PMLN media team with Maiza Hameed - and our own muqades

Shahid Abassi

CQxhGzWXAAEkh6v.jpg

You guess, which one is mugades.
Try recognising the others, do we know any? :)

Wake Up Pakistan

Re: MLN media team with Maiza Hameed - and our own muqades

Potiiii Wareeez Plz khud hee bata dou

zain786

mujhe tou in mai mutmayen aunty jo hai wo lag rae hai

munafr

the front man, in black shirt. i suppose thats the one.

sadani

After watching their pics..... I feel ...a bit....sensitive about these......PML-N workers (dun want to terms them as Patwaris)....

I am 100% sure that they are doing it as they need to run their homes and support their families, Nobody in Pakistan (specially educated youth) supports PML-N by choice... its more because of a "JOB".

I pray that soon these youngsters will get a suitable job....

umer amin

مقدس اس تصویر میں نہیں ہے
مجھے تو کوئی ہیجڑا نظر نہیں آ رہا

Ali.Pakistani

Thankyou for showing this picture. Atleast it's clear now that she deserves respect from us for being elder (or older) :P

HIDDEN

I think Muqadas is a girl really.

Recently, I advised her to not use word "*******" as it doesn't suit a lady or to tell us all that she is not one.

She didn't respond to that post but I have not seen her writing that word again. This shows that she really gave my suggestion a thought. Please correct me if someone has really seen any of her post where this word has been used.

Anyway, after that, I respect her despite my political differences and try not to respond to her in a disgraceful manner. I advise everyone else to respect her as after all, she is our fellow Pakistani lady and our political differences shouldn't force us to forget norms of our society.

Haan aik baat hai, PML - N kay mard patwarion ki ......... phaar do... Thanks.

This is what I have noticed. I would also suggest others to use

HIDDEN

"**********" = "Y O U T H I A" and she was quite fond of writing it in her Urdu posts.

sadani

I think Muqadas is a girl really.

Recently, I advised her to not use word "*******" as it doesn't suit a lady or to tell us all that she is not one.

Which word :-) , write by separating alphabets with hyphen or space any symbol ;-)

sadani

"**********" = "Y O U T H I A" and she was quite fond of writing it in her Urdu posts.

Lolzz....

I dont know why but i feel that ALL these PML-N workers KNOW that Imran Khan is the right leader and perhaps they would caste their vote to PTI when let alone in polling station but its.....just their job which they need to do online...

After all people use to work for axact ( fake degrees, thesis copying etc ) so whats the issue of working with PML-N ...

But than they should clearly tell to all audience of forum that they are EMPLOYED by PML-N and its their OFFICIAL statement not their PERSONAL opinion :-)

Shahid Abassi

So you want to get them fired. If they tell it then they will be no more.

Lolzz....

I dont know why but i feel that ALL these PML-N workers KNOW that Imran Khan is the right leader and perhaps they would caste their vote to PTI when let alone in polling station but its.....just their job which they need to do online...

After all people use to work for axact ( fake degrees, thesis copying etc ) so whats the issue of working with PML-N ...

But than they should clearly tell to all audience of forum that they are EMPLOYED by PML-N and its their OFFICIAL statement not their PERSONAL opinion :-)

Harris35

which ones are Gujar and Awan , by the way they all looks scary including Maiza who put too much make up on when she goes to the tv show, i think they took this photo when she had no make up on, and as for Muqadas she is older lady so we should respect her and start looking for a her some better nursing home where he can finish the remaining years of her life.:lol: