ایک ڈرون حملہ اور ساری بازی الٹ گئی
سجنا امیر بنتا تو بہتر تھا

jangjoo786

ملالا کی اربوں کی لاٹری نکل آیی
millions-of-dollars-o.gif

Re: NEW TTP CHIEF: Fazlullah aka Mullah Radio appointed TTP chief.

Fazlullah is non Mehsud. The TTP has always been ruled by mehsud.

This is a clear symbol that the TTP wants to take revenge and wants your *** busted. They have taken the killing of another Mehsud hakemullah very very seriously. That's why they agreed to this monster which is barbaric even by their own standards.

G Marao

yes he will be shooooshed just like the way he was forced to run away from swat by pak army, no worries, ttp end near inshallah

monh zorr

جناب اب مزاکرات کے لیے نورستان ، افغانستان کون جاے گا ؟؟؟

نہ ہو گا ٩ من تیل ، نہ ہی مزاکرات کی رادھا کبھی ناچے گی!

فائدہ کس کا ہوا ؟

سائیکل آپ کو جواب سمجھنے پر انعام میں دی جاتی ہے

جواب صحیح ہے،،،سائیکل آپکی ہوئے،، پنکچر لگو کر،، ہوا بھر والو،،اور مزے کرو،
وزیرستان، نورستان،، یا کسی بھی تان کی طرف نہ جانا،،

Aleph

There is no conspiracy here. Mullah Fazlullah was chosen by a shura and it is almost impossible that this was done as per a "grand plan" by the Americans or Afghans. Mullah Fazlullah was chosen for strategic reasons and as part of a forward vision (if you will) of how TTP could position itself strongly in a post-American withdrawal from Afghanistan. It makes strategic sense to have TTP's leadership be based out of Afghanistan so as to minimize the chances of compromising their whereabouts and command structure. You can thank the Pakistani army for this!

Please remember that Hakimullah Mehsud was "anti negotiations" as well. If there was anyone in the top TTP leadership who was pro-negotiations then it was Wali-ur-Rahman. Contrary to what these media people parrot day in and day out, the Taliban ACCEPT Pakistan and consider themselves Pakistanis, too. The proof is in the name of their organization as well Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan. So all this hooplah being created by these "liberal" idiots is nonsensical. I just RUE the fact that I am not in a position where I could be on TV countering their bakwas. I swear I could bash the hell out of them and expose the gaping loopholes in their narratives.

Looking forward, Mullah Fazlullah's election as TTP Amir is bad news for the short-term, but if the situation is handled properly from this point on then even he will come to the negotiation table. After all, there is a precedent where he DID come to the negotiation table in Swat and it was (again) thanks to our liberal tola that the Swat truce was annulled. Remember all that BOGUS talk about how they had moved into Malakand and were "50 kms away from Islamabad" and then that stupid video (that no one talks about anymore) of a girl being lashed?

Pakistanis refuse to learn and we are SUCH a dheet qaum, Allah muaaf karay.

If true then it was all planned. The pro negotiation leader was removed to adjust anti negotiation leader. The motives are understandable , if the news is true.

kakajee

You, Sir, have hit the nail on the head! I am glad there are people like you still in Pakistan.

This IS the point and exactly why it is Pakistan's fault (not TTP's, nor America's) for being in this conflict for the last 9-odd years. We are almost at the point of no return and you rightly say that we will live in a perpetual state of low-to-mid intensity conflict with our tribal belt for the next couple of decades (if not more).

That is why there is NO option save negotiations. Pakistan CANNOT afford such a conflict. Had the tribals been a separatist type of people then this war would have ended by 2015 and our FATA belt (and perhaps even KP) would have annexed to Afghanistan. However, this is not how the Pashtuns function and this is why we will have to live in this perpetual state of warfare.

We MUST negotiate with Mullah Fazlullah as well. Search for an opportunity in these crises. What is happening with Pakistanis is exactly what happened with Jews (because of their selfish attitude and holier-than-thou approach): Fate has brought them to an impasse where they MUST engage with someone whom they bitterly opposed and touted as the worst thing to have hit Pakistan. Pretty much like how the Jews were told to sacrifice the cow (out of the very many in their possession) that they didn't want to sacrifice!

This can all be blamed at the doorstep of our pro-war "liberal" tola. I have said it before and will say it again: READ the history of these people. It is pointless to call them "Khariji" (favorite label of armchair critics), foreign-funded, ruthless animals and what-have-you. They will keep fighting and fighting because its a way of life for them. They wake up every morning eager for a fight! When our "liberal" tola (like the idiots they are) push for fighting with them they don't realize that fighting with the Taliban is "Negotiating with Taliban from a position of weakness".

I say this because the fight is in THEIR territory on THEIR terms and it is what THEY are good at (i.e. low-level intensity fighting). If you want to win against them then you MUST engage them in what they are NOT good at - diplomacy and peace. May Allah cure these people who are STILL looking to fight with the Taliban.

Tags: @barca, @mrk123, @awan4ever, @Ahud1, @WatanDost, @kakajee

These 'liberals' or the war mongers like some here have no idea what will bring to them in the future.

But in a way its good for them and that;s what they want. Our entire elite, the businessmen and political class have their assets and wealth deposited in western counties. Half of their families is based in these countries while the boss of the family is living in Pakistan, might be working in foreign office, for some NGO, in Prime minister cell or bureaucracy, media and even judiciary. They have one simple rule to live:

engage Pakistan in this low to mid intensity war at the behest of the US and other agencies from where they get the funding from.while at the same time ,rule Pakistan like never before and to do ayyashian from the taxes of poor and middle class people. If the hell breaks down on Pakistan, which it will considering the circumstances, they have nothing to safeguard here. Absolutely nothing. They will take the first flight back to their families abroad.

Baring a few exception in political arena, everyone wants it this way. Zardari has billions in Swiss banks. What do you thin are they for? NS and SS have all in Turkey, UK and Saudi Arabia. Why would they want this war to end?

Aleph

Sajna saheb nay bhi wohi karna tha jo ab Fazlullah karega. Bhai jaan, TTP walay decisions apnay shura kay mutabiq kartay hain. Mera agla post parh lijyega (post #49). Fazlullah ka Amir banna mas'ala zuroor hai laikin ussay baat cheet karna aur aman ka wapis ana mumkinaat main say hai ab bhi.

شطرنج بھی ہماری مہرے بھی ہمارے لیکن کھیلنے والے امریکی
ایک ڈرون حملہ اور ساری بازی الٹ گئی
سجنا امیر بنتا تو بہتر تھا

monh zorr

تم لوگوں کو کسی پل چین نہیں آئیگا،،،ٹرانسسٹر تھا تو چین نہیں تھا،،اب ریڈیو آگیا تو بھی شور مچا رہے ہو،،،،،،،،اب کیا پورا ،،میوزک سسٹم لدواؤ گے ،،ہمارے سر پر،،،،،،

kakajee

yes he will be shooooshed just like the way he was forced to run away from swat by pak army, no worries, ttp end near inshallah

Swat is a different ball game altogether. Waziristan is where your brave soldiers will wet their pants in no time.

How many wars have been won by Army in waziristan? how many TTP men and leaders have been killed or captured by army in wazistiran?

mr.pti

APC , Peace talk , Nawaz Sharif and Ch Nisar comments about peace talks all was a drama.

Mullah Fazullaha is new ameer of TTP.

TTP has denied no goverment offical has ever contacted TTP for peace talk. I think Mian Nawaz Sharif played game with Imran Khan by calling APC and starting peace talks which never happend. It was just a drama to tell awaam we tried but peace talks failed.

Aleph

By the by, I am just wondering what Malala Yousufzai has to say about this development? :P

Her whole drama started with her tiff with Mullah Fazlullah whom she was blogging against! If I were to be neutral and just in my observation then Fazlullah's election as Amir is a stroke of genius by TTP! They are going to REALLY get under the skin of the Pakistani liberati and political/military elite. I can bet you that even the Western powers will be grinding their teeth at this development!

And then we hear bullsh1t like "hum nay Taliban key kamar torh dee hai". Yeah right!

WatanDost

You, Sir, have hit the nail on the head! I am glad there are people like you still in Pakistan.

This IS the point and exactly why it is Pakistan's fault (not TTP's, nor America's) for being in this conflict for the last 9-odd years. We are almost at the point of no return and you rightly say that we will live in a perpetual state of low-to-mid intensity conflict with our tribal belt for the next couple of decades (if not more).

That is why there is NO option save negotiations. Pakistan CANNOT afford such a conflict. Had the tribals been a separatist type of people then this war would have ended by 2015 and our FATA belt (and perhaps even KP) would have annexed to Afghanistan. However, this is not how the Pashtuns function and this is why we will have to live in this perpetual state of warfare.

We MUST negotiate with Mullah Fazlullah as well. Search for an opportunity in these crises. What is happening with Pakistanis is exactly what happened with Jews (because of their selfish attitude and holier-than-thou approach): Fate has brought them to an impasse where they MUST engage with someone whom they bitterly opposed and touted as the worst thing to have hit Pakistan. Pretty much like how the Jews were told to sacrifice the cow (out of the very many in their possession) that they didn't want to sacrifice!

This can all be blamed at the doorstep of our pro-war "liberal" tola. I have said it before and will say it again: READ the history of these people. It is pointless to call them "Khariji" (favorite label of armchair critics), foreign-funded, ruthless animals and what-have-you. They will keep fighting and fighting because its a way of life for them. They wake up every morning eager for a fight! When our "liberal" tola (like the idiots they are) push for fighting with them they don't realize that fighting with the Taliban is "Negotiating with Taliban from a position of weakness".

I say this because the fight is in THEIR territory on THEIR terms and it is what THEY are good at (i.e. low-level intensity fighting). If you want to win against them then you MUST engage them in what they are NOT good at - diplomacy and peace. May Allah cure these people who are STILL looking to fight with the Taliban.

Tags: @barca, @mrk123, @awan4ever, @Ahud1, @WatanDost, @kakajee

متفق

ایک اور نقطہ نظر سے بھی دیکھیں
امریکا کی واپسی قریب تر اور افغان طالبان کی واپسی یقینی ہے
اب بساط کس طرح کی سجائی ہے ٹی ٹی پی کے " اجداد " نے

امریکا و بھارت افغانستان میں پاکستان کی مرضی کا حل کافی حد تک تسلیم کرنے پر مجبور تھے
کیوں کہ پاکستان حققانی نیٹورک اور ماضی کی تاریخ کی وجہ سے کچھ اثر رکھتا تھا افغان طالبان پر

اور

امریکا و بھارت
بھاگتے چور کی لنگوٹی سہی
کے مترادف جو مل گیا اسے غنیمت جانو

کی بنیاد پر معاہدہ پر مجبور " تھے " ، اب اس انتخاب کے بعد " نہیں " رہے-

اب کچھ دو کچھ لو یا تم وہاں ہم یہاں
کا فارمولا لاگو ہو گا

سمجھدار کو اشارہ کافی

There is no conspiracy here. Mullah Fazlullah was chosen by a shura and it is almost impossible that this was done as per a "grand plan" by the Americans or Afghans. Mullah Fazlullah was chosen for strategic reasons and as part of a forward vision (if you will) of how TTP could position itself strongly in a post-American withdrawal from Afghanistan. It makes strategic sense to have TTP's leadership be based out of Afghanistan so as to minimize the chances of compromising their whereabouts and command structure. You can thank the Pakistani army for this!

Please remember that Hakimullah Mehsud was "anti negotiations" as well. If there was anyone in the top TTP leadership who was pro-negotiations then it was Wali-ur-Rahman. Contrary to what these media people parrot day in and day out, the Taliban ACCEPT Pakistan and consider themselves Pakistanis, too. The proof is in the name of their organization as well Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan. So all this hooplah being created by these "liberal" idiots is nonsensical. I just RUE the fact that I am not in a position where I could be on TV countering their bakwas. I swear I could bash the hell out of them and expose the gaping loopholes in their narratives.

Looking forward, Mullah Fazlullah's election as TTP Amir is bad news for the short-term, but if the situation is handled properly from this point on then even he will come to the negotiation table. After all, there is a precedent where he DID come to the negotiation table in Swat and it was (again) thanks to our liberal tola that the Swat truce was annulled. Remember all that BOGUS talk about how they had moved into Malakand and were "50 kms away from Islamabad" and then that stupid video (that no one talks about anymore) of a girl being lashed?

Pakistanis refuse to learn and we are SUCH a dheet qaum, Allah muaaf karay.

As far as the negotiation table is concerened, even the harshest enemies ultimately come to sit on table, but that's not my concern. We have kept reading that Fazllullah resides in Afghanistan under the cover of afghanistan intelligence agency(supported by RAW as well), and that US knows about Fazllullahs presence there(Even a crazy person can guess this) but they(US) doesn't harm him because Fazllullah is doing them a favor by engaging Pakistan forces inside Pakistan and that he is not a threat to them(US) in afghanistan..

Democratic

Was not Ml Fazlullah killed just a few weeks back? I saw plethora of threads and folks congratulating each other that the "Pro Pakistan" Afghan Taliban had ambushed him as a retaliation which was necessitated by Fazlullah's attack on Major General Sanaullah. So dear was Major General Sanaullah to the Afghan Taliban and so much do they care for Pakistan!! Zaid Hamid and his deluded entourage was beyond joy while sharing the news. After all , if the news was true then Zaid Hamid had been right all the time. Zaid Hamid and his kin , while commenting on the news , would start their rhetoric as "You know we have been saying this for a long time. Angels live on that side of the Durand line while those on our side of the Durand line are RAW,CIA.....".

The fact of the matter is that during the whole course of the history , we have created our own delusions around which we love to dance. We fancy the facts and love to twist them in the name of 'Patriotism'. Our belief is that Pakistan is the center of the universe and all forces of nature are sublimely focused on us one way or the other as so blessed we are. Now when the man he resurrected himself from the Sheol , the same guys have resurfaced again. They again want to explain the event in the terms of America , India , CIA , RAW , Mossad , good Taliban , bad Taliban , Pro Pakistan Taliban , Agent Taliban etc etc as the vocabulary never ceases. Self centered , tautological conspiracy theories have been coined and they would go on until something new happens. No country has ever survived with such ignoramus patriotism. Dr Samuel Johnson once rightly remarked 'Patriotism is the last resort of every scoundrel'.

WatanDost

جواب صحیح ہے،،،سائیکل آپکی ہوئے،، پنکچر لگو کر،، ہوا بھر والو،،اور مزے کرو،
وزیرستان، نورستان،، یا کسی بھی تان کی طرف نہ جانا،،

یار پنکچر لگوا ، ہوا بھروا ، تیار کروا دی ہے #56
آپ کی مرضی چاہیں تو وزیرستان کو لے جائیں ، چاہیں تو نورستان کو

بس خیال رہے سایکل ہے ہوائی جہاز نہیں
راستہ میں "کھایاں " بوہت منزل پر پہونچنا ناممکن