Please Support MQM and Army >>> Spartacus

Please Support MQM and Army >>> Spartacus.....;)

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6VIV6rC38OM[/video]

ashraf197

Of course we support our army and we also appreciate MQM's role on NRO issue. But we think that it has do a lot to launche itself in other provinces especially in punjab. It should also raise its voice against corruption ie Karachi land scandal Islamabad 300 Acor and on other issues, should take populer stance/public stance and try to understand the people's preception. And I think this is ideal time for MQM to become a national level party.

ramses2x1

lol ... long time ago i heard a joke , about a beggar telling his friend " I am going to marry kings daughter and that its 50% agreed "

some people are so good with twisting the words .. good for them ..

People of Pakistan are far more intelligent now , please dont try anything rubbish .. we all know the meeting between DG ISI and altaf, we are aware of meetings in dubai and the dark corners ..

so please

ramses2x1 said:
lol ... long time ago i heard a joke , about a beggar telling his friend " I am going to marry kings daughter and that its 50% agreed "

some people are so good with twisting the words .. good for them ..

People of Pakistan are far more intelligent now , please dont try anything rubbish .. we all know the meeting between DG ISI and altaf, we are aware of meetings in dubai and the dark corners ..

so please

As you wrote ...."we all know the meeting between DG ISI and altaf "

Even if this news is true what is wrong here ??

You and haters of MQM want that Altaf Hussain shoud meet DG RAW instead of DG ISI ?? Is this your wish ? Is it ?

one24

no problem my friend every one will support mqm when they will put gun on their heads. so dont worry :evil:

one24 said:
no problem my friend every one will support mqm when they will put gun on their heads. so dont worry :evil:

Haters like you can say only negative things ( Propaganda ) against MQM.

one24

Haters like you can say only negative things ( Propaganda ) against MQM.

hahahahahah. propaganda yaar har thread ma fazol fazoll topic or post tum mqm waly he ker rhy ho.tu asi fazol poast ka yahi jowab do or kia khao .i did not see any other party chamchas more active than mqm. han bahi tum logo ko POND or on ko RS milta ho ga na fairq tu ha.ur party says han middle clas walo ke party han .karachi ma kia sub middle class ya greeb kush han .? ya tumre party ka minster ab be bike per sambly ma jiyte han .all parties same .
i wish when they all togather with their chamchs and supporters [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] [shahbaz sharif] [rasheed] [altaf] [fazl] [zardari] [musharaf] [rehman-malik] [taseer] [fozia] tailban put big bombs on their heads.then pak will pak saaf .

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jMkMc8woCk0[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TEAv6qTH0qM[/video]

small4780

Dear Friends

In the current circumstances, friends, MQM is the only solution for the survival of Pakistan. Army, PPP and Noon has ruled Pakistan in various forms. Religious parties also supported dictators and played their games and their illegitimate children called Pakistan Taliban (ZALIMAN) are now ready the dis-member the country. The Waderas, Chowdhries, Zamindars, Industrialist with all their wealth overseas, their children overseas, their stakes overseas are taking directions from overseas. The only party that can bring poors and middle class in the parliament is MQM. The only party that can remove the hereditary factor that is destroying the politics of Pakistan is MQM. This party has a discipline, organization, element of sacrifice and vision. Others also may claim such traits like Jamat e Islami but due to their narrow vision and hypocrisy have lost the trust of masses. Jamat e Islami is the party which not only has soft corner for these Zalimans but supporting them. Noon league got two opportunities and tried to destroy all the institutions of the country like Supreme court (I think, no one has forgotten their attack on the supreme court), Army, corruption of the scale that no one can imagine such has cooperative scandal (hope people remember that), transfer of wealth outside Pakistan (remember what Senator Saifur Rahmans brother Mujeebur Rahman was doing on the declaration of freezing of foreign currency account), committing many other crimes. This is PPPs third term and see what is happening in the country. We want, young, neutral, visionary and poor and middle class representation in the parliament who can bring soft revolution in the country, restore the confidence of young and old and remove the fear of sectarian violence in the country. Unfortunately elements of Chowdries, Zaminadars and provisional arrogants who earlier created rifts between two parts of Pakistan and dismembered Pakistan (this jamat e Islamic was supporting army and also created Al Badr Al Shams to commit criminal acts in former East Pakistan) and also carried out military operations on the innocent people of Karachi (this jamat e Islamic was clapping their hands then) and killed 15,000 people will not allow MQM to come to power but these arrogants have limited life now. Pakistan needs a change other wise the other options are very dangerous. We need progress, prosperity and vision. We dont need hereditary rule in our country. The politicians who are bringing in their children to rule are not sincere. They are preparing a game plan to run the country as their businesses and farms. We want change. We want growth for our country. Long Live Pakistan. Long Live MQM.

love Pak

Support to army is OK. but how can we support a Killer Baghora [altaf], who has no courage to come to Pakistan to lead his people.

ashraf197

In pksitan all politicians are moraly and finacily corrupt exept Imran khan. May be my friend you dont like to hear Imran's name but that is reality. as for as imran's past is concernred my be every one has his own story during his entire life. that every one's very very person matter.

Bhai dont forget to fact that during the last 9 years every day many many boxes were sent to london. What do you expect from a person who took oth of fedility to the british nation and loylty to the british state while accepting british nationality. suppose issue of war against pakistan who he is going to support either to pakistani forces or brtish forces. Dont forget that they all are DAKOO including your Altaf bhai. Dont spread hate on this forum. We should appreciate good things and show our strenght aginst stupies. Dont go far just 2 years who was responsible killing innocent in karachi during the suspended CJ visit. they not spared poor edhi's driver carrying injureds. MQM was in govt. in bothe side ie province and in centre as well and close alloy to musarf. if they were innocent did they try for any judicial inquest even it was their responsiblity, but on other pont of view they were blamed on that issue. they should get clear from that.
thats why I in early remarks said thhere is long way yet to go for mqm to get through but not trough blame games.

On the other hand late GOD forgive he gave statement about Surrey Palace in UK. Now they got its money. what think about swiss case. Do you believe that swiss judge under influnce of pakistai autorities, statrted prsecution. And so on recent scandal of 300 acor land in islamabad which was denied that time.
Be fair and try understand the greater game plans our country and be united. We will not anything while blaming each other. We should think above our political affliations.
I am sorry if any words causes any inconvience for you.
thanks ASHRAF

Waffen SS

I support both the Military and MQM.

It is important that the muhajirs get commission in the military so that the armed forces are freed from the punjabi influence. We are most educated than other communities and having more officers in the military is neccessary.

Death to [imran] .

hnuter555

killers of major kaleem now supporting army lol what a joke again waffen shown true colours politics of intemdation death to [imran] and why not say it loud and clear
ur real sologan jo qauid ka kaddar hai whooo u know the rest ????? i am sure

pls dont mix ur mqm with pak army and shame on u to call it punjabi army real shame on u its pakistani army not any other army it was major aziz bhattii who defended u loads of other examples i can give

so u need to come out of ur mqm alice in the wonderland fairtale land and accept reality of life that mqm is an ethnic party and thats all party for urdu speaking karachi people

hnuter555 said:
killers of major kaleem now supporting army lol what a joke again waffen shown true colours politics of intemdation death to [imran] and why not say it loud and clear

pls dont mix ur mqm with pak army and shame on u to call it punjabi army real shame on u its pakistani army not any other army it was major aziz bhattii who defended u loads of other examples i can give

so u need to come out of ur mqm alice in the wonderland fairtale land and accept reality of life that mqm is an ethnic party and thats all party for urdu speaking karachi people

Dear hunter555 as you wrote ....." killers of major kaleem now supporting army"
Haters of MQM like you Mr.hunter555 and others have no idea about karachi politics...You just want to do some propaganda against MQM on the base of some information.
According to your given information here on this forum MQM killed Major Kaleem .....;)
The fact is something very far from your propaganda ....
According to spartacus Major Kaleem has been caught by MQM workers and he had guns with him and he was without Army dress. After some investigation as soon as MQM top leadership knew about this they handed over Mr.Kaleem to near police station.
Major Kaleem is still alive and well .....So stop this propaganda that MQM killed Major Kaleem.

hnuter555

its like a accused always say i am innocent but it does not mean he is innocent if u go to jail all daku [altaf] say we are here with outany reason if MQM is so innocent why its leader have to stay out of county what about shooter saleem shahzad now memeber of rabtha committee lol now u say saleem shahzad was not a mqm shooter

hnuter555 said:
its like a accused always say i am innocent but it does not mean he is innocent if u go to jail all daku [altaf] say we are here with outany reason if MQM is so innocent why its leader have to stay out of county what about shooter saleem shahzad now memeber of rabtha committee lol now u say saleem shahzad was not a mqm shooter

Come to the point ....and not AAAyee Bayeeen Shaeeeen

Dear hunter555 as you wrote ....." killers of major kaleem now supporting army"

Haters of MQM like you Mr.hunter555 and others have no idea about karachi politics...You just want to do some propaganda against MQM on the base of some information.
According to your given information here on this forum MQM killed Major Kaleem .....
The fact is something very far from your propaganda ....
According to spartacus Major Kaleem has been caught by MQM workers and he had guns with him and he was without Army dress. After some investigation as soon as MQM top leadership knew about this they handed over Mr.Kaleem to near police station.
Major Kaleem is still alive and well .....So stop this propaganda that MQM killed Major Kaleem

hnuter555 said:
so u need to come out of ur mqm alice in the wonderland fairtale land [/b][/size]and accept reality of life that mqm is an ethnic party and thats all party for urdu speaking karachi people

Are you 100% sure?