Pervaiz Musharaf Leaves American Anchor Speechless! Defending Pak Army!

what the f...
During this time, military got 7.5 Billion Dollars 450 Billion Rupees, 50 Billion each year
If they were paid by US for their services, why they kept taking money from Govt of Pakistan
In fact their share of GDP increased every year

Someone has to asnwer for that 10 Billion Dollars, not a single penny was deposited in exchequer,
where did that all go, 2.5 billion Dollars for educuation, what education, Ghost schools...

Firefly

So Musharaf clearly mention that Pakistan rented out its army to fight US war of terror ???? big shame

harisuae

If Musharraf had same views and thinking when he was in power, then Pakistan would be in better position.

bankalalookheti

Where did he left Zakaria speechless? This man Musahrraf is a pathetic liar and still not ready to take over the whole responsibility for the decisions and actions he took during his a decade long rule. He cleverly brushed aside the question regarding Swat which was overrun by the Talibans right under his nose and he didn't take any action against them until the things went really messy. Blame the Afghan Talibans and get away with your wrongdoings, the Afghan Talibans were responsible for the tragic situation of Swat, they were responsible for the Lal Masjid episode, they were responsible for the massacre of 12th may which was conducted by the militant wing of MQM, the Afghan Talibans were responsible for the killing of Bugti and ever since the things are going form bad to worse in Balochistan. This man needs to be slapped hardly at least a thousand times on his booth cheeks to come back to reality.

sniperkhan

what the f...
During this time, military got 7.5 Billion Dollars 450 Billion Rupees, 50 Billion each year
If they were paid by US for their services, why they kept taking money from Govt of Pakistan
In fact their share of GDP increased every year

Someone has to asnwer for that 10 Billion Dollars, not a single penny was deposited in exchequer,
where did that all go, 2.5 billion Dollars for educuation, what education, Ghost schools...
hmmm, if u dont know anything about military planning and operational expenses, do us all a favor and STFU! i guess u love to play the devils advocate here. being more concerned about the meager 10 billion dollars than the americans themselves. 2.5 billions over 9 years means 270 millions dollars a year for social sector, NOT just education. you wanna know about what musharraf did in the education sector ask the dozens of young men and women who are doing PHDs and Masters from Western Universities during musharraf's time on the expense of HEC. need i tell you that a PhD program nowadays cost upto 200,000 dollars per person in Ivy League and the other big 10 universities of the world. thats where those kids have gone to study. i have a friend who went to france to do his phd in applied physics on govt's quota. the problem is not the 10 billion dollars that bothering uncle sam, its the military hardware that was not sanctioned for sale to pakistan that somehow found its way in our arsenal. these include the ATACMS and the 700 air to air missiles from raytheon. u wanna know more, google up "700 air to air $missiles for PAF" .next time, you go on ranting about musharraf and his policies, be sure to pull ur head out of @$$ and get the facts straight, and please, for the last time, dont talk about military planning and operational expenses that go with it, u cant even muster enough braincells to understand the complexity of this issue. PEACE!

zjamal

qom ki beti khud amreeka ki halali thi. she was a us citizen when captured from AFGHANISTAN!

i think ur a big fan of musharraf..nyways no need to piss so much...GOD will himself decide whoz capable n whoz not....pehle lal masjid ka jawab dena qayamat k roz phir baat keren ge...n no need to abuse ppl on the national page coz everyone has his own view.....itna pasand hai to jake isi ki goud mai betho.....bohat progress karwai hai isne humare mulk ki na? 8 saal mai pakiatan ka naqsha he badal dia...sari dunya mai naam roshan kia hai na? jis sakhs k advisors ch. brothers hoon uska standard waqai he boht aala hai...i think isne ch.shujawat ki baateen ulti samjhi jese subko samajh aati hain....lol....

Shame on you Musharraf

Musharaf was the originator of all the terrorism in Pakistan. He had first started operation in Waziristan in 2004 and since then we are suffering.

With normal service salary a person can't buy flates in the expensive area of London....................He didn't mention the Selling of Pakistani people to US as Services provided to them. Shame on you Musharraf.

And by the way where did he defend Pakistan or Pak Army, he was defending himself rather because he was chief (Cheap rather) of Pak Army at that particular time?

furry87

hmmm, if u dont know anything about military planning and operational expenses, do us all a favor and STFU! i guess u love to play the devils advocate here. being more concerned about the meager 10 billion dollars than the americans themselves. 2.5 billions over 9 years means 270 millions dollars a year for social sector, NOT just education. you wanna know about what musharraf did in the education sector ask the dozens of young men and women who are doing PHDs and Masters from Western Universities during musharraf's time on the expense of HEC. need i tell you that a PhD program nowadays cost upto 200,000 dollars per person in Ivy League and the other big 10 universities of the world. thats where those kids have gone to study. i have a friend who went to france to do his phd in applied physics on govt's quota. the problem is not the 10 billion dollars that bothering uncle sam, its the military hardware that was not sanctioned for sale to pakistan that somehow found its way in our arsenal. these include the ATACMS and the 700 air to air missiles from raytheon. u wanna know more, google up "700 air to air $missiles for PAF" .next time, you go on ranting about musharraf and his policies, be sure to pull ur head out of @$$ and get the facts straight, and please, for the last time, dont talk about military planning and operational expenses that go with it, u cant even muster enough braincells to understand the complexity of this issue. PEACE!

lol geo please do me the honor of repeating ur favourite line haha, musharaf lagta hai khaan saab ki dum hai ...lol or maybe sar pe pair raka hai to dum bhoonk uti..hosla rakho sniper, he sold us for 235 million a year, betrayed a muslim neighbour, gave up on kashmir, sucked indian p*&%s and got nothing in return. Got us into this mess, brought back zardari and these corrupt a holes to save his own skin , reponsible for killing bugti and many others. Get ur own facts right, fauji isi liye leader nahi ho saktay ,they are the only ones who can understand the complexity of the situation (sarcasm). Which military dictator do u know has ever been successful??. Which one has been successful in pak ?? aik phone call pe is ke earth oh gaye thay , how is he going to lead a country ... gave up air bases for free almost as u said ,started the operation in wana, was responsible for the death of 40 school children which lead to ttp. Thank you Sir mush and his ghulam supporters.

After the blames of corruption , he is still friend of America. Very intelligent !

Shame on his life.

Furry Bhai Nay Tumharay Sath Suthri Ki Hai Baleh Suthan Ki Hai Jab Dard Kam Ho To Sochna,
There is a natural process of development over years and he was all in all with no opposition. He came with the promise of cleaning the system and first thing he did to clean the system was get in bed with Chaudhris, that shows his caliber.
This 275 million dollars were on top of our buget allocation for education, good enough for a low cost country like Paksitan to make an Oxford style institution on a smaller scale in every city of Pakistan. IK spent only six cror on Namal University. But you guys are happy because your daddy managed to get a scholarship for you, your daddy bought you an education you did not deserve so you better STFU !

YAHYA87

Does anyone remember 2005 earthquake in Kashmir, Pakistan and how it was handled is way much better then how our current Govt. is hendling this flood relief...If you people remember that at that time NO ONE in Pakistan and outside Pakistan was looking Pakistan as beggar when Musharraf was asking for President relief funds...Since we are Unthankful nation like Afghanistan so we would only look at bad side which is all based on Rhetoric and nothing else....Still here people havent been able to prove their Allegation about selling Pakistanis to USA as the only once whom delivered to USA prisons were those who were rejected by their own fellow country...That is another thing that he made mistakes but those mistakes were politicized that much which cost him but compare to all good things about his tenure those mistakes were nothing...