Parents forced their daughter into prostitution

Nepali Pandit

It is really sad to see these kind of behavior in our subcontinent. I had seen similar kind of video regarding India some time back in this forum which broke my heart. Now I am extremely saddened to see a human being(under age girl) chained like an animal. I thought things would be bit better in Pakistan as a Muslim conservative country but it turns out they are no different. We should all condemn this. We should all either Muslim or non Muslim should fight for the right of the women of subcontinent. If moderators want to remove this video for showing negative thing about Pakistan then they are welcome to do so. My personal belief is we can only improve by accepting the reality and by pledging to change the status quo.
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ONGrTIqEIpQ[/video]

Chaudhry_1960

Things like this happen very commonly in the rural areas of Pakistan especially rural areas of Punjab. Thanks to media such women have a way to report their misery otherwise they cannot goto police or courts etc.

It's true that in most of Pakistan especially the remote rural areas, women are treated badly and this needs to change.

I think this is a fact and not any indian or israeli or anyone else's propaganda.

The first step of resolving a problem is to first accept that there is a problem.

pakbaaz

Nepali Pandit said:
It is really sad to see these kind of behavior in our subcontinent. I had seen similar kind of video regarding India some time back in this forum which broke my heart. Now I am extremely saddened to see a human being(under age girl) chained like an animal. I thought things would be bit better in Pakistan as a Muslim conservative country but it turns out they are no different. We should all condemn this. We should all either Muslim or non Muslim should fight for the right of the women of subcontinent. If moderators want to remove this video for showing negative thing about Pakistan then they are welcome to do so. My personal belief is we can only improve by accepting the reality and by pledging to change the status quo.
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ONGrTIqEIpQ[/video]

Sad story,
But
I hv objection the way you put up the title to this post.
The girl is forced because of threat to her father.
Her mother is involved which I feel cant be her true mother.

Always try to find positive.

smiles,

Chaudhry_1960 said:
Things like this happen very commonly in the rural areas of Pakistan especially rural areas of Punjab. Thanks to media such women have a way to report their misery otherwise they cannot goto police or courts etc.

It's true that in most of Pakistan especially the remote rural areas, women are treated badly and this needs to change.

I think this is a fact and not any indian or israeli or anyone else's propaganda.

The first step of resolving a problem is to first accept that there is a problem.

Like great Gazoo always says: If you want to get better, you must recognize you are ill

idrexton

abey o pandit ... pehle ja k apne ghar ki fikr kar ... dont post such kind of posts here ... got it .. dramebaz

Whats Up Doc

idrexton said:
abey o pandit ... pehle ja k apne ghar ki fikr kar ... dont post such kind of posts here ... got it .. dramebaz

sahib: pandit tou hota he woh hai, jo pehle kisi aur ka firk karay....aap ko gussa kis baat ka hai. app es post sey sir takra ke apna deemag sidha keay [wall]

idrexton said:

one thing for sure, pundit is now showing less of her chest. good for her

digitalzygot1

Here's is NP worried about Pakistan. Her source of information gathering is youtube and internet , what a joke, bibi millions in India are suffering horribly, forced protitution, hunger..... What you are trying to do is take one islolated case and say omg this is happening in Pakistan. GROW UP