reh sakti hai, Zulm Ki Nahin".

d3sign3r

@2:30 did he say ".. mulk main ye log ANARKALI phaila rahay hain!" ??? [hilar]

overall, he sounded very scared and uneasy.

he still has a long way to go to become proficient at lying like NS or Zardari. they don't even blink!