Peshawer kids and teachers are calling Maryam Mawaz for help

tarzanfaridi

Re: PTI friends please watch, How peshawer kids and teachers are calling Mariyum nawaz for help

پنجاب کی پرفارمنس تعلیم کے شعبے میں کے پی سے بہت پیچھے ہے
پنجاب میں لوگ تعلیم کیلئے سرکاری نہیں پرائیویٹ اسکول کو ترجیح دیتے ہیں
جبکہ کے پی میں لوگ سرکاری اسکول کو ترجیح دے رہے ہیں
یہ پاکستان کی تاریخ میں شائد پہلا واقعہ ہوگا جہاں لوگ پرائیویٹ سہولت پر سرکاری سہولت کو ترجیح دے رہے ہیں
سرکاری نوکری کی مثال مت دیجئے گا

Just for information, This year not a single person from GOVT schools got position in Board exams, This is the 1st time in history that Peshawar Court take soumoto action against the downfall of education system in KPK. CORRECT yourself. ( All drama created by PTI that education got better).

You people should live in the dreams and wait for the next elections. InshaAllah even in KPK, PTI will be defeated with great margin.

Funny that the reporter failed to mention that his question to the kids was." Agar aap Maram nawaz KO koi pagham Dena chahein to kya dein gey"? . naturally everyone is gonna start their response with "maryam nawaz....." Replace it with Abid Sher Ali and you can make another video with the same kids asking abid sher Ali the same.

For the next video, pls ask the question as to what these kids would say to Asif Zardari regarding corruption. You will find the same kids asking zardari to eliminate corruption in kpk.

Res1Pect

Re: PTI friends please watch, How peshawer kids and teachers are calling Mariyum nawaz for help

Then what about Change? If you cant make school good in Peshawer. SHAME on PTI and IMRAN KHAN

Calm down my friend. This is not the 'gender' change that happens 'with one operation'.

IK/PTI claim to bring 'change' steadily and gradually and even a blind can see it coming.

If there was 100 per cent destruction and corruption in KPK before, but now even if 40 per cent of it has been decreased, this is a TANGIBLE CHANGE for anyone who has a thinking head on his shoulders.

zafars

Sorry Mr. Tarzan, we are not buying your drama. Specially when you said "whats the difference then between PTI and PMLN" it clearly shows what is in the mind. What you want to say is if there is no difference then why not pmln. Let me tell you the difference, pmln 30+ years and pti 4 years and still a huge difference in governence. This is not 2013. We all know how badly nawaz is exposed in supreme court. Do you think people have bought your story of "mujhe kyun nikala" if you think so then you are sadly mistaken

jee_nee_us

Hahaha.. Patwarion ki desparation

Jaisa ke maine pehle kaha.. Maryam nawaz noon league ke liye sabz qadam he.. Peyo ko bhee le doobi aur isski amma bhi election haregi..

Imran the legend

Her son studied abroad her family hospital is abroad 6 times power in Punjab if they had intention or wanted to help Pakistani people they would Punjab first just drama and lies and tricks propoganda of noon league and slave supporters

akmal1

Just for information, This year not a single person from GOVT schools got position in Board exams, This is the 1st time in history that Peshawar Court take soumoto action against the downfall of education system in KPK. CORRECT yourself. ( All drama created by PTI that education got better).

You people should live in the dreams and wait for the next elections. InshaAllah even in KPK, PTI will be defeated with great margin.

سرکاری سکولز میں نقل مار کر پوزیشن لینے کا جو عام رواج پنجاب اور سندھ میں رائج ہے وہ اب کے پی کے میں نہیں چل سکتا
اگر سارا اسکول معیاری تعلیم دینے سے قاصر ہو اور صرف ایک بچہ اپنی محنت سے پوزیشن حاصل کر لے تو اسکا مطلب یہ نہیں ہے کہ آپ نے تعلیمی نظام ٹھیک کر دیا ہے
اگر ایسا ہوتا تو پنجاب کے تمام پوزیشن لینے والے سرکاری اسکول ایچیسن سے بھی زیادہ پسند کیے جاتے
لیکن حقیقت آپ بھی جانتے ہیں اور ساری دنیا بھی کہ لاہور سے لیکر مظفر گڑھ تک لوگ سرکاری نہیں پرائیویٹ اداروں کو ترجیح دیتے ہیں
کے پی کے میں لوگ پرائیویٹ اداروں کو چھوڑ کر سرکاری کا رخ کر رہے ہیں
آپ کیلئے یہ بیشک ڈرامہ ہو لیکن لوگوں کا فائدہ ہو رہا ہے

tarzanfaridi

سرکاری سکولز میں نقل مار کر پوزیشن لینے کا جو عام رواج پنجاب اور سندھ میں رائج ہے وہ اب کے پی کے میں نہیں چل سکتا
اگر سارا اسکول معیاری تعلیم دینے سے قاصر ہو اور صرف ایک بچہ اپنی محنت سے پوزیشن حاصل کر لے تو اسکا مطلب یہ نہیں ہے کہ آپ نے تعلیمی نظام ٹھیک کر دیا ہے
اگر ایسا ہوتا تو پنجاب کے تمام پوزیشن لینے والے سرکاری اسکول ایچیسن سے بھی زیادہ پسند کیے جاتے
لیکن حقیقت آپ بھی جانتے ہیں اور ساری دنیا بھی کہ لاہور سے لیکر مظفر گڑھ تک لوگ سرکاری نہیں پرائیویٹ اداروں کو ترجیح دیتے ہیں
کے پی کے میں لوگ پرائیویٹ اداروں کو چھوڑ کر سرکاری کا رخ کر رہے ہیں
آپ کیلئے یہ بیشک ڈرامہ ہو لیکن لوگوں کا فائدہ ہو رہا ہے

Most of the positions captured by the School belong to Minister of Education for KPK

tarzanfaridi

Calm down my friend. This is not the 'gender' change that happens 'with one operation'.

IK/PTI claim to bring 'change' steadily and gradually and even a blind can see it coming.

If there was 100 per cent destruction and corruption in KPK before, but now even if 40 per cent of it has been decreased, this is a TANGIBLE CHANGE for anyone who has a thinking head on his shoulders.

In 4 years, they cant make the sitting arrangements in the schools, even in Peshawar? What are you talking about?

Sad on your thinking, Please say wrong if it is wrong.

tarzanfaridi

Sorry Mr. Tarzan, we are not buying your drama. Specially when you said "whats the difference then between PTI and PMLN" it clearly shows what is in the mind. What you want to say is if there is no difference then why not pmln. Let me tell you the difference, pmln 30+ years and pti 4 years and still a huge difference in governence. This is not 2013. We all know how badly nawaz is exposed in supreme court. Do you think people have bought your story of "mujhe kyun nikala" if you think so then you are sadly mistaken

Lets wait for the next election, InshaAllah PMLn will win with the huge margin even in KPK and Nawaz will become 4th time prime minister.

akmal1

Most of the positions captured by the School belong to Minister of Education for KPK

میں عرض کر رہا ہوں کہ کے پی میں لوگ سرکاری اداروں کو پرائیویٹ اداروں پہ ترجیح دے رہے ہیں
جبکہ پنجاب میں ایسی صورتحال نہیں ہے
آج ہی خبر آئی ہے کہ پنجاب میں ہسپتالوں کو پرائیویٹ اداروں کے حوالے کیے جانے کا فیصلہ کیا گیا ہے
لہٰذا پنجاب میں الٹی گنگا بہہ رہی ہے
اگر آپ کی پوزیشن والی منطق مان لی جاۓ تو پھر تو پنجاب میں لوگ کسی پرائیویٹ ادارے میں بچے کو داخل ہی نہ کروائیں

akmal1

In 4 years, they cant make the sitting arrangements in the schools, even in Peshawar? What are you talking about?

Sad on your thinking, Please say wrong if it is wrong.

یہی دلیل جب ہم دیتے ہیں تو آپ اندھے گونگے بہرے ہو جاتے ہیں
اگر ٤ سال پہ آپ کو اتنا غصہ آ رہا ہے تو جناب ٣٠ سال پہ تو آپ کو شریفوں کو گولی مار دینی چاہیے