PML N Hell bent on Destroying Pakistan's Business and Education Latest Achievement VPN Blocked

naveed

Re: VPN Blocked on PTCL by PTA

Which service? And how would you pay em? Credit card/Paypal?

I use private access Internet and pay them via paypal through a friend over seas.

I don't trust credit cards in Pakistan. They rip you off

Ali raza babar

I am writing this after observing the actions of Utterly Moronic and pathetic mindset of this current REGIME I must say, of PML Nawaz,

After all the inflation and other gifts ,

Here comes the Latest one.

The internet freedom is being Blocked.

First of All they blocked Youtube on Literally Non Practical Basis , As they could have blocked the URLs instead that were blasphemous.

NOW to CURB all the business and Educational Opportunities that are merely available to Pakistan's youth, PML N has secretly Blocked all the VPN services in Pakistan.

The only voice that is heard and is the representative of our Youth is PTI in the Parliament.

I request All the PTI members here to take notice of this as if this continues , the next step will be the banning of the Internet itself, So no Free Voice , Only Paid Media.

Please take this Seriously and dont let it go down the Drain as you did in Tariq Malik's Case.

Arbkhan.

Politcs

VPN are blocked to stop grey traffic. I think rather than blocking VPN government should lower down calling rates which will allow people to use call directly rather than using VPNs

آپ نون لیگ کی بجائے جمہوریت لکھتے تو بہتر تھا. ٹیوب پی پی حکومت نے بند کی تھی. اسکولوں کی تباہی کی تاریخ کافی پرانی ہے. کاروبار کی خرابی مشریفیت دور سے جاری ہے

BrotherKantu

If you live in Pakistan than you deserve it. You have no right to complain. you should be spanked or better term your "back wajnee chahidea" for not coming out against illegal nooraa government.

Admiral

Janab, it is practically impossible to completely filter internet.
you can try using Tor if you have good internet speed.
However they can't ban internet
:biggthumpup:

Saeed4Truth

social media naan league k galay ki hudi bna hua hai, ye lohar to sb kuch khareed letay thy lekin social media chunkeh khareeda nahi ja sakta lehaza pabandi to lagaen gy ye