Pakistani Stocks Hit New Record High

alimohsan52

mqm2.png

mubarak-ho

سٹے کے اصول پر چلنے والی یہ مارکیٹ بھی نورے کی طرح دوسرے ہی جھٹکے میں اپنی اوقات دکھانا شروع کر دے گی

mubarak-ho

آ بھئی پائی بنانے والے نائی! تیری ڈس لائیک کرنے کی ڈیوٹی شروع ہو گئی؟

210akash

jase election mai kush logo ko fida ponchane ke liye dreama kiya gaya ya bhe kush aasa he hai , haqmat ke 6 months ya 1 sal bad ya crash kar jaye gi.

DrFixit

ok and how does this stock index has anything to do with gdp and economics of our country? last i checked dollar increased 1 day ago, oil prices increased, electricity charges increased and prices for the chicken which tabbar sharif is involved in, also increased. You should fool people in villages with these kind of news.

AsifAmeer

Recently I got a hold of a detailed spreadsheet of KSE listed stocks, their div yields, their ROE, market cap. Interestingly there was a 1000 bps difference in the div yields of the foriegn firms compared to the local firms. For eg Nestle and P&G.

Again, I do not have any money in the KSE, so I do not spend alot of time looking deeper into the conditions.

I do not expect major moves till SBP hints at a rate cut which isnt in the card as the manufactured inflation numbers are low. SBP continues to dump over 1.485 trillion (yes! with a T) into its repo market. Eventually this will show up in the USDPKR volatility.

Yaar aasif bhai i was expecting somethging usefull from you.. siasat pk has stopped operation of referring user. otherwise i must have referred to you..

wmahmooood

You mean to say that still KSE is safe place to invest.
Recently I got a hold of a detailed spreadsheet of KSE listed stocks, their div yields, their ROE, market cap. Interestingly there was a 1000 bps difference in the div yields of the foriegn firms compared to the local firms. For eg Nestle and P&G.

Again, I do not have any money in the KSE, so I do not spend alot of time looking deeper into the conditions.

I do not expect major moves till SBP hints at a rate cut which isnt in the card as the manufactured inflation numbers are low. SBP continues to dump over 1.485 trillion (yes! with a T) into its repo market. Eventually this will show up in the USDPKR volatility.

confuseme

You mean to say that still KSE is safe place to invest.

not at all, a huge correction is expected but when?? its still a question. traders and analyst r advising to be away but the share prices r moving up day by day.

seems no taxation impact on stocks

today approx 250+

shares r moving to UL's