Captain Safdar
Ki bakwas tay bongi post a... take him to court he will prove himself innocent... he Will not hide behind fake health certificates and back pains like BC Nawaz Khanzeer, Yuk Shobaz and randi Naani 420
Developed the impossible wishes? What kind of hoodoo English is that.It does not matter what I got or not. I am telling you that you don't develop the impossible wishes. Things are turning in an unknown direction.
This BASTARD Patwari always remain in disguise of a PTI supporter, but always undermine IK & PTI by its twisting words and facts,,Then he shot in his feet again. Asked crook Bundyal to strike down the NAB amendments. Without thinking the NAB will bite him with all of its sharp teeth. So here you go first Pay Cheque is issued with the baloney case of Flood Charity.
- He got paid in full for resigning from the National Assembly
- Earned bonus along with salary on dissolving the Provincial assembling
- Salary, bonus, and the Shares Dividends for letting his stupid follower lose on May 9th
Guys know that, per the format of NAB cases, NAB just Blames you,--- you have to prove yourself innocent
IK will have to prove each and every penny was diverted to flood Victims.
Good luck to Imran Khan with the correctness of the data.
Do you always like to hear the praise whether the result is disastrous?This BASTARD Patwari always remain in disguise of a PTI supporter, but always undermine IK & PTI by its twisting words and facts,,
Impossible wishes are wishes that are not possible to be fulfilled.Developed the impossible wishes? What kind of hoodoo English is that.
All I am saying that more the things change, the more they stay the same.
There is no unknown direction. If the direction is known, it is not a direction.
We tried Phoji, tried Politicians, tried scientists, tried every bureaucrat in Pakistan. They are all inept and free of any Khusays.
Going back to Generals. The only more reliable and comfortable regime we ever seen.
Azadi wapis Mubarak, Khusay Ji.
I think you don't know that NS was already convicted. They want to convict Imran Khan now in multiple corruption cases. NAB was designed to do mud-slinging. And the format they use is very easy to prove anyone as criminal.Ki bakwas tay bongi post a... take him to court he will prove himself innocent... he Will not hide behind fake health certificates and back pains like BC Nawaz Khanzeer, Yuk Shobaz and randi Naani 420
What new do you want me to say about them? They are already proven thieves.خان تو اوکھا سوکھا ہو کر حساب دے دے گا باقی والے کیا اولیا اکرام ہیں جن کا ذکر کرتے ہوے تمہاری جگہ تنگ ہو جاتی ہے مہاراج لنڈیشور چدوانی جی ؟
Maharaj Mian Chughdi Ul Nasal. How you develop wishes? I heard about people wishes but never heard about developing ones. I guess it is the same as your Cocainey leader develop his pain in the butts ...Impossible wishes are wishes that are not possible to be fulfilled.
And dont trey to be a philosopher stay putwari as you are. You are riding on the established horse again. It will throw you down again.
You are proving yourself stupid every time you speak. What the hell is Chugdi Ul Nasal?Maharaj Mian Chughdi Ul Nasal. How you develop wishes? I heard about people wishes but never heard about developing ones. I guess it is the same as your Cocainey leader develop his pain in the butts .... Imrandos on rampage.
You know who Chughads are. Now, don't let me describe your personality. I see how the definition of certain words irate you. Tell me how you developed wishes? And that is a simple question. You don't need to twist it around.You are proving yourself stupid every time you speak. What the hell is Chugdi Ul Nasal?
The pain is actually in your Leader ass hole when his platelets got drained out of it.![]()