Pervez Musharaf thrashes Indian media on latest tesnsion - Anchor forcefully finishes the program *C

Just_one

Re: Pervez Musharaf thrashes Indian media on latest tesnsion - Anchor forcefully finishes the program

Here's another one:

"A rash person will act that they are fearless and appear to have qualities of the brave person but they never stand firm against anything frightening." --- Aristotle.

chirchra

Re: Pervez Musharaf thrashes Indian media on latest tesnsion - Anchor forcefully finishes the program

یہ نہیں دیکھو کون کہہ رہا ہے یہ دیکھو کیا کہہ رہا ہے

مشرف کے اس جواب کے لیا سلام ہے اسے

alimohsan52

It is not about spreading hatred, it is about defending Pakistan. Our soldiers were attacked first by India, no condemnation came against this attack from any mainstream party! Usually tweets are done if a drone attack happens, but nothing for the people who are defending the nation on our borders. Just because there is no anti Indian lobby in Pakistan, Aman ka tamasha and there is no political gains to be made, therefore no tweets are done.

I know the pain of our soldiers, I have several members of my family who serve the armed forces of Pakistan and have served them in the past! They have given sacrifices for our nation.

We will praise anyone who defends our loved ones.

Babatank

Say whatever you want say, but one thing is clear - this of his interview was like "WAAAAAAAU" Home Run (clap)(clap)(clap)
This LOC thing serious one and India should stop provoking Pakistan. People come and go, TV shows come and go, killer argument will be presented and you will find people clapping for their version of truth...

All what you see is real, what you don't see is the truth
Pray for the best.

Sohraab

Pakistan main her ik drama baaz aur corrupt hai aap k alawa...so what? :)

Musharraf se aap ki mohabbat ki aik khass wajah main samajh sakta hoon ;)

Sohraab

This idiot who is talking about Akbar Bugti. Bugti openly acclaimed in an interview with the economist that when he kills the enemy, he likes to take their wives to bed. How can any stupid person defend this person?

Can any politician talk about the real character of Akbar Bugti? What he was in reality.

It is not about spreading hatred, it is about defending Pakistan. Our soldiers were attacked first by India, no condemnation came against this attack from any mainstream party! Usually tweets are done if a drone attack happens, but nothing for the people who are defending the nation on our borders. Just because there is no anti Indian lobby in Pakistan, Aman ka tamasha and there is no political gains to be made, therefore no tweets are done.

I know the pain of our soldiers, I have several members of my family who serve the armed forces of Pakistan and have served them in the past! They have given sacrifices for our nation.

plzz Quote that member who is idiot according to you;)

alimohsan52

Meri Yeh Dilli Tammana hai ke Koi member Yahan tumhari Itni Beizzati kare jis ki koi Intaha na ho

For me You are the Most Munaaafiq Person of this Forum

:jazak: Jazakallah Khair !

r3sp3ct

i dont like Mr Musharaf but whtever he said against india that is reality and mush is soo true u made my day !!!!we hate you hindu

Muskerahat

Love you Mushraf. you are great like Imran khan.

Muskerahat

geway mushraf. mushraf zindabad

Babatank

This idiot who is talking about Akbar Bugti. Bugti openly acclaimed in an interview with the economist that when he kills the enemy, he likes to take their wives to bed. How can any stupid person defend this person?

Can any politician talk about the real character of Akbar Bugti? What he was in reality.

Very well said. Everyone who defend Buggti is retarded!

ATIQ_KHAN

he was always Strong on TV and saving Pakistan in international Media....

jagga9

Re: Pervez Musharaf Blowing Indian Media on Indian channel ! MUST WATCH

One must praise General Pervez Musharraf for his defence of Pakistan and the armed forces on Indian channels.

Some of our other politicians just become complete pussies in front of Indian anchors.

I also want General Musharraf to become head of MQM, I think he will be a good replacement to Altaf.

But he was never a representative of specific ethnic group. Even here he is defencing Pakistan Army not Karachi Army.

Plus how can he be the head of a party which has a fascist face like shown in this VDO?

<font size="4"><font size="4"><font size="4"><font size="4"><font size="4"><font size="4"><font size="4"><font size="4">

alimohsan52

Re: Pervez Musharaf Blowing Indian Media on Indian channel ! MUST WATCH

But he was never a representative of specific ethnic group. Even here he is defencing Pakistan Army not Karachi Army.

Plus how can he be the head of a party which has a fascist face like shown in this VDO?

Yaar I agree with what you say totally.

I was only expressing what some MQM people had told me, many are sick of Altaf but they associate themselves with MQM because they perceive themselves as Urdu speaking. They like Musharraf.

Rather than banning MQM, can there not be an alternative leader who can take them in the right direction?

So it was just a thoughtful expression I had.