Permanent Seat in UNSC: Italy Joins Pakistan in Opposing India's Ambition

• Thread starter Thread starter hmaliks
  • Start date Start date
H

hmaliks

e1c431b458a012a1b4e1dfc555999b91.jpg

2ef48f41b39c6c114685dea0b25d5ed5.jpg

Source: http://www.brecorder.com/news/gener...sc-pakistan-italy-oppose-indias-ambition.html

I am sure some countires with a sense of fairness and principles will have the courage to raise their voice.
Good job Italy.

jimpack

haaaaaaaaaaaaa
Now all Pakistani's will post the possible news that they can hear or get from somewhere where they are against India's permanent seat for UNSC.
It is more of you guys showing your resentment and frustration, nothing more. When the actual and real issue of getting the seat comes, that will happen. It was same scenario when Indo-US nuclear deal – Pakistan and others kept blabbering. China was also against it in the NSG but later it had to make way.
So wait- it will take time but it will happen. Slow and steady wins the race.

haaaaaaaaaaaaa
Now all Pakistani's will post the possible news that they can hear or get from somewhere where they are against India's permanent seat for UNSC.
It is more of you guys showing your resentment and frustration, nothing more. When the actual and real issue of getting the seat comes, that will happen. It was same scenario when Indo-US nuclear deal – Pakistan and others kept blabbering. China was also against it in the NSG but later it had to make way.
So wait- it will take time but it will happen. Slow and steady wins the race.
So true, pakis were frantically searching for some support all over the internet and finally managed to come up with one name after 4 days.....Italy.... [hilar] [hilar]

digitalzygot

Endians and UN permanent seat, sunheray khuwab dekha reha hay US India ko so can counter China, keep dreaming India

i m quite sure sonia gandhi will convince italy.;)
india wale tow italy k jija lagtey hain bhai jaan:lol:

o bhai gee...what if sonia gandhi ka nationalism jaag uthay, waisay its italy not india which will change its colours like a lizard.
and waisay italian women is ruling india...pooray hindustan main aik bee koi kaam ka leader nahi mila.....saray 100 crore ko aag main daal dooo...lol

jimpack

aray jim saab hamari tou chooti chooti khushian hain....
bari khusi tou us din milay gee jab hindustan ka RAM RAM SATEY HAI ho ga
InshahALlah

haaaaa....... what is that more you could have said..... on expected lines.... your response was..... haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa