PML-N Worse than PPP in Managing Economy

barkat99

Unemployment is a federal subject ? how come ? It is a provincial subject.. provinces have control over 90% of institutions , they can make industrial policy etc.

Revenue and tax collection is on the rise , here at the some figures from last quarter

Cement dispatches up 16%, tax collection up 16%, Car sales up 66%, Remmitances up 6%, Deficit down, GDP/FDI/Stocks up

Go and check FBR website , historic returns filed in 1st 6 month, 40% rise seen!

Employment is always a federal subject as it depends on the macro economic policy. What is the macro policy of Munshi Dar. Can you tell? If the revenue collection is so robust why Dar had to impose additional taxes of 40 billion to cover shortfall.

Why are exports declining and debt accumulating? Pls elaborate.

صحرائی

Why Imran Khan Niazi used to praise Nitish Kumar of Bihar province during PPP tenure , as he significantly reduced un-employement in Bihar? First comment on this then we will come to your questions

Employment is always a federal subject as it depends on the macro economic policy. What is the macro policy of Munshi Dar. Can you tell? If the revenue collection is so robust why Dar had to impose additional taxes of 40 billion to cover shortfall.

barkat99

Why Imran Khan Niazi used to praise Nitish Kumar of Bihar province during PPP tenure , as he significantly reduced un-employement in Bihar? First comment on this then we will come to your questions

What has Imran's quote and Bihar's employment got to do with dar's performance and Pakistan economy?

MRT.abcd

جھوٹا اسد عمر ڈالر کے 127 روپے تک گرنے کے دعوے کرتا رہا ، اقتدار کی ہوس نے مانی مینٹل اور اس کی ٹیم کو حواس باختہ کر دیا ہوا ہے۔

you are looking for reasons to defend Nawaz. Does Pakistan matters to you at all? shame on you for what you are.

It is worth reading article that how much they r borrowing ...

This much borrowing will put Pakistan down that country could not stand up again...

For 3 years I am writing on this site, Dar only knows two cards trick.
Borrow heavily, show that borrowing as income, include it in the GDP figures and show that country is "progressing" meaning "Tarqi karraha he". This had been their slogan.
To meet the budget deficit sell family silver. Include the proceeds from the family silver as income to massage more of GDP figures.
At the end leave the economy in the worst condition but shameless claim, "hamare zamane me Pakistan tarqi karraha tha". In support quote the massage GDP and other figures.
Every time they have come to power they have played the same game.

In the process they sell the family silver to their own henchmen getting their cuts. These billions of dollars they have accumulated around the world has not come from legit avenues.

Bloody crooks.

D.fails

Forget about everything n prepare now to find sincere friend who will pay intrest of your debt which would be $105 billions by 2018 according to Dr Ashfaq Hasan.
I will be wondered if we think to get any help from KSA.

Is there any planning for QARZ UTARO MULK SANWAARO PART 2?

Talwar Gujjar

Of course, PTI must be true to its claims.
All those assessments by donors like IMF and ADB about rosy economic performance are compiled by their incompetent, non-technical people just to please their bosses.
Those who think low inflation is good must be stupid, and that 4.5% GDP growth is just baloney.

http://www.adb.org/countries/pakistan/economy

And that two fold rise in FOREX thing which Ishaq Dar mentions every now and foreign remittances are absolutely useless. People should do Hundi thing, the favorite of great PTI Chairman.

For 3 years I am writing on this site, Dar only knows two cards trick.
Borrow heavily, show that borrowing as income, include it in the GDP figures and show that country is "progressing" meaning "Tarqi karraha he". This had been their slogan.
To meet the budget deficit sell family silver. Include the proceeds from the family silver as income to massage more of GDP figures.
At the end leave the economy in the worst condition but shameless claim, "hamare zamane me Pakistan tarqi karraha tha". In support quote the massage GDP and other figures.
Every time they have come to power they have played the same game.

In the process they sell the family silver to their own henchmen getting their cuts. These billions of dollars they have accumulated around the world has not come from legit avenues.

Bloody crooks.

اتفاق سے آج ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود کا پروگرام بھی اسی پر تھا

یہ وفاقی حکومت قرضے لے کے صرف میٹرو بنا رہی ہے کوئی انڈسٹری نہی ، کوئی ڈیم نہی کوئی کام کی چیز نہی

کل کو یہ قرضے ان کا باپ واپس کرے گا

یہ ملک کو دیوالیہ کر کے ایٹمی پروگرام کو بیچیں گے

یہ سور زرداری اور نورا

CKoJ1tOVAAA98LG.jpg

jani1

اگر اسوقت پاکستان کے روپے کی اصل قیمت ہو گی تو ایک سے پچیس ہی ہو گی

یہ تو نواز نے مصنوعی طور پر سو رکھی ہوئی ہے ، جس سے ایکسپورٹ گر گئی ہے

خیر تم سناؤ ، بھینسوں کا کیا ریت جا رہا ہے
ایک گجر یا ڈنگر کو کیا پتہ اکانومی کس کو کہتے ہیں

یہ کیا کردیا۔۔۔۔۔سیدھا اُس کی دُم پہ پیر رکھ دیا۔۔۔۔[hilar]۔

jani1

نوازے نے ڈالر ڈار کو رکھا ہی دو کاموں کے لئے ہے۔۔۔۔۔

دبا کے اُس کی اور اُس کی راہداری کی مالش کرنا۔۔۔۔۔۔

اور جب پکڑے جاو تو جھوٹ بولنا۔۔۔۔۔

Heyyyy Retaardd..
Did you find the iphone guy???

He is still busy listening to the song and watching your family dance? Tell me who did he offered the iphone this time like Barker? Puri dunia me jag hansi ke bawajood agar tere jise chawal ko sharm nahi atti tu phir kabhi nahi ayeegi. Agar abhi taak nahi deekha tu ye deekh le, tera Gaaaaaaaaaaaaanjs na sirf puri dunia me maha choors mashoor hain, balke tharki bhi.
Magar tujhe kia , tera family karoobar to arouj per he. Tu jaldi se ye batta aj kal "wadea" da favorit ganna kon sa hai?
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

MAwan

اگر اسوقت پاکستان کے روپے کی اصل قیمت ہو گی تو ایک سے پچیس ہی ہو گی

یہ تو نواز نے مصنوعی طور پر سو رکھی ہوئی ہے ، جس سے ایکسپورٹ گر گئی ہے

خیر تم سناؤ ، بھینسوں کا کیا ریت جا رہا ہے
ایک گجر یا ڈنگر کو کیا پتہ اکانومی کس کو کہتے ہیں

(clap) (clap)(clap) (clap)(clap)
(clap) (clap)(clap)
(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

MAwan

What has Imran's quote and Bihar's employment got to do with dar's performance and Pakistan economy?

:lol:ہاہاہا اپ نے تو چھوٹے پٹواری کی دو سوال پوچھ کر ہی ہوا نکل دی

Hunain Khalid

نوازشریف نے معاشی دھماکہ کر کے اور طائر لاہوتی کو ہی پریشان کر دیا ہے_ کیونکہ پچھلے اڑھائی سالوں میں اتنا قرضہ لیا گیا ہے کہ کشکول ہی ٹوٹ گیا_

Hunain Khalid

میاں صاحب !!

عوام نے آپ کو کشکول توڑنے کا اس لیے کہا تھا کہ آپ پاکستان کو مزید قرضوں کے بوجھ تلے نہیں ڈبوئیں گے لیکن آپ نے تو قرضے لے لے کر قرضے کے بوجھ سے کشکول توڑ لیا_

(clap)​