plz if you could.....

sahiL

Dear Admins,

is it necessary to have all these naked girls' adds,,single this single that. Some of those adds are beyond nasty......
I remember, whether it was wadaich or someone started a thread even before this and took screen shots n attached as well, but no action
Sometimes I can't update myself with current affairs because my family members are around and I tend to not to come on siasat.pk
again plz if you could.............maybe some alternative
thanks

rana14801

yes effort be made to avoid such posts.i m sure that it must have not been intentional by waraich.he has posted a lot and we never had any complaint.

brilTek

Well, the admin can shed light on this

But, these adverts are not in control of admin and are automatically selected and displayed by GOOGLE on user's browsing history ---

In urdu ' jub pakistani tharki pun kaa muzahiraa karain gaay, tu google automatically ussi tarah ki adverts dekhaye gaa' -- that's a quick makaafaat-e-amal [hilar]

---
brilTek

Saeed

Lets pray that Google is bought by any Arab King in future. they will put he adds of Hoors here. Covered and decent.

There is no issue of visiting wrong sites at all for which google displays the same type of adds.. .. .. I raised this issue earlier on .. .. but due to no response from admins.. .. I installed "adblock" on all the browsers and am now free of this got relief from such nasty stuff. Please google ad Block plugins or add ons and get rid of such stuff.

Dear Admins,

is it necessary to have all these naked girls' adds,,single this single that. Some of those adds are beyond nasty......
I remember, whether it was wadaich or someone started a thread even before this and took screen shots n attached as well, but no action
Sometimes I can't update myself with current affairs because my family members are around and I tend to not to come on siasat.pk
again plz if you could.............maybe some alternative
thanks

I block as many offensive ads as many I can but I can't control them.

These ads pay site bills. We can only remove them completely If you guys are willing to pay monthly membership fees

Ok, lets do that. We can give premium membership to users . It will be completely ads free plus some extra features.
Let's hear from a few more on this.

(hmm) Some Extra Features?

Following features shall be sufficient, Power to:
1. To delete/edit rights on all the posts/comments of my enemies of which few to mention are like [MENTION=8825]gazoomartian[/MENTION], @Raaz, [MENTION=12266]PAINDO[/MENTION],[MENTION=13006]swing[/MENTION], @Simple_and_Peacefull, [MENTION=9049]omerkashmiri[/MENTION], [MENTION=19626]littlemaster[/MENTION], [MENTION=13871]Unicorn[/MENTION], [MENTION=17022]SaadKnight[/MENTION]
2. all the thread posted by me shall be in sticky thread section... ... ...
3. Every User who would like to post any comment must click on thanks option on my comments.
4. Ban all the users who dare to differ posts....
5. Ban all the users who dare to click dislike my posts...
6. merge and delete the thread on my will without any proper justification and logic.

Consider it a test case, Baaqi baad mein discuss kartein hein(serious)(serious)(serious)(serious)(serious) [MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION], [MENTION=10205]Waseem[/MENTION]

1. To delete/edit rights on all the posts/comments of my enemies of which few to mention are like @gazoomartian , @Raaz, @PAINDO ,@swing , @Simple_and_Peacefull, @omerkashmiri , @littlemaster , @Unicorn , @SaadKnight
3. Every User who would like to post any comment must click on thanks option on my comments.
6. merge and delete the thread on my will without any proper justification and logic.

Consider it a test case, Baaqi baad mein discuss kartein hein(serious)(serious)(serious)(serious)(serious) @Adeel , @Waseem

I don't come here to look for naked girls. I have never noticed any naked girl. If I want too look at girls there are lots of other better sites available. If [MENTION=4887]Admin[/MENTION] wants to invest some money to improve the site I will chip in. To remove remove these adds that have never offended me I am not willing to pay.

I like @Wadiach 's Idea:lol:

SaadKnight

1. To delete/edit rights on all the posts/comments of my enemies of which few to mention are like @gazoomartian , @Raaz, @PAINDO ,@swing , @Simple_and_Peacefull, @omerkashmiri , @littlemaster , @Unicorn , @SaadKnight

Consider it a test case, Baaqi baad mein discuss kartein hein(serious)(serious)(serious)(serious)(serious) @Adeel , @Waseem
WTF!
Yeh kya hai yar wadaich??? main tumhara dushman? kioun bhai? (hmm)

...... and now that you have identified foes...... I think you are heck of a negotiators. You are fit to be a Prime Minister. lol

maksyed

[hilar][hilar][hilar]