Pakistanis crossing border for Indian medical treatment. Patients thanking and praising India

Mr Justice

Everything is getting stalled in Pakistan anyways.......doctors being butchers in Pakistan are not an exception.

Indeed, private medical treatment is a lot cheaper in India when compared with Pakistan....

TONIC

Indians thanking Pakistanis....This is know as Humanity & People to people contact....In Subcontinent it is a culture if your enemy will come at your home you have to behave nicely with them...nothing new.

What do you want to prove. Cheap thinking. Stupid post. This is called humanity agar jitanay pe a jayen to Pakistan ne bhi bohat baar indians ko facilitate kiya hai. Likin hum dhandora nahi peettay.

They are innocent Pakistani. Now U shall declare them terrorist. Put them in Jail and do the worst kind of humiliation and terrorism therein, and return their corps. This what India does normally.

AsifAmeer

Open up the damn borders. Say no to this Nation-State mindset. The subcontinent has its own culture which borders after WW2 cannot redefine.

Thousands of pakistani come to india for treatment and
Return back happily.
After all these people have ethnic connection to india, so it's
India's responsibility to help them

lurker

And the help through Colonel Shrikant Purohit.

Wadaich, you should goto the border yourself and REFUSE entry to these Pakistanis who went to India for "Help". This is tantamount to ultimate bisti in your books. They should've died in Pakistan rather than seek out medical treatment in Indian lands. right? ;)

A lady parliamentarian from ruling party had died last year due to gross negligence. I am surprised by his sheer ignorance. How the hell can you blame India for purohit.
Had India acted like Pakistan; we could have covered purohit and would have continued to blame ISI for samjhauta express.

Hafeez saeed is openly roaming while purohit is in jail.
It was not pakistani govt who uncovered the samjhauta express plot.

What did Hafiz Saeed do in End-ia?
OOooooooooooooooooooooooo U must be referring to false flag 26/11 and Parliament attack....which was done by U people as revealed by your people.

A lady parliamentarian from ruling party had died last year due to gross negligence. I am surprised by his sheer ignorance. How the hell can you blame India for purohit.
Had India acted like Pakistan; we could have covered purohit and would have continued to blame ISI for samjhauta express.

And Ajmal Qasab was Pakistani........Bhagaaaaaaaaaaaaaawaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan. See his U tube video and get some life.

your in different colours......and be busted sooooooooooon.

you'r in different colors......and be busted sooooooooooon. A home land rescue under false flag though;)

And Ajmal Qasab was Pakistani........Bhagaaaaaaaaaaaaaawaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan. See his U tube video and get some life.

There is no GOI change in stance on 26/11. The trial still holds in progress with Zakir ur Rehman Laqvi(in pakistani jail) one of the accused whose voice was identified on 100 of conversation tapped.

The american court in Chicago gave sentence in support of Involvement of ISI colonel rank officer involved in 26/11. Ajmal Qasab was a pakistani and GEO news covered his home town.

One of my relatives went to India for a successful liver transplant

It was very professional and friendly environment and he was more than satisfied.

Humi

We should give credit when it is due...not every Indian is out to get you...