Pictorial Biography of Altaf Hussain

funkymonk

Dear funkymonk,
You are most probably in front of a mirror .

lol ..
I have never ever killed a person
I have never asked for extortion money
I have never cheated anyone
I dont have undeclared property in UK
I do not live in UK and spend what my party members have plundered
I have never lied
I do not support anyone who is involved in killing of innocent
My married life is not questionable
I dont have a daughter whose birthday is celebrated by all idiots around the country
I pay all taxes due on me
I am not involved in any criminal activity all my life
I had never entered the police station until 2 months ago when my car was stolen ..

and yes I have black character .. and others have white ..
stop kissing *** ...

A nice effort, I would say.
The picture I like the most is the one he is kissing Mustafa Kamal

No doubt Altaf Hussain was poor once and with his dedication and hard work made himself not poor, but how is he a king-maker?
Since we have no kings in Pakistan and Altaf bhai spending so much time in England, is he working to make a king for England?
As that 'phappa kutney' is still alive and is in no mood to die soon, it will be a while before Altaf bhai accomplishes his mission to
come back in Pakistan.

Dear funkymonk,
You are most probably in front of a mirror .

But the funny thing is that Altaf bhai's image is still visible
Talk about technology advancement!
Waisay bhi Altaf bhai jahan jatey hein, gehrey naqoosh chorr jatey hein
I saw one on his sofa! And now this mirror.

Man, I have some outstanding questions which no MQMers is willing to answer. Are you willing to answer them? They are very simple and innocent questions like regularly asked by Badami in his TV programs.

I am sure, you the producer of so many videos on this forum would be capable to provide such details in a jiffy. A piece of cake job for you, so to speak.

I promise you, if you give reasonable and convincing answers to my questions, I will change my views about MQM and AH. Dont worry, my questions are based and require only historical evidence of conduct and finances of MQM.

After all, MQM being the party of the poor representing the 98% of the under class in Pakistan, would be more than happy to provide this information to Pakistanis. Then why this information is still not available freely on this age of internet?

How Pakistanis are denied the information how the funds are generated in MQM? How they are transferred to the UK to be used by your high command in London? Who owns the legal titles of various properties bought with cash in London and Home Counties? How that money was transferred to London, using what methods, in which bank accounts?

How AH survived all his life? How much are his personal expenses including the benefits in kind provided to him in housing costs, which include Housing, heating, electricity, telephone, internet connection bills etc. And how much is spent on his travel, medical, Insurance, food and other personal needs? These are all basic necessities for the people living in the west and you will agree with me, AH is not an exemption.

There are also specific taxation laws governing political donation in the UK and on personal income. So how much of this money is declared in the tax returns by AH and how much income tax is paid by AH in the UK?

There are very specific Laws against money laundering in the UK. Use of hondi and hawala are not legally permitted practices in the UK. So tell us, how Mr. AH receives his income from the donations of his supporters? How this money is transferred to UK, in which bank account?

How the money to buy properties was transferred to the UK? It is secondary whose names are the properties, and was this money declared as their income to the Inland Revenue? If this money is earned in the UK, for both purchase of the properties and their upkeep and for the annual personal expenses of AH and the expenses to run the central office and other officials of the party, then show us the appropriate tax return who declared this income in the UK? If these properties are held in trust, which some suggests are, then who are the trustees of these trusts? How the money was obtained by these trusts? How that money was transferred? Who is the beneficiary of this trust at the moment? Who will be the beneficiary of this trust after passing of AH, if he is the beneficiary of this trust at the moment? Where are the accounts for this trust?

Most obliged.

I recall you asked these questions before but never got an answer.
What made you think you will get one now?

Sad reality

I recall you asked these questions before but never got an answer.
What made you think you will get one now?

Brother , I know I wouldnt. But I thought it is worth a try, considering Spartacus is so keen on MQM, he may know something we are missing and convince me and others.

Fact of the matter is, everyone in Pakistan knows the reality of MQM and AH but looking at the political shows you will not find an iota of their true nature and purpose. These shows give their reps ample time as third largest party, ignoring completely how the seats were won in the first place. Some TV stations which are based in Karachi, show hours and hours of live footage of AH speeches.

I personally know few people in the media in Pakistan, one of them is a producer, that person used to work for ARY but now have moved to another channel. There is another, who presented a TV program on PTV in the days when there was nothing else, now runs another TV channel in Pakistan. There is another who is a famous TV actor and presenter. Then there are some really big name legends of PTV whom I know personally.

It is a well known secret, TV stations pay regular protection money to work in Karachi. There are instructions given for the coverage and this coverage is monitored and recorded for compliance at their London headquarters, which has one of the biggest such facilities maintained by any political party in Pakistan.

All these presenters of political shows who sit with the guests from MQM know the reality very well but too scared to speak about it. Pakistanis are lied to and thrown dust in their eyes by all the political parties and the TV presenters and their owners.

You should watch a program, I think it was on Dawn News in which Dr. Moid and Kashif Abbasi also took part. In this program, Kashif accepted that the owners of ARY have cases of smuggling of gold pending against them. There was talk of a diamond studs lace pen worth a Crore given as a gift by one TV channel, and so on.

I say only this in my support, if Haroon Rashid can ask relevant questions and say the truth on the faces of the MQM leaders in TV programs, then why these anchors are always quite on the criminal activities of MQM? MQM can never ever answer my questions. It is a dark drama played on poor and uneducated Pakistani public. These crooks are keeping the masses illiterate purposefully. Simply, if the masses become educated and aware like you and I, then their games of lies and deceits are over, end of their stories.

I can promise you I can make mince meet of the regular arguments supplied by the representatives of different parties on Political Programs. I get extremely frustrated, when I see that relevant follow up questions are never asked to pin down these liars on different issues. It is piece of cake to expose crooks like Babar Awan, Fauzia, sharmilla, kaira and others from different parties. But it is a Noora Kushti played for the audience, these people for different reasons are incapable to expose the real truth, and if they do, they will be fired by their owners the next days. This I am afraid it is the sad reality of our media. I go through agony because I have far deeper thinking than most and after living my life in the West I am also aware of norms of character, behaviour and what obedience to the Laws of the Land required.

Re: Sad reality

Brother , I know I wouldn’t. But I thought it is worth a try, considering Spartacus is so keen on MQM, he may know something we are missing and convince me and others.

Fact of the matter is, everyone in Pakistan knows the reality of MQM and AH but looking at the political shows you will not find an iota of their true nature and purpose. These shows give their reps ample time as third largest party, ignoring completely how the seats were won in the first place. Some TV stations which are based in Karachi, show hours and hours of live footage of AH speeches.

I personally know few people in the media in Pakistan, one of them is a producer, that person used to work for ARY but now have moved to another channel. There is another, who presented a TV program on PTV in the days when there was nothing else, now runs another TV channel in Pakistan. There is another who is a famous TV actor and presenter. Then there are some really big name legends of PTV whom I know personally.

It is a well known secret, TV stations pay regular protection money to work in Karachi. There are instructions given for the coverage and this coverage is monitored and recorded for compliance at their London headquarters, which has one of the biggest such facilities maintained by any political party in Pakistan.

All these presenters of political shows who sit with the guests from MQM know the reality very well but too scared to speak about it. Pakistanis are lied to and thrown dust in their eyes by all the political parties and the TV presenters and their owners.

You should watch a program, I think it was on Dawn News in which Dr. Moid and Kashif Abbasi also took part. In this program, Kashif accepted that the owners of ARY have cases of smuggling of gold pending against them. There was talk of a diamond studs lace pen worth a Crore given as a gift by one TV channel, and so on.

I say only this in my support, if Haroon Rashid can ask relevant questions and say the truth on the faces of the MQM leaders in TV programs, then why these anchors are always quite on the criminal activities of MQM? MQM can never ever answer my questions. It is a dark drama played on poor and uneducated Pakistani public. These crooks are keeping the masses illiterate purposefully. Simply, if the masses become educated and aware like you and I, then their games of lies and deceits are over, end of their stories.

I can promise you I can make mince meet of the regular arguments supplied by the representatives of different parties on Political Programs. I get extremely frustrated, when I see that relevant follow up questions are never asked to pin down these liars on different issues. It is piece of cake to expose crooks like Babar Awan, Fauzia, sharmilla, kaira and others from different parties. But it is a “Noora Kushti” played for the audience, these people for different reasons are incapable to expose the real truth, and if they do, they will be fired by their owners the next days. This I am afraid it is the sad reality of our media. I go through agony because I have far deeper thinking than most and after living my life in the West I am also aware of norms of character, behaviour and what obedience to the Laws of the Land required.

First of all some of your point are logical.As well as some points are based on rumors .
See I am not representing MQM here but I am a supporter of MQM .
Give me some days I will try to ask the same questions to the higher authority of MQM and I will let you know.
As your profile is showing that you are in UK .
Please pay a visit if possible to MQM office in london maybe you will come out from that office as a supporter of MQM. ( I hope )

Please pay a visit if possible to MQM office in London maybe you will come out from that office as a supporter of MQM. ( I hope )

Brother Spartacus,

In the past I have written that I know some of the Prominent people in MQM really well. I can give you so much factual information that you can not even imagine in your dreams. But I fear for the life of these people, it is down to them if they want to come forward with the truth, but it is not my place at all. Therefore, I resist the temptation of naming anyone. Knowing MQM practices, I dont want troubles for these people.

For your information, I have seen yours AH few times, but not recently. I can proudly say, I have never shaken hands with him, purposefully. Instead of being changed, I came out even more convinced than before that it is party of thugs and criminals.

Re: Sad reality

Brother , I know I wouldn’t. But I thought it is worth a try, considering Spartacus is so keen on MQM, he may know something we are missing and convince me and others.

I can promise you I can make mince meet of the regular arguments supplied by the representatives of different parties on Political Programs. I get extremely frustrated, when I see that relevant follow up questions are never asked to pin down these liars on different issues. It is piece of cake to expose crooks like Babar Awan, Fauzia, sharmilla, kaira and others from different parties. But it is a “Noora Kushti” played for the audience, these people for different reasons are incapable to expose the real truth, and if they do, they will be fired by their owners the next days. This I am afraid it is the sad reality of our media. I go through agony because I have far deeper thinking than most and after living my life in the West I am also aware of norms of character, behaviour and what obedience to the Laws of the Land required.

Master Piece

Good Luck Bro, People in Karachi are yet to meet a single MQM worker who pays anything, well they pay what has been collected from shopkeepers keeping some part for their services but out of their pocket, zero, zilch.

What I understand from one of their operatives in London is that some of the funds were transferred from South Africa, under Religious Donations, yes religious donations.

Jury, will you stay mum again, as you always do on these issues.
Simple question, need some answers.