PML-N leadership was born in a dictators lap: PTI

arslan4u

315623_10150329909289527_151626539526_7980878_464489197_n.jpg

Islamabad
, October 12:

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has expressed surprise at the extent to which the PML-N leadership is removed from facts and from peoples aspirations and demands.

Reacting to PML-N Deputy Secretary General Ahsan Iqbals statement that Imran Khan had been launched by some powers to divide the vote bank of PML-N and stop it from becoming the majority party in the National Assembly, Aamer Mahmood Kiani, PTIs Central Vice President asserted that this pattern of thinking can only come from people who have taken birth in the lap of dictators and who have traditionally served the interests of despots. Imran Khan is a leader of proven national and international stature and he does not need the crutches of dictators to be launched in a country that has overwhelmingly acknowledged his unparalleled achievements in various fields.

He said Imran Khan was pitted against these leaders and their paid lackeys who have brought disaster to the country in the past and who are trying desperately to hang on to power to continue denuding the country of its resources to fill the personal coffers of their leaders. He advised PML-N leadership to come out of this syndrome and get ready to face the Imran tsunami in the next general elections that would wash away all remnants of a captive mindset and liberate the country from the clutches of the exploitative tentacles of PML-N and other parties led by the traditionally corrupt mafias.

LinkClick.aspx

Source

arslan4u

PMLN can concoct any stories about PTI being sponsored by ISI but history tells us clearly who came into politics under the umbrella of a Zia-ul-Haq, who took ministries including Chief Minister Punjab and also who took millions from ISI to make IJI.

Surely, Truth is Bitter.

When will Nawaz Sharif return that money from ISI according to today's value, along with all the profit he made on it? It should be in billions now.

arslan4u

Look who is talking , Biggest supporter of Musharaf in his referendum :)
Supporter of musharraf in referendum on one side and follower of Zia (almost like a son) on the other side. While one took no help/money/support from Musharraf, the other took money and ministries from Zia, and then 'maafi-nama' from Musharraf.
One has already apologized for his support, while the other continues to be an arrogant person and didnt apologize on his deeds, neither returned the money he took from ISI.

imran_

Supporter of musharraf in referendum on one side and follower of Zia (almost like a son) on the other side. While one took no help/money/support from Musharraf, the other took money and ministries from Zia, and then 'maafi-nama' from Musharraf.
One has already apologized for his support, while the other continues to be an arrogant person and didnt apologize on his deeds, neither returned the money he took from ISI.

Once apologized but again went in laps of ISI !

Shadow-Man

BTW do you remember General Hameed Gul, I am sure you dare to remember, but let me remind you, X-ISI chief who actually made PTI. So didn't like the truth correct.;)

[hilar][hilar][hilar] So better take care of your self first.[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Arslan is a paid blogger on pti team who works exactly 8 hours a day. What ever he talks is completey rubbish and make no sense.
1- let me know about the billion ruppee your so called leader ate from the peoples money just last year or show the proof ofwhere you spent it.
2- Let us know why imran who has a real bad mouth and low category person was unable to speak a word in apc against his masters the generals to ask them who is responsible for the mess we are in today.
3- Let us know why imran got that puppy from pervaiz the dictator?
4- Let us know why Imran does not use bad mouth against mqm as he use to do before.

This is just to show you a face you have. an ugly face of imran
PMLN can concoct any stories about PTI being sponsored by ISI but history tells us clearly who came into politics under the umbrella of a Zia-ul-Haq, who took ministries including Chief Minister Punjab and also who took millions from ISI to make IJI.

Surely, Truth is Bitter.

When will Nawaz Sharif return that money from ISI according to today's value, along with all the profit he made on it? It should be in billions now.

This is the same Musharaf who been made General and later Chief of Army Staff by your Beloved but stupid leader.

So we can say that Nawaz Shareef had imposed Musharaf on us otherwise Musharaf was a 3rd Grade general but was made General by superseding three generals in seniority.

lafatah

Ex ISI is not equal to military dictator.

Is shuja pasha a military dictator too?

clear your concepts first.

By the way nawaz sharif to jawani mein bhi ***** tha...any pics of him with hair...i mean real hair

lotaa

post nahi ki apa ne ye,apni bewqoofi ka izhar kiya hai,sab jantay hain pti kis ne banai [hilar]
PML-N leadership was born in a dictator’s lap: PTI

Islamabad, October 12:

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has expressed surprise at the extent to which the PML-N leadership is removed from facts and from people’s aspirations and demands.

Reacting to PML-N Deputy Secretary General Ahsan Iqbal’s statement that Imran Khan “had been launched by some powers to divide the vote bank of PML-N and stop it from becoming the majority party in the National Assembly”, Aamer Mahmood Kiani, PTI’s Central Vice President asserted that this pattern of thinking can only come from people who have taken birth in the lap of dictators and who have traditionally served the interests of despots. Imran Khan is a leader of proven national and international stature and he does not need the crutches of dictators to be launched in a country that has overwhelmingly acknowledged his unparalleled achievements in various fields.

He said Imran Khan was pitted against these leaders and their paid lackeys who have brought disaster to the country in the past and who are trying desperately to hang on to power to continue denuding the country of its resources to fill the personal coffers of their leaders. He advised PML-N leadership to come out of this syndrome and get ready to face the Imran tsunami in the next general elections that would wash away all remnants of a captive mindset and liberate the country from the clutches of the exploitative tentacles of PML-N and other parties led by the traditionally corrupt mafias.

LinkClick.aspx

Source

lotaa

post nahi ki apa ne ye,apni bewqoofi ka izhar kiya hai,sab jantay hain pti kis ne banai [hilar]

Islamabad, October 12:

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has expressed surprise at the extent to which the PML-N leadership is removed from facts and from peoples aspirations and demands.

Reacting to PML-N Deputy Secretary General Ahsan Iqbals statement that Imran Khan had been launched by some powers to divide the vote bank of PML-N and stop it from becoming the majority party in the National Assembly, Aamer Mahmood Kiani, PTIs Central Vice President asserted that this pattern of thinking can only come from people who have taken birth in the lap of dictators and who have traditionally served the interests of despots. Imran Khan is a leader of proven national and international stature and he does not need the crutches of dictators to be launched in a country that has overwhelmingly acknowledged his unparalleled achievements in various fields.

LinkClick.aspx

Source

roven fact that imran has not denied meeting with isi chief and another serving general that is recent days has become his friend. Nusrat javed repeatedly said in his program but no deny. By the way i believe he can even deny anything on the face cause of his bad mouth.
I wonder what they talk about .. maybe how to get new jalsa or how to make zardari another 5 year president.

Surely, Truth is Bitter.

next2saint

there are two types of people,

one who commits a mistake and admits that he has made a mistake then tries not to repeat it (leader of PTI)

second type is who commits a mistake, and does not admit it and keeps on repeating it... these are better known as leader of MQM, PPP, PML-N , Q, ANP etc

Muhd. Faheem

Look who is saying. I guess we are forgetting that IMRAN KHAN supported the referendum of Musharaf. He is the one who share his shoulder with Dictator. Khan sb If you are denying the fact that you are not pet of establishment then sometime tell us who is funding PTI

Muhd. Faheem

Look who is saying. I guess we are forgetting that IMRAN KHAN supported the referendum of Musharaf. He is the one who share his shoulder with Dictator. Khan sb If you are denying the fact that you are not pet of establishment then sometime tell us who is funding PTI

naeemk

lotay mian ghuma phira kar baat mat karo seedhi baat batao kaeh ganjas ka pakistan ki looti hui money wapis karnay ka in any case koi programme hai ya jootay kha kar wapis karain gai.

So imrans policy of having a complete u turn on mqm is a mistake or he is trying to not repeat a mistake please elaborate?
Is mqm a good party now after killing thousands of muslims in pakistan or still a terrorist party?

one who commits a mistake and admits that he has made a mistake then tries not to repeat it (leader of PTI)

second type is who commits a mistake, and does not admit it and keeps on repeating it... these are better known as leader of MQM, PPP, PML-N , Q, ANP etc

arslan4u

roven fact that imran has not denied meeting with isi chief and another serving general that is recent days has become his friend. Nusrat javed repeatedly said in his program but no deny. By the way i believe he can even deny anything on the face cause of his bad mouth.
I wonder what they talk about .. maybe how to get new jalsa or how to make zardari another 5 year president.

Instead of talking about the topic, PMLN lackeys change the topic to Imran Khan because they cant deny history and facts. Imran Khan had clearly accepted his meeting with ISI chief and also told the reason for it. If you want to know what he said then find the program yourself, its 3-4 month old.

Like i said, you can make up any stories about Imran Khan but the truth is always bitter and you cant change history: Nawaz is the product of a dictator.

imran_

Ya trying hard not to repeat it by these days..... Just doing what ISI is asking him to do !

next2saint

So imrans policy of having a complete u turn on mqm is a mistake or he is trying to not repeat a mistake please elaborate?
Is mqm a good party now after killing thousands of muslims in pakistan or still a terrorist party?

buddy, PTI is looking for brave ppl like you who can give protection to witnesses... case is all ready.. unfortunately, scotland yard is unable to get witnesses from Pakistan.. as they all are scared of MQM... but if u give them security that case will be over within no time...

Pls contact PTI so that they can benefit from your security expertise... thanx