- Please share all Pics of Govt. massacre here: پاکستان بدلہ لے گا

Asad Khan

Re: Lets march to Nawaz Sharif house & drag him like Qaddafi

Gaddafi atleast din't hid under the garb of democracy. The shareefs are so cowards they are hiding behind democracy when there true colors are worst than dictators. Atleast have the guts and call a spade a spade, why this yap yap of democracy when it is anything but democracy.

roshansachai

a painful death awaits him and company InshAllah

Allah o Akbar

Allah to hi munsif hai is zulm aur barbariat ka ...hamari madad farma is mushkil wakt main aur zalimon say nijat dila

mercedesbenz

salute to government, police and leas

fassadi taken on, want to make pakistan like libya, iraq, syria, tunis or egypt.

u turn khan and gullu qadri calling people to come out. Funny people hate both of you, that is why did not come out on 14 august. You did a third class act to spoil pakistani independence day.

requesting strike. Tomorrow is closed holiday, you even do not make call, shops will be closed in routine still. Few burgers potwraires will come and block roads to attain median coverage.

get lost to canada and england both of you
tamam nooron ki ku:::::tt::::ey ki maut honey wali ha;ab yeh tamaam bhoot he zaleel kiye jayain gey ab daikh tamasha bundria kaiasey nachey gi:

Kamboz

salute to government, police and leas

fassadi taken on, want to make pakistan like libya, iraq, syria, tunis or egypt.

u turn khan and gullu qadri calling people to come out. Funny people hate both of you, that is why did not come out on 14 august. You did a third class act to spoil pakistani independence day.

requesting strike. Tomorrow is closed holiday, you even do not make call, shops will be closed in routine still. Few burgers potwraires will come and block roads to attain median coverage.

get lost to canada and england both of you

if there is no one with them..then why 50,000 police cannot clear 5000 people for the last 10 hours... You watch if the majoirty of people are with them or not. Pity on you slave minded.... And your next generations....

cms123

Salute to Government, Police and LEAs

Fassadi taken on, want to make Pakistan like Libya, Iraq, Syria, Tunis or Egypt.

U Turn Khan and Gullu Qadri calling people to come out. Funny people hate both of you, that is why did not come out on 14 August. You did a third class act to spoil Pakistani Independence Day.

Requesting strike. Tomorrow is closed holiday, you even do not make call, shops will be closed in routine still. Few burgers potwraires will come and block roads to attain median coverage.

Get lost to Canada and England both of you

ha ha ha ha ha ha....real frustration

Cesar

Salute to Government, Police and LEAs

Fassadi taken on, want to make Pakistan like Libya, Iraq, Syria, Tunis or Egypt.

U Turn Khan and Gullu Qadri calling people to come out. Funny people hate both of you, that is why did not come out on 14 August. You did a third class act to spoil Pakistani Independence Day.

Requesting strike. Tomorrow is closed holiday, you even do not make call, shops will be closed in routine still. Few burgers potwraires will come and block roads to attain median coverage.

Get lost to Canada and England both of you

chingari ko hawa de chukay ho.. ab ya baghawat ho gi..

ye log pooray Pakistan mian phail jain gay..
aur ab wo b weapons agatha ker rahy hon gy..

PMLN ny civil war start ker di hay.

aur tum khush ho rehy ho... teri apni maan behn jab is ki zad mian ai tu poochian gaye

IK For PK

Re: A Public Service message for All Pakistanis

Why my home? Idiot khan wants everyone to come and make him prime minister and asking people to join him. Pls send them there but i am sure that idiot khan will never use his own children for this fasadi march because he has many children to use them.
His kids are not under his custody, and also they are not his political workers, why would he call them. Talk about him. He is standing there as promised, never seen a leader who has so many threats to get killed and he is not hiding behind the threats like cowered nooras and PeePeePee's cowards, who even come out on the road with 50 security cars to save them. He never promised to bring his kids in the front. It's his war and he is fighting it bravely.

Humi

there is a difference between badlaa and justice...we want a society where justice is served, not badlaa...